Austin Children's Dentistry - Leander

Dentist

1395 US Hwy. 183

Ste. 140

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Staff in a nice place
It's such a joy to visit ACD Leander. I tell all my friends to go there. They are the best with special needs children.
T
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
E
1 month ago
Very kind and efficient office!
We had 5 appointments at the same time, 4 children and 1 adult, and the staff were extremely accommodating and impressively efficient. Thank you for a pleasant dental experience!
J
1 month ago
We changed dentist and have been coming to see Dr.Liz for a couple years now. Her bedside manner with my kiddos is outstanding. They have no hesitation in coming to the dentist. She indentified a tissue concern in one of my children's mouth and was able to refer us to a surgeon and have it addressed. The front staff, hygienist and assistant are helpful and pleasant as well, making our visits smooth and easy.
M
1 month ago
We had a great visit at Austin Children's Dentistry. The staff if friendly and wonderful with the kids
R
2 months ago
Excellent Services
My little ones have needed immediate care and Dr. Montero and her staff are very helpful and patient with my kids. She allways take her time to make sure they are comfortable and have a great smile.
D
2 months ago
Nice office Great dentist and hygienist!
B
2 months ago
I love the doctor
Just respect the appointment time , some of the parents we have to work
W
2 months ago
Professional
Great service,really nice staff.