Aurora Family Dentistry

Dentist

121 W Fireweed Lane Ste 280

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Visiting the dentist office has never been my idea of pleasant. Both the past with Doc B. And the present with Dr’s Lyke, along with the ALWAYS pleasant and helpful staff, make visits the best possible experience.
O
2 years ago
Very professional & high quality service.My experience was awesome!
J
2 years ago
Good dentil experience
I thought that Dr. Ryan was really good at crowning and bridging my teeth. Minimal discomfort, the temporary was amazingly comfortable and two weeks later the the final placement was nearly perfect! The assistants, Robin and Marian were the best! Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and high quality service both with the Dentist and his assistant.
D
2 years ago
Top-notch care!
Another great appointment. Roxy is the best. Always wonderful to get a clean bill of health!
S
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, professionalism and on time.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist with you always in the forefront!
The staff really is focused on you, your level of comfort, and your dental health. Been a very satisfied client for over 30 years and still smiling!!
K
2 years ago
Fast, Efficient, Quality Care
Wife and I go to Aurora Family Dentistry exclusively for our dental care/cleaning. Staff is efficient, friendly, and knowledgable. We try to see Roxy for our cleanings, she is gentle yet effective. Always trust the providers to take good care of us and give us sound advice!
S
2 years ago
My experience was awesome!
D
2 years ago
Best care ever!
The care I receive here is the best I have ever had! I like that when you go in there are still the same familiar nice faces to greet you. Always making sure your experience is positive and you are comfortable!