Austin Children's Dentistry - Avery Ranch

Dentist

10510 West Parmer Lane

Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
They were really professional and and treated my son with quality care
A
3 months ago
Recommend
My daughter love this clinic it's really great service from all staff and doctor, and specially good design environment.
A
3 months ago
My daughter love this clinic it's really great service from all staff and doctor, and specially good design environment.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and theral.
My son had a great experience and we received detail information about his visit.
J
4 months ago
GREAT experience
I have great experiences with this location! Everyone is so nice and very professional. The hygienist and Doctor were both amazing. They didn't rush and me and talked to me about my concerns for my daughter. (My daughter is 3) They were so great with her. Great communication by everyone but the Doctor did a great job of explaining things. The office is VERY clean and nice.
J
4 months ago
professional, always friendly and attentive
Love this office. Always friendly,clean, and fast. They take their time to really explain to the kids how important it is to brush and floss. Sometimes kids need to be told by someone other than their parents, and I like how they talk to the kids directly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience! Highly recommend
Dr. Nevin Allan is amazing very professional. This dentist is awesome so gentle and caring, made my daughter feel comfortable during her recent visit. My experience at Austin Children's Dentistry - Avery Ranch has consistently been extremely positive since we started going there. Always a good experience friendly staff, office is run very efficiently. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
6 months ago
Incredible experience
Loved the staff and how kind everyone is. My daughter loved her time here and can't wait to go back! They make the environment very family friendly even for siblings who are waiting. Thank you all for a great experience! I've already told some of the moms in my social network about our experience with you all.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful
Our first visit for our 6 month old was great the entire staff was friendly, the dental assistant was very informative and friendly and Dr. Lockhart was just wonderful.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful Visit
Dr. Allen is the best. She always remembers Kyan and makes her feel comfortable in the chair. The entire team is great!