Aust Schmiechen, P.A.

Lawyer

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 623

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today By Appointment

minneapolisimmigrantlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional friendly
I highly recommend Aust Schmiechen lawyers because they are serious with their work and took our case as their first priority.
S
2 weeks ago
Well, my experience with schmiechen pa, was so perfect, and they're really good with everything you will ask them to do for you in terms immigration papers....They're the best and fast as well.....
E
1 month ago
Brian Aust is the best immigration lawyer I have come across who goes above and beyond to understand your situation, addressing it with all professionalism and expertise. I went to the immigration in Abu Dhabi many times and the process was almost impossible.The moment my wife contacted Brian, everything became glamorous.He responds timely to all your worries and concerns prioritising and placing you like part of his family and you are at ease until the end of the process. Thanks Brian and Aust Schmiechen for taking up my case with such dexterity.It was worth working with such an experience law firm and registering a huge success with a short notice taking into consideration the complexity of the case as it was an inadmissibility waiver visa application.
D
1 month ago
Brian was very helpful in filing our petition and explained what was required based on sound legal requirements.We really appreciate his support.
A
3 months ago
Highest Quality of Professionalism
Brian Aust was absolutely Amazing to work with. My husband and I had so many questions and Brian was so down to earth and really took the time to address every question or concern we had. Brian was absolutely professional,humble, and most of all has 20 Years of Experience in Immigration law. Don’t hesitate and look else where. You will be so glad you chose him through this process. Trust Me- It’s the best experience and worth every penny because this process can be extremely mentally draining. My husband & I could not be more happy! Thank you Brian - My husband and I are grateful for finding you!
J
5 months ago
Brian was always highly professional and communicated well.
We had a complicated same sex relationship that was challenged through the course of our petitions. Brian never gave up, and just kept in the ring with us always. I felt with Brian on our side we had a chance. Today my partner and I are together and he also just received his US citizenship. We began with Brian as our attorney and ended with a friend!
E
10 months ago
Reliable and high quality service.
Very honest, explains things very well and at the right time. He also answers every question in a friendly manner.
M
11 months ago
Thank you brian
I’m really happy for what Brian does for me .nice job and he’s is very helpful.thank you Brian for helping me acheive my gool and my dream became a reality.
D
1 year ago
Patient understanding very informed worth every cent
E
1 year ago
Exceptional!
Malinda was fantastic! She was knowledgable, professional and very helpful.