Austin Children's Dentistry - Avery Ranch

Dentist

10510 West Parmer Lane

Suite 100

Austin, TX 78717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Incredible experience
Loved the staff and how kind everyone is. My daughter loved her time here and can't wait to go back! They make the environment very family friendly even for siblings who are waiting. Thank you all for a great experience! I've already told some of the moms in my social network about our experience with you all.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Our first visit for our 6 month old was great the entire staff was friendly, the dental assistant was very informative and friendly and Dr. Lockhart was just wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit
Dr. Allen is the best. She always remembers Kyan and makes her feel comfortable in the chair. The entire team is great!
R
2 weeks ago
We love Austin Children's Dentistry!
All the people at Austin Children's Dentistry were friendly and happy - the office staff, hygenists, and dentist. Our kids love coming here to see the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
We love the Avery ranch austin children's dentistry location!! Wonderful and attentive dentist, dr.allen, and very sweet and professional staff!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Love the offices. Very kid friendly to put little ones at ease. Dr Allen is amazing and efficient
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service...
I took both my kids (son - 12 & daughter - 5) to Avery Ranch Dentistry for the first time. My son actually enjoyed going to the dentist! His only comment, "the fluoride tasted pretty good!" As for my daughter, this was her first dentist visit and they were amazing. They made it fun and my daughter got home ready to floss. :) Thanks so much!
S
1 month ago
Great Place!
Very Nice! Loved how they were with my kids!
D
2 months ago
I wish they took adults!
I love everything about ACD! They are great with both my kids and take the time that's needed to make them feel safe and comfortable! My girls have been coming here for years and I have no desire to change!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional. Made my kids feel comfortable.