Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
As usual, everything went fine for my every three month periodontal cleaning procedure.
T
1 month ago
Dr Nick and his team are always kind and amazing. Today even my kids without an appointment got to pick a prize from the treasure box!
M
2 months ago
Professional staff - great dentist
Doesn't insist on fixing things that can wait. Nice conservative and honest dentist.
V
2 months ago
Love this place :-)
Supper people, very accommodating to my schedule when I needed it.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, very professional
I broke a tooth on Wednesday evening and was leaving for vacation Saturday, so needed to get in right away. Called Thursday morning and saw Dr. Methven at 1:40. I am very uncomfortable going to the dentist, so this could have been an ordeal for me. Everyone in the office, and on the phone, was very professional and friendly. Dr. Methven was able to give me a temporary crown to fix me up until I get back. I feel very confident in, and comfortable with, him. I would most definitely recommend your practice to anyone asking. Thank you for your prompt and excellent care.
P
2 months ago
Genuine people providing professional service
Dr Dedeker and her team are responsible for my success in keeping all my teeth and that’s a BIG deal! Thank you Cerise for all you do!
S
2 months ago
Always great caresource!
Great dental office with the best staff!
M
2 months ago
Excellent for emergencies and routine care & smile makeover
Our large family has been patients for a decade now. We always appreciate their thoroughness & upfront explanation. Trusting our dentist comes from honest relationships. Emergencies, surgery, & routine care is a real blessing with Aurora Dental.
M
2 months ago
Incredibly Awesome!
Chipped my tooth Friday afternoon. Dr. Nick squeezed me in on the same day. Receptionist was very pleasant and friendly despite my appointment at closing time. Problem fixed in about 15 minutes. Will continue to be my family dentist for a long time. Highly recommended for everyone.
K
2 months ago
VERY FUN!!!
I had the MOST fun cleaning I've ever had. All the staff was friendly and Cerise did a amazing job if/when she finds something that needs to be addressed she takes care of it right away. The staff at Aurora Dental Care truly cares about their patients and goes above and beyond to provide the best care and customer service.