Aurora Kids Dentistry

Dentist

15124 Yonge St.

Aurora, ON L4G 1M2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aurorakidsdentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
That was a great experience
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
So happy to hear this. Thank you for trusting us with your child. Look forward to future visits. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very good dentist with good experience
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
So happy to hear that! Thank you!!! From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
This was our first visit in. The girls in the office were friendly and welcoming and engaging with my son to help ease his nerves. The dentist was patient and kind and made my son feel good about the experience. One visit in and I'm beyond thankful to of found them.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your words. We are SO happy you folks found us and are so grateful for your trust in us. From everyone at AKD.
N
2 months ago
Very good service
The staff is Very professional and super friendly. Especially Dr. Ramirez. I highly recommend this place.The facilities are amazing The location is easy to access.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave your kind words. Sincerely, everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Staffs are friendly,professional.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you kindly. We so appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
K
4 months ago
My daughter has been coming to Aurora Kids Dentistry for 8+ years and always has a great experience. The staff is friendly & she feels comfortable with them.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave your kind words. So happy to have you with us and that it has been a positive experience. Enjoy your day from everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
I received great treatment at Aurora kids dentistry. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your words very much. Sincerely, everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
K
4 months ago
Great place for kids!!!! We’ve been coming here forever. Our daughter is comfortable here and we wouldn’t want to switch for anything. Staff is so nice❤️
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
❤️❤️❤️ Thank you kindly!! So happy to have you with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service, staff are very nice and very patient and very kind
I highly recommend this Dr. Nasim and the whole staff for the professionalism and didecation to their field... Having a son with Autism he have difficulty, and they accommodate me and help me with the process with my autistic son all the way.. they go beyond their job and they are so passionate and very helpful with me.. Thanks to Dr. Nasim and to all her staff for the job well done👍 God bless!
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Janine. We are here to support you and your son in any way we can. Thank you again for choosing Aurora Kids Dentistry.
Z
5 months ago
Professional and friendly and high quality service 👍👍👍 Good job dr. Nasim!
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words. We are so happy to have your family with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.