Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful
Had my car inspection done the day I called in for the appointment. Great guys, helpful guys, friendly. Have used them for oil changes on my other car, air conditioning checkups. They are so helpful. Great, trustworthy, they know what they are doing. Thanks guys,
A
2 weeks ago
Honest mechanics and great service
The guys at Auto Techs are the best. Friendly, honest, and great service. We've been trusting them for years and have never been disappointed.
R
2 weeks ago
Flat tire
Excellent service. They even sent somebody over bc I could not get the tire off. (Lug nut lock) Always great service! Russ B
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely our go-to auto shop - always quality work that they stand behind -- friendly -- professional -- knowledgeable
Another service completed just as promised. I have trusted this business for years and they continue to take care of my auto needs. They explain just enough for me to fully understand what is being done and why. They help me understand options too. They make suggestions for my consideration -- things I don't even think about. They are flexible with my schedule and always friendly to deal with. My kids now take their cars to Auto Techs too. Mike and Craig are just terrific!
S
2 weeks ago
These guys have dine many different things for me over the years. They have always been great, economical, and wise.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
My A/C needed to be charged and they took care of it same day. Good communication and service as well. Thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
Consistently honest, quality service
We’ve been going to these guys for years, because they never jerk us around with upsells. They know that they’re going to get our business when the time comes.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Auto Techs has been my ‘go to’ service center for all my auto repairs & service needs for many years. They assisted me recently with a battery problem. I called, they took me in right away, & had my car back on the road in no time at all. They always remember your name & are extremely polite & friendly. I always leave there feeling very confident that my car is reliable once again. Thank you for such good service; rare in the automobile service world today.
C
1 month ago
though it was going to cost alot
though i was going to end up replacing power steering pump. Turned out all they needed to do was change fluid and clean screens. a lot of other places would have replaced the pump and charges me a lot more. Austin Auto has always been honest.
L
1 month ago
as usual, perfect in every respect