Aurora Dental Care, LLC

Dentist

4501 E. Snider Drive

Wasilla, AK 99654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Had a chipped tooth and they took me in and fixed it the same day. Thanks.
S
2 days ago
Very friendly and relaxing feeling right when you walk in
Very helpful and friendly front desk! The dentist is also very friendly and amazing I've been having a problem with my tooth ever since it got filled four years ago other dentist said it's nothing I need to just get use to it to find out I need a root canal,yes owe but hey I'll be able to chew on that side again !!! :)
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our office, it makes our day!
E
2 days ago
Great team work
Great team work! The office is sensitive to the patient's needs and they listen. Dr. Dedeker has excellent skills and nice small hands!
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
We agree, Dr Dedeker is a great Dentist and dedicated to her patients! Thank you for your feedback.
G
2 days ago
Dr. Nick and Team are great!
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Thank you for your feedback, it made our morning!
C
3 days ago
A quality,friendly, and professional visit
The cleaning of my teeth was the most pain free and friendly of any I have ever.
D
7 days ago
Quality of service was 5 stars
Was only in for a 6 months cleaning but they performed a through cleaning and check up. Met the new dentist Dr Nick and he was very informative and pleasant.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Thank you so much for your kindness, we appreciate it!
P
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr Nick is a great dentist. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a great place to go.
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
This made Dr. Nick's day!!
A
2 weeks ago
Incredibly positive attitude and treatment
You will feel valued and appreciated the minute you walk in the door--even before that when you speak wit the staff on the phone--Dr. Nick and his team are extraordinary!
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Awww, this made us smile! Thank you!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
No wait. My daughters got into their cleanings on time. Katie provided extra care and enthusiasm for young children. Got in and out with clean teeth and big smiles!
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Katie is an amazingly gentle Hygienist! Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS HAPPY
I'm always happy when I leave Aurora Dental - they're professional, caring, and do an excellent job every time! Who could ask for anything more?
Response from Aurora Dental Care, LLC
Your kindness to our team is appreciated by all of us, thank you!