Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had the plessure to see!
I would highly recommend Dr. Nick to anyone. I NEVER like going to the dentist (I know who really does, right... but I had fear) I no longer have that, no longer get nervous before appointments. Your treated like family every time you walk through the door. Very little to no wait time for your appointment, very on time and comfortable. Always available!
B
2 months ago
Excellent family environment
My best dental experience by far is from Dr Nick and staff at Aurora Dental. The only dentist my children look forward to seeing.
K
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone takes their time talking with you not just about your dental issues but how you are doing personally. I work in retail and when they see me they say Hi!.....
C
2 months ago
Very professional and funniest dental hygienist I’ve ever had! made it enjoyable!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
It's been a long time since I've been to a Dentist so I was very nervous before my appointment today. I'm happy to say from the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed. Dr. Nick and his staff were fantastic! Great experience!
D
2 months ago
Love aurora dental :)
We love Dr. Nick and all his staff:)!
C
2 months ago
Awesome!
Eight or 9 years I've been going here. Always nice, always thorough, and lots of smiles! Thanks Aurora!
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very thorough dental cleaning in a reasonable time. No waiting either. I got right in at my assigned appointment time.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
My appointment was awesome. However I told him my wife was experiencing pain and needed to schedule an appointment. He the looked in her chart called her and scheduled her after hours so he could end her pain. That’s care I will always come back for. Outstanding staff!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly care.
This dental practice holds the patient's health and care as their highest priority. They have been my choice for dental service for twenty years or more even with changes in ownership. I highly recommend Aurora Dental to everyone!