Aurora Dental Care

Dentist

10314 GREENWOOD AVENUE NORTH

SEATTLE, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
They Listened
I am very sensitive to pain and it takes longer to get numb enough. They let me decide when I was ready. It's was the best experience I have had in a long time.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice first experience! Dr. Smith is a professional dentist and the staff is so friendly! I would recommend this clinic!
V
2 months ago
Better than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised.
J
4 months ago
Professional attentive treatment and diagnosis without being rushed . Very friendly staffing to answer any questions about care or pricing. Everything is upfront ; modern facilities well maintained. I'm in my seventies, so I have had a number of dentist. Almost all of them did a good job and Dr.Smith will add to my collection. Everyone on the staff creates an air of confidence for the patient whether you're a child or an oldster.
E
6 months ago
All services performed perfectly
B
6 months ago
High quality, caring dentist. Efficient caring staff.
Dr. Smith is top-notch in quality of work and caring for the patient. The most expensive option is not her first choice. She tries other options before that is the end. This office is very interested in preventative care. The office staff is friendly and sensitive to the patient. I have no interest in taking my dental issues anywhere else and would be hard pressed if Dr.Smith wasn't one of my options.
B
8 months ago
Feel they are friendly and thorough.
M
9 months ago
The person did an excellent job cleaning the gums, and teeth, and I would recommend them to others.
M
10 months ago
High Quality. Friendly staff, and caring people. Gentle dental hygienist, and gentle Doctor. Excellent work very thorough in their cleaning teeth and gums. Look forward to next time.
M
11 months ago
High quality services
My son is really happy about his last dental appointment, and he is always happy to go there!