Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming plus very knowledgeable staff
At 73, I’ve had MANY cleanings. This was by far the most thorough!! Thank you for your smiles, your competence, and your caring!!
N
1 year ago
Amazing People and Amazing Care
I have been going here for several years. This place has not been once a bad experience as I’m not to excited to go to the dentist. Dr Nick and his team is very professional, polite and caring. Always checking to make sure you are comfortable during your time there. Great Place!!!
N
1 year ago
Amazing People and Amazing Care
I have been going here for several years. This place has not been once a bad experience as I’m not to excited to go to the dentist. Dr Nick and his team is very professional, polite and caring. Always checking to make sure you are comfortable during your time there. Great Place!!!
J
1 year ago
Nice, professional and friendly place.
Very nice and friendly place with helpful staff and clean facilities. Very inviting and welcoming atmosphere.
M
1 year ago
Excellent care and customer service
My husband has always hated going to the dentist and put off going for many years. He has found Dr. Nick to have so much patience with him understanding. We both truly are grateful for the care this whole team provides. The office is very clean and cute, they always go the extra mile in everything they do. Highly recommend any services from Aurora Dental Care!
M
1 year ago
Professional
As usual, Dr Nick and his staff delivers an enjoyable and professional experience. My daughter and I were smiling bright with our teeth cleaning today! Thanks Dr. Nick and staff!
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to Aurora Dental Care. Dr. Nick and the staff are so friendly and do an excellent job telling me what they are doing and what is going on with my teeth. The service was incredible. My only concern was that my insurance has usually covered all of the costs of cleaning my teeth and this time I was told that I would be paying $94 out of pocket. Since I am a teacher, I think that either the pricing needs to change so that it is covered by my insurance or my insurance needs to change its charges. This concerns me greatly but I will keep coming to Dr. Nick since they are so awesome to deal with!
A
1 year ago
You guys are awesome!
My whole family loves Dr. Nick and his staff. Best in the Valley! I’m probably one of the most picky clients when it comes to a dentist. I wanted a dentist who is great for my whole family including my grandchildren. I found a gem of a dentist.
S
1 year ago
Great experience this morning
M
1 year ago
High quality of service
Dr. Nick and the team where great with care, attention to detail, and being super great with my two boys. Definitely recommend going here for great dental care.