Aurora Dentrix PC - Ogden

Dentist

2124 Ogden Ave Ste 301

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent!!
V
4 days ago
Best Dentists in the Area
I saw Dr. Belani. He is being far the most experienced, thorough, professional dentist I’ve ever seen. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I am glad I found Aurora Dentrix.
N
4 days ago
As always, professional and thorough! Dr. Belani and his team give detailed and personal attention to their patients which makes the visit pleasurable. Coming to the dentist is a breeze!
A
5 days ago
On time great staff and great service
R
3 weeks ago
"A Great Service and Experience."
Highly professional, state of the art equipment, on time no-waiting, and friendly service with personal touch.
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient & courteous
Every time I visit, I am pleased with the service and Dr. Layne is a friendly face who reminds my children to brush in the nicest possible way.
C
3 weeks ago
Receptionist was friendly and the dentist was easy-going and knowledgable as usual!
M
3 weeks ago
You will not find a better dentist!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Layne and his team. Great office, great care! They are great, especially if you are nervous at the dentist--very compassionate and skillful!
R
1 month ago
I was warmly received at the office and escorted to a closer examining room because of my handicap. My dentist checked my insurance to see if I had coverage for a fluoride treatment, I did, I hadn't known I was covered. I received a thorough hygienic cleaning and fluoride treatment. I was treated with care in the chair, [no pun].
K
1 month ago
I made a great choice!
When I moved here from out of state, I did a little research looking for a dental office. I made a great choice! Dr. Layne and staff are very courteous, professional and accommodating. I am very pleased with all the service I have received in the last almost 3 years, and I am no stranger to dental work. Thanks Aurora Dentrix!