Austin Children's Dentistry - Round Rock

Dentist

893 N IH35

Suite 210

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great with Children
My 3- and 5-year-olds just recently had x-rays and cleanings performed at Austin Children's Dentistry, and we all couldn't be happier. The technicians were calm, gentle and patient, and explained everything they were going to do before they did it. The dentist was also super-friendly and thorough. Recommend.
M
1 day ago
Great job & friendly
S
2 days ago
Professional/Friendly
My daughter has been going since she was 3years old. Staff never looks overwhelmed even in busy days, seems to me, they are not cutting back on staff or at least it does not look like it. Front staff is great with providing fast insurance updates or appointments.
P
2 days ago
High quality service
My daughter and I love Austin's Children's Dentistry! She has been a patient at this facility for four years and the staff is always efficient, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They care very much about what they do. As a parent, I feel at ease knowing that my child's dental health is in their very capable hands.
T
2 days ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
The staff are always very friendly, from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. They are always good at putting my children at ease if necessary and always explain all procedures thoroughly and answer any questions with patience. We never feel rushed and they always do a great job!
J
1 week ago
Every time we bring our daughter for check up, the service is excellent. She is made to feel comfortable and it's even fun for her. Thanks for your attention to detail and kid friendly service!
C
3 weeks ago
Good friendly service
My son, who is 10 years old has been going to this dentistry since he had teeth. Always a friendly staff and they treat my son with care.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Patela and Gala were wonderful, very thorough and informative with the entire process. I truly appreciate the guidance and information they shared with both my preteen and teen today.
D
1 month ago
Awesome professional and caring dentistry.
I was so worried about my teeth and the dentist at Austin Children's Dentistry took the time to listen and reassure me. Even showed pictures.Thank-you Austin Children's Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town.
Always caring.