Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
This place is great! Staff is courteous and service is amazing. Doctor is really good and caring. Practice doesn't overbook with other patients so Doctor gives you his whole attention and is not in and out of the room. Place is clean and welcoming.
P
1 month ago
Excellent, Friendly, and Professional
Despite my lifelong apprehension about going to the dentist, Dr Glorioso and his amazing staff always provide painless, thorough care which makes me nearly fearless. That is big time as far as I am concerned. Love those people!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
High Quality Dental office. Excellent knowledgeable caring Staff and Dentist.
P
2 months ago
Vary professional
Staff is professional and takes care that everything is done right. I am also impressed that Dr. Glorioso takes time to be sure that old fillings are still solid and only repairs what needs to be repaired.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office
Moved to the area and was looking for a dentist. Dr Gloriosa was recommended by one of my neighbors. First appointment/cleaning was quite thorough. Felt like they really cared. Second visit was an emergency and they squeezed me in within a few hours and did a great job, along with showing me longer term options when I asked. Love the tv above the chair! Really great staff and Doc is a real pro and empathetic.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Glorioso and his staff are all very friendly and proficient at their jobs. He does excellent work, and does not believe a patient should ever experience pain. He only recommends additional work when it is absolutely necessary. He also refers you to dental specialists who do excellent work when root canals are needed. Sheila is a great hygienist.
J
4 months ago
High Quality professional
Great experience always, friendly staff
R
5 months ago
Great Dentist in this area
.Dr. Glorioso is the most sincere and conscientious dentist you could ever find. He and his staff treat you as if you are a member of his family. He always is honest with you, and will do everything he can, to make it the best dental visit you have ever had. I called him on a Sunday morning with a really bad pounding tooth ach. He called and got me a pain killer and then came into the office to fix it. You can not find anyone who will do more to make you comfortable, than him.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding service oriented practice
Tony and his team continues to amaze me with their personal service and attention. After losing a filling, his team was able to get me in within 24 hours and fix my discomfort. I am totally relaxed with his care and truly feel "special" the moment I arrive. I recommend him 100%..
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My husband and I were recently referred to Dr. Glorioso and find him and the entire staff exceptionally kind and thorough. Dr. Glorioso explained my options going forward and explained the reason for each. The equipment is state of the art and makes for a pleasant experience! I highly recommend this team!