Aurora Dental Care

Dentist

10314 GREENWOOD AVENUE NORTH

SEATTLE, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Root canal
No one likes going to the dentist for a root canal. Dr. Smith was gentle, caring, and efficient. She even followed up with a phone call later in the evening to check up on my condition. Top notch service!
J
2 months ago
First time visit
Very friendly staff. Dr. Smith was nice, genuine, and knowledgeable. You can tell in her approach to her patients that she cares for their well being.
M
4 months ago
Great dental hygiene appointment.
My dental hygiene appointment with Stacy was painless. That is what is most important to me.
K
6 months ago
My Kids Love this Dr. Smith
Myself, my 2 year old son and my 6 year old daughter, have recently had appointments with Dr. Smith as new patients. I am very impressed with her patience and care with young children, and her thoroughness in communicating preventative issues. My daughter has anxiety going to the dentist and I was thrilled to see it as such a positive experience. She now loves doing her daily dental care. We are very grateful for Dr. Smith and her team and are feeling positive about the oral health of ourselves and our children.
E
6 months ago
My experience was very pleasant and gratifying. Julie is a wonderful hygienist, thorough and informative. Dr. Smith was so kind and helpful. She really explained "my teeth" to me, meaningfully.
S
8 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter is 12 and we thought needed a root canal the dentist was very informative and gave us her best opinion. She ended up needing an extraction and she was very nervous the staff was extremely sweet and made her feel at ease. Everything went well we are very impressed.
B
12 months ago
Quality and personable service
Have been a patient ever since my retiring dentist retired and referred me to to Dr. Smith; approximately 12 yrs. Services from routine cleaning to gum grafting. All work of high quality.
J
1 year ago
Everything was fine, as usual.
F
1 year ago
Awesome crew- great work!
I hadn't been to the dentist in like 7 years, and I've been afraid to jump back into the chair. Aurora Dental is only a few blocks from my house, and my boyfriend had nothing but good things to say about the dentist. Sign me up! I came in for my first appointment and was greeted by a friendly receptionist and was on my way. The dentist was very careful not to hurt me, and constantly making sure I was doing OK (which made a huge difference) during her evaluation of my teeth. She then went through every problem area with me in detail, explaining in a way I could understand. I could then make an informed decision as to what I would want to tackle first. I then came in for a deep cleaning a few days later, and had the nicest dental hygienist in the world. Always making sure I wasn't in pain and checking to see if I was doing OK. The whole process was easy and painless (to my surprise). Next appointment was the real test.... root canal in one of my front teeth. I had a tooth turn back a little bit after getting my braces off and it was a little black looking which didn't help any. I had been pretty self conscious of this tooth, it made me not want to smile in pictures and people always thought I had something stuck in my teeth. I was pretty scared to get this root canal, thinking I was going to be in so much pain. It turned out to be a non-event, the dentist even did a filling during the same visit. The next thing I know, my teeth are pearly white... no black mark and the tooth didn't even look turned anymore! The dentist was also excited about how well it turned out, which made me feel pretty great. So excited in fact, we would strike while the iron was hot and come back later that day for MORE....yes MORE work. That day when I went home, I couldn't help but smile. What a great experience, I couldn't have asked for a better crew to take care of my smile. I'll be back for sure - I would recommend to anyone, especially those who are cautious of heading back to the dentist chair like I was.
H
1 year ago
So thankful for them
My daughter who's almost 16 has had some bad problems with her teeth. We've gone through multiple dentists, some good experiences and some bad. I've watched her cry all night and miss so much school because of her hurt teeth. We had gotten a referral to here and in it was truly an angel in disguise! They've been so honest and she makes the best effort to make sure you understand what she's doing and what she can do! Shes given us the best care I could ask for my daughter! What they have done for my daughter is amazing, she's been smiling more and even in pictures! The pain is almost completely gone and her smiles back! She had a little bit more work to do and she actually looks forward to her appointments here!