Aurora Dental Group – Lacombe

Dentist

Unit 3- 6220 Hwy 2a

Lacombe, AB T4L 2G5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great team. Kids went in nervous but came out calm with a smile on their faces. A lot of people are afraid of going to the dentist, but these guys do their best to make the experience as stress free as possible.
J
5 months ago
Excellent! Friendly & professional
Very professional & great with children.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist
The dentist is not who I chose to see but if I have to then Dr. Wolfs and his dental assistant are the best.
S
5 months ago
Excellent treatment
Great team, made my kids feel comfortable about their Dental experiences. A lot of people have some level of phobia when it comes to going to the dentist. These guys do everything they can within reason to alleviate that fear.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the service here!
B
6 months ago
Professional, and worked with my fear of dentistry.
Friendly group of people. No discomfort while working.
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and very clean facility.
First time at this dentist, was very impressed. My kids thought he was great.
C
6 months ago
They won’t let you leave til your happy 😃
I had 2 small cavities fill in one sitting , all staff was friendly, very accommodating. Dr Wolfs even returned 5 mins after I was done to ensure my bite was 💯 percent correct before leaving.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I was very impressed with the dental hygienist on how friendly and professional she was and how at ease I felt. The receptionist was very knowledgeable on insurance claims and was very helpful. All in all a very good experience.
P
7 months ago
Exceptional People
Dr. Wolf was great with myself and my children! Our hygienist was very gentle, friendly and kind. We are VERY happy with our choice to have Aurora Dental take care of our family's dental needs!