Aurora Dentrix PC - Ogden

Dentist

2124 Ogden Ave Ste 301

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Reed Layne was highly recommend to me and today I’ve had the pleasure of knowing why he was. He worked on an abstraction and unlike the others.. Dr. Layne made time to sit & kindly explained with me what was to be done. I’ve had trouble in the past trusting a Dentist, after today’s experience... the search for that perfect Dr is finally over. This office and it’s staff members were all profecionals courtesy & kind.
E
2 days ago
Excellent experience every time
We just love Dr. Layne he is always so helpful and gentle. Excellent with all of the family. The staff is friendly and gets you in as soon as possible.
M
4 days ago
Oh my! This was a big filling day and there was NO pain or discomfort whatsoever! I am so impressed and grateful for the care and concern - so professional and gentle. Dr. Layne is my Man of the Year! Will recommend to everyone I can!
M
2 weeks ago
Thrilled with the visit! Very kind and caring assistant and Dr. Reed was very helpful and personable. I certainly appreciate the effort each spent to explain, help, and make me feel comfortable. Such a great experience after my last provider!
B
2 weeks ago
This has been my second visit and I have been very pleased. The staff has been nothing but kind and caring. And the office is very clean. I am so happy I chose this office for my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Due to a cancellation, I was able to get my cleaning done earlier than expected. Staff is very professional and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Aurora Dentrix is the best area dentist group
My family and I have gone to Aurora Dentrix for the last 3 years. They are efficient, professional and personable. They don’t high pressure you into unnecessary treatments as other area practices did. They explain options thoroughly and are very easy to work with from a scheduling perspective.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Very Friendly
I can't say enough great things about Dr Layne. He is so professional yet personable. He is gentle and explains everything he is doing. I feel very comfortable with him and I so happy my niece referred me to him.
J
1 month ago
New patient
We are very pleased with our first dental visit! Even before becoming patients the staff treated us was awesome! Very respectful,professional and friendly! Even the dentist came in on her day off to do dental work on my daughter so the procedure wouldn’t be rushed and wanted to make sure it was done right! That means a lot to us! The staff/dentist listens to our concerns and that makes us happy!!! I missed we didn’t get a goodie bag😁! Very pleased!!!! See you at next dental check-up!
J
1 month ago
New patient
We are very pleased with our first dental visit! Even before becoming patients the staff treated us was awesome! Very respectful,professional and friendly! Even the dentist came in on her day off to do dental work on my daughter so the procedure wouldn’t be rushed and wanted to make sure it was done right! That means a lot to us! The staff/dentist listens to our concerns and that makes us happy!!! I missed we didn’t get a goodie bag😁! Very pleased!!!! See you at next dental check-up!