Aust Schmiechen, P.A.

Lawyer

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 623

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Closed Today Closed

minneapolisimmigrantlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
J
4 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
From the beginning, my wife and I knew that we would likely need an immigration attorney to help her move to the United States. From our first sit-down meeting with Brian, he was very clear and informative as to how the immigration process would go and what our best options would be. He helped us every step of the way, always available to answer any question that we had. His fluency in Spanish was very helpful to my wife, which made her more comfortable working with him. We would highly recommend Brian and his team to anybody looking for help with the immigration process.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Brian Aust is such a joy- despite my failed attempts at obtaining my wife's visa to the U.S., Brian's friendly demeanor and professionalism now has my wife as a resident and green-card holder, with citizenship within a few years. The staff at Aust-Schmiechen also deserves a Five Star rating. Everyone is patient and thorough. Brian helped us get through what I thought would be impossible and I highly recommend his talents to anyone needing help with immigration. I wish I had contacted him sooner!
J
4 months ago
Alsion Griffiths from Aust Schmiechen did an excellent with my case,im grateful I had succeeded in my case,will recommend this lawfirm anyday..
T
8 months ago
Excellent representation
Excellent representation, sound advice, hardworking and friendly - both Brian and his entire team. I was very impressed. Made what could be a stressful and uncertain process extremely manageable. Timely communicator.
R
8 months ago
Professional and very good customer service
Brian and his team gave us Excellent service ! Everyone was very respectful and professional. Each email was responded to in a timely manner and the job was definitely well done. I would highly recommend
Z
9 months ago
Professional and vast business knoledge
I have been doing business with Mr. Aust for the last four years. I have always been comfortable with his style and attitude, topped with professional and vast business knowledge.
D
9 months ago
Very good experience
D
1 year ago
End result Permanent Legal Status
We hired Brian Aust Immigration Attorney. He has strong work ethics, integrity, works tirelessly even after work hours on deadlines working against you. Great staff, he always returns calls to keep you informed, perfectly executed waiver document and if you don't give up...he will not give up on you! Outcome was a positive experience with Permanent Legal Status.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional friendly
I highly recommend Aust Schmiechen lawyers because they are serious with their work and took our case as their first priority.