Austin Children's Dentistry - North 183

Dentist

13616 N Hwy. 183

Suite A

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great service
All staff was friendly from front desk, tech and doctor.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
The doctor, Tech, and hygienist were all very friendly, thorough, and professional.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
I love Dr. Dean! He is through and did a great job on my fillings! I was seen on time & everyone was super nice.
A
4 months ago
Very patient and professional service
The dental assistant was so patient with our little one who came down with the fear of everything the day of her appointment. She took the time to explain to her what everything did and was not pushy at all. She was very gentle and patient and got her to sit for half a polish and x-rays. I would definitely recommend their services.
K
5 months ago
Love the staff
All of the staff is always so extremely friendly! I have no issues at all getting my daughter to go to the dentist. Austin Children's Dentistry helps to make this part of parenting a bit easier! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Excellent crew
It is an excellent place, on the first visit we had a very warm welcome, everyone at the clinic from the desk to the dentist were friendly. The dentist had lots of smiles on her face, she answered our questions and even helped us with referral.
C
5 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Everyone was very professional and friendly. We felt so welcomed from the time we walked in the office. The doctor and staff was great with my children.
S
5 months ago
Very Professional
The office staff greet you with smiles and professional attitudes. They are helpful in adjusting your providers as needed. All the dentist and assistance are happy and kind to the children. I've never had a bad experience and neither have my children.
K
6 months ago
Cavity fix
Very friendly staff and appointment went very quickly. We were in and out after filling 2 cavities in about a 30 minute time period.
D
6 months ago
Friendly staffs, honest, made us feel welcome and treat my daughter very well and took great care of my daughter. Great experience for our first visit. Love the place. .