Aust Schmiechen, P.A.

Lawyer

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 623

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Closed Today Closed

minneapolisimmigrantlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent representation
Excellent representation, sound advice, hardworking and friendly - both Brian and his entire team. I was very impressed. Made what could be a stressful and uncertain process extremely manageable. Timely communicator.
R
2 months ago
Professional and very good customer service
Brian and his team gave us Excellent service ! Everyone was very respectful and professional. Each email was responded to in a timely manner and the job was definitely well done. I would highly recommend
Z
3 months ago
Professional and vast business knoledge
I have been doing business with Mr. Aust for the last four years. I have always been comfortable with his style and attitude, topped with professional and vast business knowledge.
D
4 months ago
Very good experience
D
12 months ago
End result Permanent Legal Status
We hired Brian Aust Immigration Attorney. He has strong work ethics, integrity, works tirelessly even after work hours on deadlines working against you. Great staff, he always returns calls to keep you informed, perfectly executed waiver document and if you don't give up...he will not give up on you! Outcome was a positive experience with Permanent Legal Status.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service, professional friendly
I highly recommend Aust Schmiechen lawyers because they are serious with their work and took our case as their first priority.
S
1 year ago
Well, my experience with schmiechen pa, was so perfect, and they're really good with everything you will ask them to do for you in terms immigration papers....They're the best and fast as well.....
E
1 year ago
Brian Aust is the best immigration lawyer I have come across who goes above and beyond to understand your situation, addressing it with all professionalism and expertise. I went to the immigration in Abu Dhabi many times and the process was almost impossible.The moment my wife contacted Brian, everything became glamorous.He responds timely to all your worries and concerns prioritising and placing you like part of his family and you are at ease until the end of the process. Thanks Brian and Aust Schmiechen for taking up my case with such dexterity.It was worth working with such an experience law firm and registering a huge success with a short notice taking into consideration the complexity of the case as it was an inadmissibility waiver visa application.
D
1 year ago
Brian was very helpful in filing our petition and explained what was required based on sound legal requirements.We really appreciate his support.
A
1 year ago
Highest Quality of Professionalism
Brian Aust was absolutely Amazing to work with. My husband and I had so many questions and Brian was so down to earth and really took the time to address every question or concern we had. Brian was absolutely professional,humble, and most of all has 20 Years of Experience in Immigration law. Don’t hesitate and look else where. You will be so glad you chose him through this process. Trust Me- It’s the best experience and worth every penny because this process can be extremely mentally draining. My husband & I could not be more happy! Thank you Brian - My husband and I are grateful for finding you!