Aurora Family Dentistry

Dentist

121 W Fireweed Lane Ste 280

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
10 months ago
Very professional & high quality service.My experience was awesome!
J
1 year ago
Good dentil experience
I thought that Dr. Ryan was really good at crowning and bridging my teeth. Minimal discomfort, the temporary was amazingly comfortable and two weeks later the the final placement was nearly perfect! The assistants, Robin and Marian were the best! Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Very Professional and high quality service both with the Dentist and his assistant.
D
1 year ago
Top-notch care!
Another great appointment. Roxy is the best. Always wonderful to get a clean bill of health!
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, professionalism and on time.
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist with you always in the forefront!
The staff really is focused on you, your level of comfort, and your dental health. Been a very satisfied client for over 30 years and still smiling!!
K
1 year ago
Fast, Efficient, Quality Care
Wife and I go to Aurora Family Dentistry exclusively for our dental care/cleaning. Staff is efficient, friendly, and knowledgable. We try to see Roxy for our cleanings, she is gentle yet effective. Always trust the providers to take good care of us and give us sound advice!
S
1 year ago
My experience was awesome!
D
1 year ago
Best care ever!
The care I receive here is the best I have ever had! I like that when you go in there are still the same familiar nice faces to greet you. Always making sure your experience is positive and you are comfortable!
D
1 year ago
Great service professional and friendly !!
My experiences are always good! They truly care and give all options whenever something needs to be done. When I have had an emergency they got me right in and took care of the problem. I could not ask for better dental care then what am getting else where.