Aurora Dentrix PC - Ogden

Dentist

2124 Ogden Ave Ste 301

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
professional and friendly
my son's first trip was amazing!!!!
D
1 week ago
Absolute best
Aurora Dentrix has the ABSOLUTE best caring -professional-truly Amazing devoted Dentists and staff. I luv Dr. Laynne and because of him I love going to the dentist! Thank you 😊
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Clean
Finally found a dentist office I can go to and feel like I am getting A+ care.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Had to make a short notice appointment for my mother and I must say I was very pleased by both the receptionist and Dr. Bellani for being so accommodating and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Honest
Dr cemented my crown back on. Another dentist might have said I needed a new crown. I was in and out quickly at a great price
M
2 weeks ago
Once again, a very professional, thorough, and painless visit. All staff are pleasant and very caring. I am spreading the word!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
It had been about 5 years that I’ve gone to the dentist because I had two bad experiences at two different facilities. When i read all the positive reviews for Aurora Dentrix I decided to try it. Let me just say... I am SO glad I finally found an office and dentist I not only feel comfortable at, but truly like the dentist. I saw Dr. Patel who is so sweet and thorough with explanations and plan of care. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and knowledegable dentist
My experience was amazing! After visiting 2 other offices, I could not get serviced properly. I followed Dr.Patel's advice on correct brushing and we saw great improvement in 2 weeks! She was very caring and thorough during my deep cleaning. Thank you!
U
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Dr. Reed is wonderful. He is thorough in his explanation, the work he does, and the feedback he provides. Fantastic work.
D
1 month ago
Everyone there are so helpful and friendly. Great place no fears