Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
I love it so much!
Just came from Aurora Dental... it is always great experience!!! Dr. Nick and his team restored my teeth. My situation was very bad. He worked hard and on it for last 4 years. Now I have no problems and I am very happy!!! He also helped my Husband and did wonderful job!!!! Thank you Dr. Nick and team!!!!
K
3 days ago
Family Dentist
Nick is the best family dentist we've been seeing for years. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients and gives us best recommendations.
A
1 week ago
The Best
Dr. Nick and his staff are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER
Great staff!!! lots of fun!!! very professional. very clean!! if you have to go to the dentist you may as well have fun!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
I went in as a walk in for a chipped tooth and was in and out of there in an hour. I told the receptionist that I didn’t do well in dentists offices due to a bad prior experience and the entire staff was caring and understanding. Dr. Nick was very kind and put my mind at ease. I didn’t feel a thing!!! Best experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Aurora Dental Care.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office I have ever been to.
Dr Nick and his staff are amazing. After years in the military I’ve grown to hate dentist visits with Dr Nick I actually look forward to my visits now. Thanks Aurura Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
They are all very Professional and friendly. My family and I love Dr. Nick.
D
1 month ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
This was my first time at Aurora Dental. The staff was so nice, the tech explained everything she was doing as I was so nervous. (I don’t like dentists) When I met Dr. Nick, he was so nice. He assured me everything would be ok & also explained everything & came up with a plan. I felt much better when I left. I would highly recommend Aurora Dental to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Aurora Dental Care is awesome. The staff is friendly. Our hygienist, Kelsey, is amazing. Even my 9 year old loves her and actually enjoys going to the dentist. Dr. Nick is down to earth and makes you feel at ease. My family is so pleased to have found our dental home!
D
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly. Dr Nick remembers things about his patients which makes you feel that you are among friends.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Denny!! This. This is EXACTLY why we do what we do! We strive to create an atmosphere where our patients feel like friends. Thank you so so much for letting us know you feel welcome and comfortable with our team and Dr. Nick :)