Aurora Dental Group

Dentist

1352 W Galena Blvd.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

auroradentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Wonderful staff. Hygienist, Dr G are the best.
L
3 months ago
Very efficient and thorough. Perfect fit. Good color match. Could not ask for anything more.
C
4 months ago
Crown re-seat was quick and perfect!
Had a crown come off my tooth on a Sunday afternoon. On Monday it was re-seated and I was off to my usual routine. (Of course, it helped that the crown wasn't broken or damaged, but still...) Dr. Glorioso is great and the staff is friendly and helpful!
C
5 months ago
Great staff and service!
Upon entering the staff was very helpful. Once I was in the exam room the technician was very informative and knowledgeable. The doctor was friendly, kind, and thorough!
J
5 months ago
Great experience as always
Always a good experience the doctor is very caring and all of the staff is very friendly and easy to work with.
G
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Allison is great.
M
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience, yes, even at the dentist. Been going to Dr. Glorioso for 14 years. Staff is excellent especially Sheila and Cindy. I recommend Aurora Dental Group all the time. Always professional, efficient, welcoming, friendly,
S
7 months ago
Excellent
I was able to get an appointment very quickly to repair a cracked tooth. Thank you to Dr. Glorioso for the excellent work and ease of getting an appointment.
P
8 months ago
Always very professional
Dr. Glorioso and his staff are very professional and supportive. I have a filling tht is on the watch list and Dr. Glorioso says that it is still holding so there is no need for a crown yet. Very considerate and professional.
O
8 months ago
Great service
Awesome service. I had 2 fillings done no discomfort at all.😁