Aurora Dental Group – Sylvan Lake

Dentist

80 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 2J3

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

sylvanlakedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Good
L
1 week ago
Amazing with kids
The hygienist was awesome with my daughter who is very scared of the dentist. They had a great waiting room for the kids, my youngest really enjoyed it as well. They accepted my insurance and it was just a nice experience over all!
F
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Really good experience and they even kept my baby in the reception area and entertained her.
T
3 weeks ago
Caring , talented team very professional and personal
I always have the best experiences from start to finish at this establishment, they take the best care of me and my daughter who no longer needs sedation because of the calm skilled professionals here. Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
Great service as always!
The staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable and make me feel at ease! They always do a great job!
K
2 months ago
New Patient
the administrative staff were friendly and professional. I explained my concerns about dental care and the person I spoke with booked me with the perfect dental hygienist, who was as good as I'd been told.
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff and George is a great dentist. So fast in and out with no issues.
C
2 months ago
Excellent with children.
The Aurora dental group at Sylvan Lake are always very kind and patient when dealing with my children ages 5 and 6. thank you for your commitment to service and care for our family's dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Theresa
Theresa is always very friendly, professional and efficient. She definitely cares about her patients.
K
3 months ago
Very nice place
Very good cleaning.