Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today By Appointment

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Thanks for everything...
D
3 weeks ago
A nice relaxing visit
I am so relaxed with Tony and his staff that I could take a nap during any procedure ..
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
We moved to the area over a year ago. This was my second cleaning here. She does such a great job, and I am quite sensitive in spots. Professional, delightful office! Also love that they sterilize your phone if you wish. Little extras mean so much.
J
1 month ago
Visiting this office is a great experience no pain!
Going to this office is always a good experience. Everyone is always helpful and very friendly!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Serviceat this office. All staff portray the best intentions on the patients behalf. If all medical offices had the professional outlook this office has, I believe the dreaded trip to the Dentist office would be much improved for most patients. Merry Christmas to you all. Steve Pender
G
1 month ago
The Best Dental Team
Dr. Glorioso and his team are the best! They are patient, very good at what they do, friendly, and helpful. I want to give them 10 stars!
B
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Glorioso and staff are the best! My family and I are long-time patients and always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Glorioso is honest, reliable and patient focused. He is experienced and up-to-date on the latest techniques and procedures. He is an excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, amazing over all
Dr. Glorioso and his staff are amazing. Dr Glorioso is patient and great with kids. I love this place and recomend them to everyone!
A
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
This place is great! Staff is courteous and service is amazing. Doctor is really good and caring. Practice doesn't overbook with other patients so Doctor gives you his whole attention and is not in and out of the room. Place is clean and welcoming.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, Friendly, and Professional
Despite my lifelong apprehension about going to the dentist, Dr Glorioso and his amazing staff always provide painless, thorough care which makes me nearly fearless. That is big time as far as I am concerned. Love those people!