Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
Got my inspection in about 15 min
D
2 weeks ago
I am a 26 year customer of Hugh and Brian's so when I had an issue with some repairs I was a little surprised given their track record. But when I brought it to their attention Mike and the boys completely took care of it, went above and beyond what they needed to do to resolve and made sure I knew they would always be here for me. Thank you guys! Lifelong customer.
C
2 weeks ago
Great folks doing great service
No problem saying "fix it" with confidence it will be fixed right and economocally
J
3 weeks ago
Got me in on short notice, found and fixed the problem lickety-split
I always know I can count on AutoTechs for complete honesty and unparalleled expertise. They're also incredibly easy to deal with, and I'm always grateful for how they squeeze me in--often on short notice. Today was no exception. This time it was a new battery and thankfully not any more serious electrical issues. I was driving away before I knew it.
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly staff that was accommodating and professional
J
1 month ago
Great quick service
Quick turn around replacing the shocks on my truck. Always professional and courteous service.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
As always they helpful, responsive, professional, and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Saved on a Friday Afternoon
Had a few lights out and an airbag issue midday on a Friday. Everybody was helpful and informative and the issues that could be tackled on same day were completed in 30 minutes. Thank you for being a great neighborhood mechanic!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Had my car inspection done the day I called in for the appointment. Great guys, helpful guys, friendly. Have used them for oil changes on my other car, air conditioning checkups. They are so helpful. Great, trustworthy, they know what they are doing. Thanks guys,
A
2 months ago
Honest mechanics and great service
The guys at Auto Techs are the best. Friendly, honest, and great service. We've been trusting them for years and have never been disappointed.