Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Smiling after getting my teeth cleaned.
Everyone is always so friendly at Aurora Dental. They are professional and gentle as they work to help us maintain good oral health for our family. If you are looking for a dentist in Wasilla I would recommend these fine folks. Thank you.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
It makes our day to hear we are making you feel welcome, it is a top priority for us :)
M
5 months ago
Best office ever
They are all so personable, friendly, and remember me when I come in! I love my dentist Dr. Dedeker, she’s very good at her job and is always happy to see me. She’s fixed all of my teeth and helped me keep them that way.
M
5 months ago
Short Notice Visit
Dr. Nick goes out of his way to accommodate his patients and goes out of his way to fit you in when you are having dental issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Nick and Aurora Dental to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Great!
As always Dr Nick and his staff were great! We think they are the best!
A
5 months ago
My first visit
They were great!!!!!!!!!!!!! My first time there and felt comfortable great staff. Glad I went to them.
M
5 months ago
Same day visit
Another great appointment. Dr. Nick will not disappoint.
R
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM AND SERVICE. GREAT GROUP!!. BEEN GOING THERE FOR 30 YEARS OR MORE(IV'E FORGOTTEN HOW LONG BUT ITS BEEN YEARS.) AND WILL CONTINUIE.
M
5 months ago
Professional Care
I can always count on the professional care that I receive from Aurora Dental.
J
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service.
I'd been looking for a dentist that was open on Friday's and/or Saturday's, as those are my days off, for a long time. I got this toothache that has gotten progressively worse and my dentist isn't open on Friday's and I couldn't get time off work for a long time so was forced to find another dentist immediately. I'm so happy that I did. I'm very impressed with Aurora Dental Care right from my first call to them right before 5PM Friday night through my appointment on Saturday the next day. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
High quality Professional care with Front Desk dissapointment
I can't say enough about the HIGH Quality Professional care I have received from the Dentists, Hygienists , and Assistants. I come to my dental appointment at Aurora Dental with complete confidence my dental needs will be treated professionaly and comfortably. While in the Dental chair I feel cared for The struggle always happens after my dental procedure and the approach to the front office. After communication with Front office staff , the check out "this is what you owe" conversation leaves me feeling like the financial part of my dental visit is more intense and important then my dental health. The cared for feeling has melted away by the time I leave the office. At my last visit a few months ago, it was communicated what I would owe after my next dental restorative visit. What was not communicated to me was that my next dental procedure would be exceeding my annual insurance limit in 2019. That lack of communication cost me $150 out of pocket, along with not having enough insurance coverage this year for my next 6 month prophylaxis . Our bill balance at Aurora dental is always zero. It would be helpful for Aurora Dental's business office to train their staff in helping with financial planning for the patient in a less "pay it or else" attitude which causes the Excellent dental cared for experience to melt away.