Aurora Dental Group – Sylvan Lake

Dentist

80 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 2J3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Very professional
I would totally recommend aurora dental group to anyone and everyone. They were very professional and polite. Explained absolutely everything and had no issues with extra questions.
J
1 year ago
High professional service
Glad my friend is a patent at this dentists and shared her positive experiences with me, everything was done in a timely manor and a very calm and cheerful staff dealt with me, surgery itself is cleaned and decorated to a high standard. I would have no hesitation recommending to other people
M
1 year ago
good quality cleaning
My dental cleaning was on time and professionally done. Not quite as good as my usual hygienist, Diana, who is on leave but still good.
D
1 year ago
Great service in a timely manner
J
1 year ago
Best dental group around!
Words cannot say enough about the phenomenal staff and service at aurora dental! My mom asked me today why we travel from rocky area to sylvan, and it didn't take her long to find out while she was helping watch kids at our appointments today. They treat everyone with extreme kindness, which enabled them to have zero troubles getting my 2 and 3 year olds teeth cleaned!! The pretty cool toys and prizes help too!!
B
1 year ago
Great Staff
Top notch customer service. Friendly and prompt. No waiting for appointment. Would recommend.
B
1 year ago
Great staff
The staff I have encountered are always great. They are friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk in. Theresa makes my check ups as comfortable as can be.
T
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
I highly recommend this dental office they are very friendly and considerate of my dental issues and concerns. πŸ™‚
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Can’t say enough good things about this dental clinic. The staff is amazing especially the wonderful ladies at the front. Very welcoming and always have a smile. They go above and beyond to make each visit as stress free as possible. Highly recommend this clinic.
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
I would recommend this office. Very clean and modern. Wonderful staff. So happy a friend suggested I go here!