Aurora Kids Dentistry

Dentist

15124 Yonge St.

Aurora, ON L4G 1M2

Open Today By Appointment

aurorakidsdentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Staffs are friendly,professional.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you kindly. We so appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
My daughter has been coming to Aurora Kids Dentistry for 8+ years and always has a great experience. The staff is friendly & she feels comfortable with them.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave your kind words. So happy to have you with us and that it has been a positive experience. Enjoy your day from everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
I received great treatment at Aurora kids dentistry. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your words very much. Sincerely, everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Great place for kids!!!! We’ve been coming here forever. Our daughter is comfortable here and we wouldn’t want to switch for anything. Staff is so nice❤️
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
❤️❤️❤️ Thank you kindly!! So happy to have you with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, staff are very nice and very patient and very kind
I highly recommend this Dr. Nasim and the whole staff for the professionalism and didecation to their field... Having a son with Autism he have difficulty, and they accommodate me and help me with the process with my autistic son all the way.. they go beyond their job and they are so passionate and very helpful with me.. Thanks to Dr. Nasim and to all her staff for the job well done👍 God bless!
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Janine. We are here to support you and your son in any way we can. Thank you again for choosing Aurora Kids Dentistry.
Z
3 months ago
Professional and friendly and high quality service 👍👍👍 Good job dr. Nasim!
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words. We are so happy to have your family with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Great service and attention of all the staff.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much. We are so happy you are pleased. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Great service and attention of all the staff and dr ramirez
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much Sandra. Happy to have you folks with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service
Very nice team All the best 🌸💚
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words. Thank you kindly - from everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Dr Ramirez and all of The staff at Aurora Kids Dentistry
Dr Ramirez and all the staff at Aurora Kids Dentistry are very professional and have a lot of experience working with children. I would highly recommend them to anyone with young children. The environment and the staff are all experienced with working with nervous little ones.
Response from Aurora Kids Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your kind words. We greatly appreciate it and are so happy to have your children with us. From everyone at Aurora Kids Dentistry.