Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Austin Auto Tech provided the best car service experience I have ever had! Great fast service and the people we very professional and honest . I have already recommended them to several people!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Fast
I stopped by for a State Inspection without an appointment and they could not have been more accommodating, friendly and professional. I will be returning for service in the future!!
G
3 weeks ago
Pleased. Work was done in a timely manner. Repair cost was reasonable.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Very knowledgeable staff and willing to go the extra mile to find out what is wrong with the vehicle! We have been using Auto Tech for years and will continue! Thank you for all you do!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience and service for a quick repair. Thank you so much for your quality and professionalism!!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality, reasonable price, Great advice
I have an older car that I have owned since it was new. It has been the most amazing vehicle that I love, but it is getting old - 15 year, and issues are starting to come up with because of its age. Autotech, is great about advising me about the issues, and prioritizing the repairs which including how long before I really need a certain repair. They were incredibly helpful, in helping me decide whether or not I should invest any money in the old car. The provided me with a detailed written list, which I truly appreciate. They were able to convince the vehicle had value, and that sometimes when a car gets older, she just need some repairs because she is old, but that does not limit her lifespan, and she still has a lot in her. I did not understand that until they patiently explained that to me. Awesome, there is a reason, all 3 of my vehicles are serviced here, and why I did the happy dance when I pulled my other cars from dealership servicing.
V
1 month ago
Fast, Professional, Quality
My battery suddenly died and they had me going with a new one in less than half an hour. Wow!
K
2 months ago
Just what I wanted!
Car inspection done in a flash!
P
2 months ago
Keepin' my ol' '97 Dodge Caravan alive!
Once again Hugh and Mike and Craig and the guys have performed their magic! This old 1997 Dodge Caravan's been having big-time battery troubles! Auto Techs traced down the probable cause, fixed it, and did the basic maintenance in a day. The car's value is linked to it having a wheel chair accessible ramp for my wife. So it is good to keep it running for doctor's visits, etc. Thanks, again, guys!