Austin Auto Techs

Auto Repair Shop

4918 Hamilton Rd.

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

austinautorepairshops.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quick Professional Service
Quick and efficient car inspection by Adam. He is the best!
R
1 week ago
Quick, efficient and cheap car inspection.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
First time visiting today and was impressed with how quickly I was taken care of. Staff was friendly. Looks like they do other work as well. I will definitely come back and would refer my friends/family here!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional
I showed up when they opened not realizing they prefer I make an appointment. They went ahead and got my inspection done. In & out in 15 mins. Nice lounge to wait in. Now my go to repair and inspection shop!
H
1 month ago
Quality, friendly service
They always recommend what is best for me as the car owner, which is great !!!
M
1 month ago
Smart, Fast and Honest
Took my Land Rover in for a headlamp bulb that another business had just replaced and had blown in 24 hours. When I took it to the first place the said, wiring harness and needed a dealership. I took it to Austin Auto Techs expecting to need to replace some wiring, they took a look, replaced the bulb and said good to go. Working fine and a fraction of what the cost could have been at the dealer.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Brought my wife's minivan in because of an oil leak. Not only did I get great service and a quality repair but the price was reasonable.
L
2 months ago
Great Very trustworthy business
I have been a loyal customer and fan of Auto Techs for over 20 years. Hugh, Brian, Mike and all the guys who work there are always friendly and always take care of my auto issues. Wouldn't go any where else. Very trustworthy! I have had their phone # memorized for many years! ;o)
S
2 months ago
Great service
Got my inspection in about 15 min
D
2 months ago
I am a 26 year customer of Hugh and Brian's so when I had an issue with some repairs I was a little surprised given their track record. But when I brought it to their attention Mike and the boys completely took care of it, went above and beyond what they needed to do to resolve and made sure I knew they would always be here for me. Thank you guys! Lifelong customer.