Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Friendly and Personable
You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Vary professional and friendly.
H
6 months ago
Best Dentist and Office Staff
Dr. Nick is great! Broken tooth, and he got me right in. Made very easy and painless for someone who doesn't like dentists. Like me, I'm an Anti-Dentite.
P
6 months ago
Customer focused, professional, pleasant
I come to Aurora Dental every 3 months for cleaning and I’m always met with smiles and professional service. Such a pleasure!
A
6 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Nick makes going to the dentist less scary, no pain and he is quick. 3 fillings completed in less than an hour.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist and Office Staff
After having a bad experience at a dentist about 7 years ago, I was afraid to go to a dentist again. I used to love going to the dentist but the previous dentist had me avoiding it. A friend recommended that I go to Aurora Dental Care and see Dr. Nick Methven. When I first walked in, the office had a warm vibe and the staff was friendly and helpful. They asked if I had ever had a bad experience with any previous dental appointments. They took my fears seriously and my first appointment was gentle, informative, and comfortable. I have been to see them a few times now and I no longer fear my dentist appointments. Their prices are competitive and I have no insurance so I pay cash. I would recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you, Aurora and Dr. Nick!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I never thought I would start looking forward to going to the dentist office but it's happening!
T
6 months ago
Always Outstanding Service!
I can't say enough about the caliber of service we receive from the entire staff at Aurora Dental! The quality of care is superb and everyone is always so professional and friendly. I have never experienced another dentist or another business for that matter that is such a pleasure to visit. They even have mailed us thank you cards for being customers that are a pleasure to work with! Truly Outstanding!
M
6 months ago
Another great Dentist visit
Needed a crown and filling. Both done same day. Amazed at how the gentle Dr. Nick was with the needle to numb the teeth. Both completed in about 45 minutes. My favorite of the 3 dentists we have used in the valley.
T
6 months ago
Favorite dentist by far!
Everyone is always super friendly, the office is perfectly clean (and very cute!). Dr. Nick is extremely personable, takes time to answer questions, explains everything, gives you plenty of options, and encourages you to call him after hours for emergencies or concerns. The hygienists seem happy; smiley, talkative, professional. The receptionists are attentive and won’t guess, they ask for help to get you the right answer the first time. The billing / scheduling lady is efficient and ensures everything is correct on the patients behalf, not very common from prior offices. We love Aurora Dentistry and all the the personnel!
M
6 months ago
Always Professional
Always professional and reliable care. I have gone to Dr. Dedeker for years. I have always been happy with her care.