Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Emergency service
I had a bad broken impacted tooth. My husband found them with a google search showing they did emergency care. I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. Very friendly staff and fabulous dentist Dr. Nick!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nick and all the staff at Aurora Dental are always amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Love Aurora Dental!
Dr. Nick is the best! I trust him completely. His staff is also wonderful, highly recommend this practice!
H
3 weeks ago
I'm one of those people that absolutely hate going to the dentist. It gives me extreme anxiety but they made me feel a little more at ease and the staff were all very welcoming and personable. I have to go back for a few filling and am thankful that they provide prescriptions to help with the anxiety.
I LOVE DR. D ! Best Dentist ever!
M
4 weeks ago
Dedicated to quality in every way!
For over a decade our Family has come here. They are always friendly & carring. I have never waited long but the Nature videos on a large TV is great. They offer healthy drinks too. Beautiful garden year round to look at while in the dental chair. Their fun staff made a wonderful impression on our children. Very clean too!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've been a patient of Aurora Dental Care for over 21 years and have always been satisfied with the treatment that I've received.
K
1 month ago
Warm, welcoming dental practice.
All the staff are kind and welcoming. My hygienist, Bree, with her friendly yet professional manner, took all my questions in stride. Dr. Nick really wants what's best for me and my teeth. Easy to talk to, he made sure I understood all the things going on with my teeth and never seemed in a hurry to move on while we discussed my treatment plan.
B
1 month ago
The best I've ever had. Great people.
D
2 months ago
Quick repair
I had a corner of a tooth chip off. I was able to get right in and It rats repaired right away. Thank you !
C
2 months ago
Professional, great quality service
I'm one of those people that absolutely hate going to the dentist. It gives me extreme anxiety but they made me feel a little more at ease and the staff were all very welcoming and personable. I have to go back for a few filling and am thankful that they provide prescriptions to help with the anxiety.