Aurora Dental Care

Dentist

10314 GREENWOOD AVENUE NORTH

SEATTLE, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Feel they are friendly and thorough.
M
2 months ago
The person did an excellent job cleaning the gums, and teeth, and I would recommend them to others.
M
3 months ago
High Quality. Friendly staff, and caring people. Gentle dental hygienist, and gentle Doctor. Excellent work very thorough in their cleaning teeth and gums. Look forward to next time.
M
4 months ago
High quality services
My son is really happy about his last dental appointment, and he is always happy to go there!
D
4 months ago
Hi there and it is still there my gold crown in my mouth ...... For awhile it has hurt my tongue by riding on my teeth and now it is way better ..... There is still some sharp edges which I have to be careful to lay it down ....... My wife and I will see you on the 28 th of Nov .......... :-) David
S
4 months ago
Always prompt and thorough. I always feel comfortable.
You take a personal interest in me, my well being and my care. Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Had routine cleaning today. Felt it was thorough. All staff very cordial. Have been satisfied patient for at least 16 years,
D
6 months ago
Aurora Dental Care has always done a wonderful job taking care of my nephew's teeth. Today we arrived 20 minutes early for his teeth cleaning, they were able to take him in early.
J
7 months ago
Root canal
No one likes going to the dentist for a root canal. Dr. Smith was gentle, caring, and efficient. She even followed up with a phone call later in the evening to check up on my condition. Top notch service!
J
8 months ago
First time visit
Very friendly staff. Dr. Smith was nice, genuine, and knowledgeable. You can tell in her approach to her patients that she cares for their well being.