Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I was able to get an appointment very quickly to repair a cracked tooth. Thank you to Dr. Glorioso for the excellent work and ease of getting an appointment.
P
1 month ago
Always very professional
Dr. Glorioso and his staff are very professional and supportive. I have a filling tht is on the watch list and Dr. Glorioso says that it is still holding so there is no need for a crown yet. Very considerate and professional.
O
2 months ago
Great service
Awesome service. I had 2 fillings done no discomfort at all.😁
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Professional, experienced, gentle and friendly are just a few words that describe Dr. Glorioso and his staff. Dr. Glorioso is very personable and takes time to listen to my qustions and thoughly explain my treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Glorioso .
D
2 months ago
Outstanding professional with state of the art technology. Quality care for sure
C
2 months ago
Consistent high quality
I’m a very satisfied client at Aurora Dental Group and have been for over 40 years. Yes, there have been changes in personnel over those years but the quality of service and friendliness of the staff have remained stellar. I wouldn’t have continued with them for so long, if this weren’t true. My dental cleanings and check-ups are always thorough and include excellent advice on how to best address my specific needs or issues. I highly recommend their services!
J
3 months ago
Great place
I have been going here for years doctor Glorioso is a very fair and honest dentist that truly cares about his patients. Whenever you do need work done it’s very painless and he takes the time to discuss all options allowing you the comfort to make your own decisions to your dental health. Sheila is my hygienist she is amazing!!! She takes the time to explain dental care and truly cares about her patients as well.
M
4 months ago
Very professional operation
Who wants to wait for a dental appointment? Not me. And I never have to. Prompt, curteous, professional. What more could you ask for? Plus free dual-core.
P
4 months ago
Cannot have enough good things to say about Dr. Glorioso and his staff.
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous staff, up-to-date technology, accommodating, sensitive, creative, etc. etc. I have been afraid of dentists all my life. Dr. Glorioso was sensitive to my fears; his compassion and patience explanations helped to alleviate my anxiety. This is a first rate dental practice.
B
4 months ago
Simply the best
I had to get a filling today and they were able to work me in early so that I wouldn't miss much work. Dr. Glorioso and staff are always super friendly and professional and my whole family has their dental work done here. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to come here!