Aurora Family Dentistry

Dentist

121 W Fireweed Lane Ste 280

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love this Dentist Office!!
So friendly, courteous, thorough and professional-always satisfied when I leave and always recommend to others!!
F
1 week ago
The best I could ever emagine! Thank you so much!
G
1 week ago
As always high quality and excellent customer service!
Both Dr.Lykes are kind , professional and do quality work. Everyone I’ve dealt with there is top notch. I would recommend to anyone looking for dental office!
G
1 week ago
As always high quality and excellent customer service!
Both Dr.Lykes are kind , professional and do quality work. Everyone I’ve dealt with there is top notch. I would recommend to anyone looking for dental office!
G
1 week ago
As always high quality and excellent customer service!
Both Dr.Lykes are kind , professional and do quality work. Everyone I’ve dealt with there is top notch. I would recommend to anyone looking for dental office!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever!
Always a great experience. Thank you for such great care!
V
1 month ago
As usual always high quality and professionalism.
COVID-19 did some setbacks with appts having to be rescheduled and was frustrating but that’s expected with unprecedented times. My visit after a cancellation from another customer sure made me feel at home again at the dental office today.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in Anchorage
Dr. Lyke is the absolute best! His attention to patients, the care and service is first class. If you are looking for a dentist that treats you like family look no further Aurora Dentistry is the best!
G
1 month ago
Worth the drive
I drive three hours each way to come to Dr. Lyke. He and his whole staff are the best.
B
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional, and Friendly service!
Highly recommend Dr. Lyke and the entire staff! I always feel welcomed and that my dental care is important to them. Despite the COVID care adjustments, they did an outstanding job in making my appointment run smoothly. Thank you for your continued Professional and Friendly care!