Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great Staff ...Dr.Nick amazing and caring takes his time talks to you though the process ... I have hard time with my nerves getting numb... He takes his time gets me relax and numb... plus he plays the best music 😊
S
5 days ago
Best dentist in the valley !!
My kids were always terrified of getting fillings until we came here as they still hate getting them their not crying on the way or freaking out in chair because Dr. Nick is the gentlest dentist they been to and they say needle barely hurts!
D
6 days ago
Amazing experience
Before being seen at Aurora Dental I had never had a comfortable experience at a dentist office. That is no longer the case, the staff at Aurora Dental is exceptional in their care and making sure their clients are comfortable.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
As usual, everything went fine for my every three month periodontal cleaning procedure.
T
4 months ago
Dr Nick and his team are always kind and amazing. Today even my kids without an appointment got to pick a prize from the treasure box!
M
4 months ago
Professional staff - great dentist
Doesn't insist on fixing things that can wait. Nice conservative and honest dentist.
V
4 months ago
Love this place :-)
Supper people, very accommodating to my schedule when I needed it.
D
4 months ago
Great service, friendly, very professional
I broke a tooth on Wednesday evening and was leaving for vacation Saturday, so needed to get in right away. Called Thursday morning and saw Dr. Methven at 1:40. I am very uncomfortable going to the dentist, so this could have been an ordeal for me. Everyone in the office, and on the phone, was very professional and friendly. Dr. Methven was able to give me a temporary crown to fix me up until I get back. I feel very confident in, and comfortable with, him. I would most definitely recommend your practice to anyone asking. Thank you for your prompt and excellent care.
P
4 months ago
Genuine people providing professional service
Dr Dedeker and her team are responsible for my success in keeping all my teeth and that’s a BIG deal! Thank you Cerise for all you do!
S
4 months ago
Always great caresource!
Great dental office with the best staff!