Aust Schmiechen, P.A.

Lawyer

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 623

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

minneapolisimmigrantlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Exceptional!
Malinda was fantastic! She was knowledgable, professional and very helpful.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Malinda Schmieche our Immigration attorney explained to us all requirements clearly. The communication and Updates were kept current. She is a very detailed person and very personable. I would definitely use her professional services again if needed. Malinda Schmieche, nuestra abogada de inmigración nos explicó claramente todos los requisitos. La comunicación y las actualizaciones se mantuvieron al día. Es una persona muy detallada y muy agradable. Definitivamente usaría sus servicios profesionales de nuevo si fuera necesario.
M
3 months ago
Service Above Expecations
I had the privilege of working with Brian for my family’s immigration case. When I first visited Brian to present our situation, upon understanding the situation, he didn’t hesitate to help. Brian is one of hundreds that could have picked up my case in the twin cities, but he was the one chosen out of the handful that made the initial cut. If you are looking for an attorney that can be available only during normal business hours of 8 – 5 Monday to Friday, Brian will not be your first choice. Brian worked on my schedule. On multiple occasions, I recall having email exchanges with Brian late in the evenings and even weekends. Many times, it was telephone conversations because it was the only time that my hectic schedule would allow. Furthermore, Brian is ahead of the game and ensures that plenty of time is given to collect the necessary documentation. I don’t recall a circumstance when I felt pressured to attain necessary documentation in a rush. Thank you for your services Brian.
M
7 months ago
I would definitely recommend Brian Aust to anyone who is looking for an ethical and caring immigration lawyer. He's definitely the best attorney for immigration cases. We work with him during last two years and he was smooth and professional taking care of our case at the end the result was positive and everyone is happy cause of Brian. Thank you very much
A
1 year ago
Such a wonderful, experienced and classic professional Lawyer to be our Immigration Attorney. Malinda did marvelous job. Very knowledgeable in what is doing. During the period with Lawyer Malinda, she treated us as like her kids rather than client. we enjoyed every minute with Lawyer Malinda. We will never, never forget her services. Her candidness and scrupulous attention make us feel very relax. We will continue to seek her vast experienced services anytime. Malinda will be strongly recommended to anyone who has immigration issues. What a blessed Immigration Lawyer Malinda.
A
1 year ago
If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer - please, look no further! Malinda M. Schmiechen Aust Schmiechen, P.A. is truly amazing. Not only she is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in immigration field - she is super attentive and dedicated and will treat your case/problem as her own. She is always available via email or phone, answers all the questions in details, and during meetings - she is always prepared and will spend extra time with you. She will not just collect your money and forget about your case - she will be in touch, guiding your thru the whole process until full success.I am very glad I chose Malinda M. Schmiechen Aust Schmiechen, P.A.as my lawyer and highly recommend to use her services if you need help in your immigration process. She is Reliable, caring of my case. I was in tour through different offices and finally I chose her. I am a very impatient and she calm me during the process that I tought it was going easy but in the middle I found difficulties that she manage in a very professional and compassioned way and make it easy for me to achieve my immigration goal. A wonderful, amazing lawyer Malinda M. Schmiechen Aust Schmiechen, P.A.
I
1 year ago
Excellent Legal Services
I had an excellent experience with Aust Schmiechen. Malinda, as my attorney, was most professional, respectful and friendly. Her due diligence, meticulous attention to details, openness to understand the context of my claim and offer useful suggestions, and work ethic made sure we achieve our desired results. I am so grateful to Aust Schmiechen, and to Malinda in particular. I highly recommend this firm for your legal immigration assistance. You won't regret it!
J
1 year ago
Very good experience
I never had any unhappy memory with Brain during the long immigration process. His assistance made this process much less stressful and uncertain.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, very knowledgeable
We just finished working with Brian regarding getting permanent resident status. He was wonderful to work with, very professional, answered all of our questions, is very knowledgeable regarding immigration issues and laws, stays abreast of changes in laws, requirements and forms that affected our case. We would recommend him to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Great experience, great service
Very pleased having Malinda working on our case. Professional, friendly and attentive. Would recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.