Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
17 hours ago
I found the staff at Aurora Dental to be friendly, very professional and thorough!
J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was excellent today with my kids. My three year old, who normally fights to brush teeth, was having fun and loved being able to help by holding the "sucker." We love this dental office.
K
6 days ago
Great Dentist
Been with Dr. Nick for several years, I don't like Dentist offices personally, but that being said, I don't see how a practice could be more professional, and Dr. Nick kicks ass!
K
1 week ago
FANTASTIC
Dr. Nick is amazing, he goes above and beyond for his patients and he is awesome with kids! My kids talk about him all the time! The admin team is really friendly and nice. Aurora Dental Care truly cares about their patients and the care they provide.
H
1 week ago
Best dental office in the valley!
I love aurora dental! They are always so gentle, I could practically fall asleep while getting work done on my teeth. Wait time is minimal and the staff is very kind.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit today was great. Everyone was very courteous, friendly and professional. I had an issue that would mean losing another tooth (which are getting few), and it was handled in a way as to not create apprehension on my part. It was explained exactly what would need to happen, and will schedule for further follow-up. DDS Dedeker and staff are awesome!!
A
3 weeks ago
Above & Beyond
Dr. NIck is tremendous and will meet his patient's needs no matter what it takes. Our son chipped his tooth at 7:30 pm on a Saturday night and Dr. Nick took care of it right at that time so he did not have to be in pain and so we did not have to worry. He is so kind and his entire staff radiates the same positive attitudes. We love this place!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always excellent service and quality care.
T
1 month ago
High Quality service with friendly and courteous staff
High quality service and care. Friendly and courteous staff. Nice atmosphere inside and out with gardens and decorating. They make you feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Fast, nice and always willing to help!!
So, it seems like every time I need a dentist it's on an emergency basis. Dr. nick is amazing. He is so nice and is always willing to help or squeeze you in whenever he can. He even gave me his cell phone number and told me to call if I needed him and I did, on a Sunday, and he offered to meet me at his office. How awesome is that!! He's the best!! If your looking for a good, honest dentist, this is your guy!!