Aurora Ciceovan, DDS

Dentist

1530 E Dundee Rd.

Ste. 300

Palatine, IL 60074

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
We've been happy over the years with Aurora Ciceovan. Dr. Ciceovan has a beautiful office that is so nice and most importantly has all the best equipment dentistry has to offer.
L
7 years ago
I was very scared going back to the dentist after not going for so long. The whole staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
M
7 years ago
Doctor Ciceovan has been my dentist for a few years now. I used to not like going to the dentist, I am very sensitive, but she makes me feel so comfortable and good about my self. She makes sure I have a beautiful smile, my appointments are always on time and she truly cares about me as patient. And, what I like the most is that she takes the time to explain the diagnosis and options I have in terms of treatement and others. Her experience and dedication to her patients are unsurpassed! She is a wonderful dentist and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Doctor Ciceovan! Mary C.
A
7 years ago
Of all the doctors I have had in my life, Dr. Ciceovan is by far my favorite. She is knowledgeable, thorough, gentle and very compassionate. Even though I only see her a couple times a year, she always remembers me and my family. I highly recommend her to all people looking for a new provider.
S
7 years ago
Dr. Ciceovan is a first rate dentist. She is very thorough and has state of the art equipment. The staff is very friendly and very good at making you comfortable during your visit.
H
7 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Ciceovan. She provides excellent care for my whole family. The staff is friendly and always professional. Appointments are run right on time.
S
7 years ago
My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Ciceovan for many years and I can honestly say that she is a great dentist and would recommend her to anyone. She always makes sure that I walk out of her office with a beautiful bright smile! :)
A
7 years ago
I have always been impressed with the expertise Dr. Ciceovan has provided for myself and family. In fact, I have recommended her to all my friends because she takes such good care of our dental needs. Dr. Ciceovan also shows great compassion towards her patients, especially when dealing with an elderly patient, such as my mom. Thanks Dr. C!!