Aurora Dentrix PC - Ogden

Dentist

2124 Ogden Ave Ste 301

Aurora, IL 60504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great folks - the staff to the dentists.
They listen. Quality of work wise, they are right up there with the best I have used. I am very happy I found them. And - for parents of small kids, they *want*you to be with them.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
We have a large family. They get is in and out very quickly. They are very thorough and make suggestions but don't force unnecessary services on you. No frills but they are nice and get the job done.
I
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist I always experience high quality service from Dr. Belani. He is simply The Best Dentist in the world. His bedside manners and professionalism is exceptional!!! My entire family is a huge fan of Dr. Belani. We wish him and his family more prosperity and good health. I always recommend all my friends, family and coworkers to Dr. Belani
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure to go and see Dr. Belani!
L
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
I had dental fillings done today by Dr. K. Belani who is a wonderful, very personable, professional dentist. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Also his assistant was also very professional and nice.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Best dental group I have had in the 69 years I have had teeth. Dentists are top notch as well as their assistants. Dr. Patel is as good as they come. Perfection is her game.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
I always have a great time when coming here. Dr Layne is great, he even extracted a painful wisdom tooth while I was 8 months pregnant and it wasn’t nearly as painful afterwards as I thought it’d be, being able to only take Tylenol. He also made sure I was adequately numb during, so I didn’t feel anything.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
J
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
S
4 months ago
professional and friendly
my son's first trip was amazing!!!!