Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
52 minutes ago
Excellent! Fast and fair.
S
22 hours ago
State vehicle inspection
Staff was very friendly and professional. Although they work on appointment only, they were able to make time to inspect my vehicle. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very quick and precise.
P
2 weeks ago
The usual high quality professional, honest, efficient service!
The Austin Auto Tech guys are great as usual! No complaints. It is always a pleasant experience working with them!
M
3 weeks ago
Fast and easy
Great experience. In and out in 15 minutes.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, No Guessing, Reasonable Pricing
I traded one repaired car for another. F250 had a front end cover leaking oil in large qauantity. Diagnosis very fast, repair same day and on my way. Thanks, Guys ! I use these folks for everything, for several years now.
M
1 month ago
Very Economical, To the Point, Prompt
I had a gasket/seal leaking between my Mustang's transmission and the engine. Fixed promptly, $200 and drives great ! Thanks !
L
1 month ago
As always, Auto Techs are professional, courteous, thorough and get the job done right for a reasonable price. I’m so glad I finally found a decent auto shop run by honest people that don’t rip you off. And the facility is very neat and clean! Lana M.
K
2 months ago
Quick and Easy Oil Change
I made an appointment and they did my oil change while I waited in their comfortable waiting room. I did not have to wait long.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and fix once again!
Always professional, quick and top notch at keeping the client informed and working with us on options. I wouldn't go any place else with my cars or my kid's cars. These guys have proven themselves over and over to us - they are trust-worthy and so very helpful. Thanks Mike, Craig and Adam!
E
2 months ago
great professional and friendly service
First time there and was taken care of fast and at a reasonable price. Staff is friendly and very efficient!!