Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High Quality professional
Great experience always, friendly staff
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist in this area
.Dr. Glorioso is the most sincere and conscientious dentist you could ever find. He and his staff treat you as if you are a member of his family. He always is honest with you, and will do everything he can, to make it the best dental visit you have ever had. I called him on a Sunday morning with a really bad pounding tooth ach. He called and got me a pain killer and then came into the office to fix it. You can not find anyone who will do more to make you comfortable, than him.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service oriented practice
Tony and his team continues to amaze me with their personal service and attention. After losing a filling, his team was able to get me in within 24 hours and fix my discomfort. I am totally relaxed with his care and truly feel "special" the moment I arrive. I recommend him 100%..
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My husband and I were recently referred to Dr. Glorioso and find him and the entire staff exceptionally kind and thorough. Dr. Glorioso explained my options going forward and explained the reason for each. The equipment is state of the art and makes for a pleasant experience! I highly recommend this team!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous, excellent service
Have been seeing Dr. G for 10+ years following him from his previous practice. The staff is very nice, very accommodating and thorough. I highly recommended the dental assistant Shiela; very gentle and always has a smile on her face. Overall this dental practice is the best ! Highly recommend.
P
5 months ago
Awesome Team
My son and I have had our first visit with Dr. G and staff back in the beginning of 2017. Unfortunately my son pasted away just months after his visit. I was in desperate need when Kane Co. Detectives office needed copies of dental records to identify my son. He was 19 years old and there was extreme measure that had to take place in order to know it was my baby boy. I am so grateful for the offices 100% cooperation with authorities. I would like to thank each person for their support. Allison thank you for all your prayers and Tina for your support clearing up any loose ends. Dr. G you are awesome and so is your staff. Thank you for the welcoming experience and your professional opinion and work. God Bless!!! Dr. G (a.k.a. Dr. Glorioso :)
M
5 months ago
Excellent! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Rich Green is a tough act to follow, but Dr. Glorioso has more than met mine and my families expectations. The entire office is awesome! This office was great when my kids were little and now they are providing the same excellent care for my grandchildren.
C
6 months ago
Professional high quality dentistry
I was Dr. Glorioso’s assistant before we moved out of state. We still drive one and a half hours each way every 6 months for our cleanings and if needed dental work! His staff is exceptional and we have a great experience each time. He will explain pros and cons in great detail to help you understand the best diagnosis possible. We highly recommend ADG!
R
6 months ago
Concerned about your health, comfort, and you
Dr. Glorioso and his staff do precise, quality quality work, and they seem interested in you even beyond your dental health.
A
8 months ago
Professional, High Quality Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Glorioso's since high school. After finishing college 10 years ago and settling down in the area, I went back to his old practice not knowing he had left. I was not happy with the service I received there. I searched for Dr. Glorioso online and found his new practice, and I've been coming here ever since. He and his staff are so friendly and professional. I've had nothing but good experiences- no unnecessary work and truly the least amount of pain I have ever felt at the dentist. The feeling of familiarity with Dr. Glorioso and his staff really makes this an outstanding practice; Dr. Glorioso still asks about my family every visit. I highly recommend ADG!