Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous, excellent service
Have been seeing Dr. G for 10+ years following him from his previous practice. The staff is very nice, very accommodating and thorough. I highly recommended the dental assistant Shiela; very gentle and always has a smile on her face. Overall this dental practice is the best ! Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Awesome Team
My son and I have had our first visit with Dr. G and staff back in the beginning of 2017. Unfortunately my son pasted away just months after his visit. I was in desperate need when Kane Co. Detectives office needed copies of dental records to identify my son. He was 19 years old and there was extreme measure that had to take place in order to know it was my baby boy. I am so grateful for the offices 100% cooperation with authorities. I would like to thank each person for their support. Allison thank you for all your prayers and Tina for your support clearing up any loose ends. Dr. G you are awesome and so is your staff. Thank you for the welcoming experience and your professional opinion and work. God Bless!!! Dr. G (a.k.a. Dr. Glorioso :)
M
3 months ago
Excellent! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Rich Green is a tough act to follow, but Dr. Glorioso has more than met mine and my families expectations. The entire office is awesome! This office was great when my kids were little and now they are providing the same excellent care for my grandchildren.
C
4 months ago
Professional high quality dentistry
I was Dr. Glorioso’s assistant before we moved out of state. We still drive one and a half hours each way every 6 months for our cleanings and if needed dental work! His staff is exceptional and we have a great experience each time. He will explain pros and cons in great detail to help you understand the best diagnosis possible. We highly recommend ADG!
R
4 months ago
Concerned about your health, comfort, and you
Dr. Glorioso and his staff do precise, quality quality work, and they seem interested in you even beyond your dental health.
A
6 months ago
Professional, High Quality Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Glorioso's since high school. After finishing college 10 years ago and settling down in the area, I went back to his old practice not knowing he had left. I was not happy with the service I received there. I searched for Dr. Glorioso online and found his new practice, and I've been coming here ever since. He and his staff are so friendly and professional. I've had nothing but good experiences- no unnecessary work and truly the least amount of pain I have ever felt at the dentist. The feeling of familiarity with Dr. Glorioso and his staff really makes this an outstanding practice; Dr. Glorioso still asks about my family every visit. I highly recommend ADG!
A
7 months ago
Professional and high quality
We were patients of Dr. Barnes, Dr. Green took over when Dr. Barnes retired and Dr. Glorioso when Dr. Green died suddenly. Over the years we have been very happy with the services provided by all the dentist. Dr. Glorioso is a very caring dentist who takes the time to explain what options are available and the pros and cons of various procedures. Great dentist with a great support staff.
J
7 months ago
Excellent customer-focused service and trustworthy dental advice
My wife & I followed Dr Glorioso from his Naperville location because we trust the services he recommends and we like the thorough pain-free dental work. This includes the work of his extremely capable hygienists.
B
7 months ago
Professional, Trustworthy & Friendly Dental Practice
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Glorioso for over 15 years. He and his staff are true professionals that provide outstanding patient care. He is a very skilled dentist who always takes the necessary time to explain and educate. I have the utmost confidence and trust in him and have never been disappointed. Thank you for the many years of excellent service!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My wife and i have been going there for years and never had a bad experience. Dr. Glorioso does awesome perfect work. He will go over and explain everything that is going on and what he is going to do. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We have never had any problems and highly recommend them to you.