Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dan S Aurora
just had a cleaning and dental exam there was the most thorough and best cleaning and exam I've ever had highly recommended
D
4 weeks ago
Dan. S Aurora
Excellent dentist very professional caring individual
S
1 month ago
High quality service and family friendly atmosphere
Great experience every time in the office and the minute I walk in I’m treated as a family member. Service and quality is of the highest standard!
B
3 months ago
LOVED it, friendly and professional staff
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 5-6 years and when I finally went back I was so nervous. The staffs is so friendly, even as soon as you walk in. The team made me feel less scared as they explained everything they were doing. I felt so comfortable and had such a great experience in my 2 visits that I’ve gone to so far. I had a deep cleaning a week ago and today I had my first cavity fill. It was a breeze thanks to Ann, Allison and Dr. Anthony. Thanks for your great service. :)
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Thanks for everything...
D
5 months ago
A nice relaxing visit
I am so relaxed with Tony and his staff that I could take a nap during any procedure ..
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist Office
We moved to the area over a year ago. This was my second cleaning here. She does such a great job, and I am quite sensitive in spots. Professional, delightful office! Also love that they sterilize your phone if you wish. Little extras mean so much.
J
5 months ago
Visiting this office is a great experience no pain!
Going to this office is always a good experience. Everyone is always helpful and very friendly!
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Serviceat this office. All staff portray the best intentions on the patients behalf. If all medical offices had the professional outlook this office has, I believe the dreaded trip to the Dentist office would be much improved for most patients. Merry Christmas to you all. Steve Pender
G
5 months ago
The Best Dental Team
Dr. Glorioso and his team are the best! They are patient, very good at what they do, friendly, and helpful. I want to give them 10 stars!