Aurora Dental Group – Sylvan Lake

Dentist

80 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 2J3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
My husband and I usually get our cleaning done by Diana. She really does a great job. Her friendly and professional manners make you feel really comfortable during every visit. And our daughter has just started going for cleaning, and her experience has been awesome. The ladies at the front desk are always helpful. Plus it's a bonus that they accept insurance direct billing. Thanks for everything!!
L
10 months ago
Excellent service
I love how there is flexible hours and when my childcare arrangements fell through at last minute I was able to bring my son in with me and he was entertained in the waiting area. All the staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable. Would definetly recommend them to others.
L
10 months ago
I loved my experience!
I really enjoyed coming to the dentist after an 11 year hiadus. I'll be back today to finish up the small amount of work that needs to be done. Thank-you!
R
10 months ago
Friendly efficient Service!
Had a cleaning done with Theresa, she was very friendly and professional and did her job very quickly and carefully.I would recommend Aurora Dental group to everyone and they accept insurance direct billing!
M
10 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
I was in today for a new patient examination and cleaning and was so pleasantly pleased with the professionalism, quality and comfort of the cleaning. I've never had a cleaning where I didn't have tenderness afterwards for a few days. Thank you Terry and Dr George. Actually looking forward to next time
B
10 months ago
professional,accommodating,friendly staff!!
I've been in for all sorts of treatment, from cavities, root canals to implants, Dr George does outstanding work, he is very well educated man and takes serious pride in what he does! His assistances and front staff are always friendly and accommodating! Always a great experience! Highly recommend this place to anyone!
M
10 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Diana, Jenna and Doctor Mary were so friendly and professional, my four and seven year old children thoroughly enjoyed their visits!
T
10 months ago
Awesome
Jenna is awesome. All the staff is excellent. Couldn't be happier.....until I go back scared poopless, but I'll be treated great again and be happy. Thanks for all the help :)
S
10 months ago
Friendly and professional!
We have been going to Aurora Dental for 5 years at least. Front staff has always been friendly and professional. Hygienist are always friendly and do a great job. Our daughter was 4 when she first came to Dr. George and he is the only dentist she will see. Although she's shy, she only trusts him (we have been to other dentists since she was 2). He is great with young kids and knows how to make them feel at ease. I have recommended all my family and friends to go to Aurora Dental.
R
10 months ago
Great service, friendly and accomodating
Jenna is a great dentist, friendly and approachable. My kids look forward to their appointments! The staff also were very accommodating to my two youngest who were loudly playing with the toy train set. Thanks!