Aurora Dental Group – Lacombe

Dentist

Unit 3- 6220 Hwy 2a

Lacombe, AB T4L 2G5

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

lacombedentist.com/about

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Very proffesional
Great service, relaxed enviroment, they explain everything to the details.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
It's a very great place,starting when you cross the door all the way to those comfy chairs where you get a very professional service. I like the fact where they take care of insurance bill and even give you a reminder by e-mail or text
D
2 weeks ago
Very positive atmosphere.
Everyone in the entire building is very friendly and patient. Aurora is a great place to bring the family.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, competent and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Very pleased
I had been seen in a neighbouring community and was not able to get a tooth extracted for 3 weeks. I called Aurora and they had me in two days later. I had the extraction this morning and I am nearly pain free this evening. Dr. Wolf was excellent as he guided me through the experience- I've been anxious about seeing dentists for a long while now after a series of bad experiences. I plan to continue with this clinic for my other needed dental work!
L
2 months ago
Very professional, yet extremely caring and compassionate personnel.
My hisband and I have neen attending Aurora Dental Group on Lacombe for about 3 years now. Their hygienist(s) are excellent at cleaning, using new methods and techniques which are painless, effective and quick. The dental assistants are also highly proficient and gentle. Dr. Wolfe is great. He is knowledgable put can explain things. Very well and does not hesitate to refer you to colleagues who specialize in areas that he may not. Mostly I appreciate his continuous commentary keeping you apprised of what he is doing and how much longer each step will be. I think anyone with phobias about dental work should feel completely at ease with his style and abilities. I have Restless Leg Syndrome quite badly but he just takes it in stride and carries on as if I'm the easiest patient he has ever had and I know I am not! For someone who has had extensive dental work since the age of three with numerous child dentists and dental specialists ... I wish I had him for the last 55 years!!!
H
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly. I used to have a fear of dental offices but I no longer worry, since I have started to go to Aurora in Lacombe. I appreciate the very detailed explanations they provide about procedures!
J
2 months ago
Very family friendly
Every aspect of the clinic is positive. The staff and dentists all take time to explain & answers questions. My son has disabilities & has had stressful visits at other clinics. He has now had 4 visits to this office without any problems. They treat him with respect, he now looks forward to his appointments!
T
3 months ago
Always a welcoming friendly atmosphere with very professional staff
I would recommend Aurora Dental Group Lacombe to anyone wanting amazing service and a very professional team. You will feel assured your dental health and your wellbeing is a priority to them The Administration Staff are friendly and very professional. The Dental Hygienists are very meticulous and gentle so you leave with clean teeth and no tears. Dr's Edward and Wolf are exceptional both with their knowledge as well as their bedside manner. They put you at ease and give you the straight answers to any questions. Well Done!
C
4 months ago
First visit
Always apprehensive when it's time to visit the dentist, but this one was good. Friendly and knowledgable staff with a gentle touch. Have had cleanings befofore and felt it for a while, not this time! I left feeling great. I hope if will be as good for the next visit!