Aust Schmiechen, P.A.

Lawyer

105 Fifth Avenue South

Suite 485

Minneapolis, MN

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

minneapolisimmigrantlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, very knowledgeable
We just finished working with Brian regarding getting permanent resident status. He was wonderful to work with, very professional, answered all of our questions, is very knowledgeable regarding immigration issues and laws, stays abreast of changes in laws, requirements and forms that affected our case. We would recommend him to anyone!
C
4 months ago
Great experience, great service
Very pleased having Malinda working on our case. Professional, friendly and attentive. Would recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.
W
5 months ago
Excellent
Brian Aust was very helpful, professional and friendly. We really enjoyed working with him. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in need of immigration services.
F
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Working with Brian Aust was excellent, everything is done on time and answer my question. I defiantly recommed him regarding of immigration services to every person
R
5 months ago
It's was such a great experience, he was so professional and helpful all the process of my case.
T
5 months ago
They are highly organised and purposeful
Working with this office has been reassuring. Malinda demonstrated high level of professionalism and sincerity.
T
5 months ago
Excellent
I got very professional high quality service, one of the best firms to work with.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly, committed professional and High quality service provided to me in the whole process of my case. Brian is such a wonderful person with very nice spirit and heart. May the almighty God bless him as he continues to serve other people.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
I been working with Mr Brain for years... he been very patient with me always answering my questions and phone calls or even emails.., have a very good experience.. always guide me to the right decision..it was pleasure working with a professional lawyer like him
I
8 months ago
High quality service
It was pleasure working with Malinda! She is professional and friendly person. I highly recommend this service.