Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Quality care, attentive staff
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Competent, caring doctors
S
4 months ago
I had a great experience at my dental visit today! Everyone was upbeat, positive, professional, and respectful of time.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Thank you for this great input! It is a top value in our office to respect our patient's time :)
C
4 months ago
Best experience possible
Friendly and very competent staff. I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist but they do make torture as enjoyable as it possibly could be.
P
4 months ago
I always have a good visit with Aurora dental. Everyone is so friendly and my teeth have improved tremendously since I’ve been seeing them.
K
4 months ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was friendly and understanding.
J
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
We just moved to Alaska and were looking for a new office for my family and I to establish our care with. What drew me in at first was the accommodations they make for their patients, including open on Saturdays. When I came for my appointment the staff was friendly, professional, timely, and clean. I loved my first experience there and am setting up appointments now for my daughter and husband.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are very accommodating if you have a tooth ache or other issue. They go above and beyond and usually have a smile on their faces. I love going to Aurora. I highly recommend Dr Nick.
S
4 months ago
Love Aurora Dental
I have been going to Aurora Dental for years and Dr. Nick is the third dentist to own this practice. Dr. Nick and staff are the best. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
T
4 months ago
Very fast and efficient
Great experience for the whole family they work us all in. Love Dr Dedeker and her staff plus Office staff is very knowledgeable. Thanks😀
M
5 months ago
Best care in town.
I am most certainly not a fan of going to the dentist and have had more than my fair share of bad dental appointments. I have had the good fortune to find Aurora Dental and while I may never be a fan of going to the dentist, I left today feeling well cared for and with considerably less pain than I expected. Thank you for helping a nervous patient feel like they matter.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
You absolutely Do matter to us! Thank you for letting us know we are doing right by you :)