Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today By Appointment

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very professional operation
Who wants to wait for a dental appointment? Not me. And I never have to. Prompt, curteous, professional. What more could you ask for? Plus free dual-core.
P
1 week ago
Cannot have enough good things to say about Dr. Glorioso and his staff.
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous staff, up-to-date technology, accommodating, sensitive, creative, etc. etc. I have been afraid of dentists all my life. Dr. Glorioso was sensitive to my fears; his compassion and patience explanations helped to alleviate my anxiety. This is a first rate dental practice.
B
1 week ago
Simply the best
I had to get a filling today and they were able to work me in early so that I wouldn't miss much work. Dr. Glorioso and staff are always super friendly and professional and my whole family has their dental work done here. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to come here!
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing work!
Dr. Glorioso does such great work! He’s honest about what you need done and has an incredible attention to detail. His staff is super friendly and great. Going to the dentist is much less nerve wracking when you know you have a dentist you can trust.
C
2 months ago
I LOVE this place!
This morning I had 2 caps placed over my implants. Or rather, it was supposed to be done. Always professional, Dr. G. didn't like the way the 2nd one was fitting. "It would last maybe 20-30 years. Not long enough!" He disappeared for a few minutes returning to explain that he'd called the lab that made the crown to discuss the ill-fit. End of story: A new crown was going to be made. I so appreciate his candor with me and his perfectionism with his craft!
D
2 months ago
Dan S Aurora
just had a cleaning and dental exam there was the most thorough and best cleaning and exam I've ever had highly recommended
D
3 months ago
Dan. S Aurora
Excellent dentist very professional caring individual
S
3 months ago
High quality service and family friendly atmosphere
Great experience every time in the office and the minute I walk in I’m treated as a family member. Service and quality is of the highest standard!
B
5 months ago
LOVED it, friendly and professional staff
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 5-6 years and when I finally went back I was so nervous. The staffs is so friendly, even as soon as you walk in. The team made me feel less scared as they explained everything they were doing. I felt so comfortable and had such a great experience in my 2 visits that I’ve gone to so far. I had a deep cleaning a week ago and today I had my first cavity fill. It was a breeze thanks to Ann, Allison and Dr. Anthony. Thanks for your great service. :)
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Thanks for everything...