Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, fast, trustful, and friendly
Easy to make an appointment by call. Fast and high quality service. Trustful and friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Great, affordable auto service
I took my car in for routine maintenance. The work was done well in half the time and cost much less than the dealer charges. I couldn’t be happier!!
C
4 weeks ago
Fast, honest, freindly, 30 year customer
Hugh, Michael, and all the guys are the best. I've been a customer for 30 years, and wont be looking for anyone else. Chuck
J
1 month ago
Quick, easy, comfortable waiting area
It's always quick and easy to get my car serviced here and they do a good job. I usually make an appointment. I especially appreciate their comfortable, spacious waiting area (with coffee, sodas etc) now that I usually have my 2 year old in tow! All this keeps me coming back, even now that I've moved to northeast Austin.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, and fair
I think the title says it all. But I'll add this: Happy to have discovered Austin Auto Techs, and I'll be back!
C
1 month ago
inspection
AS always, the people working at A A T did a fast and complete job for us. Waiting room is clean and comfortable, although I was not there long at all. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Short notice diagnosis - back on the road quickly
Out of the blue, and in the dark, I hit a huge piece of concrete lying in the road the day before. The next day I got dash board indications of oil level being low. Turned out my 12 year old MDX checked out fine by the Auto Techs guys and probably needed a simple software update. Driving Austin roads can be scary without the help of these guys.
C
1 month ago
Great service and a quick turnaround!
S
1 month ago
Just routine work this time
Have used these guys for over a decade. They do a great job at an appropriate price. Sometime its routine stuff and other times it been help or advice on almost antique vehicles. In addition to doing good work, they communicate well.
L
2 months ago
Austin Auto Tech provided the best car service experience I have ever had! Great fast service and the people we very professional and honest . I have already recommended them to several people!