Aurora Dental Group – Sylvan Lake

Dentist

80 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 2J3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very Friendly
The Dental Assistant was very friendly but I sat on the chair for almost 30mins without her checking to see if I was doing ok. The dentist was delayed in seeing me, which she has no control over but she could have popped in at least once in that time to inform me that the dentist was delayed because of another client.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, she was always concerned with how i was feeling and if anything she was doing was causing me any discomfort. Highly recommend this dentist office
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very through and took the time to explain options to me about my kids
G
5 months ago
I always feel like I am part of a family when i go for my visits. 😊
S
5 months ago
Old Guy ..... 80 years
Always Good Respectful Laugh at my JokesE
S
5 months ago
The best clinic ever !
I love this clinic for not only the great teeth work I get for my whole family but also for the great ladies up front who are always smiley and friendly and even though I may only come once a year they always remember me and everyone in my family ! I have recommended to several other families!
M
5 months ago
Kid approved
Daughter actually asks when she gets to go to the dentist. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and office is clean with a great waiting area.
C
6 months ago
Review of service
Excellent Service, always caring, and the staff go out of there way to accomdate you!!
R
6 months ago
Can't say enough good things about this place. Dr. George is phenomenal. Ladies at the front desk are amazing also
R
6 months ago
always friendly and helpful