Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great first visit
My 8 year old daughter and I had our first visit to Aurora Dental and it was great. We didn't have to wait and the front desk was very friendly. The whole staff seemed to get along well and acted like one big family. Kelsey Roth was our hygienist and she did an excellent job cleaning our teeth. Dr. Nick was awesome...very professional, but down to earth. We found our new dental home! Thank you guys!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Nick and the staff at Aurora Dental are always amazing. They provide high quality care and are super friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Office and Dentist!
My family has been taken care of by Dr. Methven and his team for years. We are thrilled to have someone of his caliber looking out for our dental needs. He Has a welcoming office and great team behind him. He goes above and beyond to help us when an emergency pops up too. Great dentist and great guy!
B
3 weeks ago
You people are the best.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Have been going to Dr. Nick for almost a decade and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my family’s dental health! He never overprescribes treatment and listens to the patient. His staff is always friendly and the office as a whole has a great feel to it.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Nick & his staff are awesome.
K
1 month ago
Dr Nick was great he was always concerned about being comfortable and not feeling the procedures. The staff was great also highly recommend them!!
A
1 month ago
Or whole family, 2 adults and 2 kids, have been with Aurora Dental since we moved to Alaska 6 years ago. We love them, both Dr Dedecher and Dr Nick are great. Our kids are very comfortable going there and they listen to any and all concerns.
H
1 month ago
Dr Nick and team are excellent!!
S
1 month ago
DR. JEAN DEL D.
Always warm, friendly, and professional.to the nth degree.......who could ask for anything more?