Aurora Dentrix PC - Ogden

Dentist

2124 Ogden Ave Ste 301

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Good experience
First time meeting Dr. Patel she is very good and made sure the experience was comfortable for me. Thank you.
W
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Friendly staff, everyone moved with a sense of purpose to keep me waiting as little as possible.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Proffesional & Friendly
Friendly welcoming team and very time efficient
R
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, and spot on!!
Dr.Layne is competent and caring...Great combination. We were able to get in in a timely manner and he made assessment and treated the problem. Grateful.
K
1 month ago
Great for my needs!
I was pleased to have been able to make an appt. for a lost filling in a timely fashion. Always pleased with Dr. Layne and staff and the quality and proficient service. I'm also delighted to be so close to the office, am 5 minutes away!
R
1 month ago
Very good service
I am very satisfied with my dentist and the work that was done on me today
R
2 months ago
Great job great people.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly
Dr Lane was great! The staff was also super friendly and helpful. I drive 45 minutes to go to Dr. Lane...he is worth it in my opinion.
J
2 months ago
Great office, family friendly, state of the art technology
We love this dentist! We had to leave briefly because of insurance, but with a new job, we were able to come back. My kids were actually excited.
C
3 months ago
Professional and so friendly!!
Going to the dentist is not one of anyone's favorite things to do but coming to Dr. Bellinni makes it an 'ok' thing. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Bellinni is the best!!