Aurora Dental Group – Sylvan Lake

Dentist

80 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 2J3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Amazing with anxious children
My children have all had work done and they are very comfortable with the staff. My one son is very anxious and he had teeth pulled with no problems and went back again for another session!! Looking forward to my own appointment soon
S
10 months ago
Very caring and informative!
We love this dentist and all his staff. They are all genuinely caring for their patients and all their needs. I have no problem getting my children to return for their cleaning. They love coming! I would recommend this office to everyone!
L
11 months ago
Fun staff
I always have an easy and relaxed time when I'm at the clinic, the staff is always friendly helpful and courteous
R
11 months ago
Professional in every way
Super friendly and professional.
D
11 months ago
fantastic service. Staff are amazing and made the experience AOK 😀 Highly recommended!!
C
11 months ago
Your staff was friendly and professional. Dianna is a fantastic hygienist and I felt the dentist was very thorough....I will see you in September!!!!!
C
11 months ago
Pain Free and Quick
It took exactly 26 minutes for me to be in and out of the dentist office this morning to get a filling. The staff are friendly and efficient, and even though I hate needles, it was a relatively painless process. I am very happy with Aurora Dental :)
J
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Consistently receive amazing care for both myself & my daughters! Love Dr. George and truly appreciate his never ending patience. The ladies at the front desk are fantastic and our favorite hygienist is outstanding!
C
12 months ago
Very professional and proficient!
I was in for a few quick fillings today. Felt no pain during the procedure. The staff made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. The dentist I had was quick, smooth, and very skilled. Would be happy to go back there for more work any day!
D
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service and the information I received!