Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service, friendly, very professional
I broke a tooth on Wednesday evening and was leaving for vacation Saturday, so needed to get in right away. Called Thursday morning and saw Dr. Methven at 1:40. I am very uncomfortable going to the dentist, so this could have been an ordeal for me. Everyone in the office, and on the phone, was very professional and friendly. Dr. Methven was able to give me a temporary crown to fix me up until I get back. I feel very confident in, and comfortable with, him. I would most definitely recommend your practice to anyone asking. Thank you for your prompt and excellent care.
P
3 days ago
Genuine people providing professional service
Dr Dedeker and her team are responsible for my success in keeping all my teeth and that’s a BIG deal! Thank you Cerise for all you do!
S
5 days ago
Always great caresource!
Great dental office with the best staff!
M
5 days ago
Excellent for emergencies and routine care & smile makeover
Our large family has been patients for a decade now. We always appreciate their thoroughness & upfront explanation. Trusting our dentist comes from honest relationships. Emergencies, surgery, & routine care is a real blessing with Aurora Dental.
M
1 week ago
Incredibly Awesome!
Chipped my tooth Friday afternoon. Dr. Nick squeezed me in on the same day. Receptionist was very pleasant and friendly despite my appointment at closing time. Problem fixed in about 15 minutes. Will continue to be my family dentist for a long time. Highly recommended for everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
VERY FUN!!!
I had the MOST fun cleaning I've ever had. All the staff was friendly and Cerise did a amazing job if/when she finds something that needs to be addressed she takes care of it right away. The staff at Aurora Dental Care truly cares about their patients and goes above and beyond to provide the best care and customer service.
B
3 weeks ago
Just a great group of people
You guys are the best
T
3 weeks ago
It is a joy to go to the dentist. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding patient care and service
I can't express enough the professionalism and care that ALL of the folks that work at Aurora Dental Care show and give me each and every time I arrive for an appointment. My hygienist has been "Bree" for my last few visits and she is outstanding! Takes the time to explain what she's doing and if/when she finds something that needs to be addressed and does it immediately and understanding. Dr. Nick is top notch as far as talking to you as an individual and continually makes sure you understand what he is talking about and if you have any questions concerning that visit, upcoming visits and possible procedures that may need to be performed. I would recommend Aurora Dental Care to all who are looking for a dental provider who actually cares, listens and understands what you are telling them and I have recommended this office to many individuals both in person and online.
C
2 months ago
Great and friendly service
Great dentist office