Austin Children's Dentistry - Round Rock

Dentist

893 N IH35

Suite 210

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent
Friendly, courteous, great with children of all ages... never had a bad visit and we've used them for 9 years.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been bringing my son to ACD for over ten years. Very friendly and professional staff. No complains here!!!
S
3 months ago
Great with infants
My ten month old had his first visit today and everyone was very friendly and welcoming of my son. From check-in to the exam, the staff was great and very patient with my son. They were aware of the possibility that he may not cooperate so it helped me feel at ease. I have two older sons who are also seen here at ACD so I’m glad I get to keep all my kids in one location.
S
3 months ago
Love the availability of Saturday appts.
Love that they have Saturday appts. Weekdays are just too hard for our family. The support staff is so nice and friendly. I love that they didn't 'push' my 3 year old to do anything he wasn't ready for. They didn't want to 'ruin the dentist experience' for him. Which is great! The new Saturday Dr. is very nice, but we miss the previous dentist. My kids were just more comfortable with him.
R
3 months ago
Extremly High Quality Children's Dental Care
This is the BEST Children's Dentist I have ever been to! The atmosphere is so inviting. My Daughter felt so comfortable. I'm extremly impressed!
M
3 months ago
Great experience after minor emergency
Our toddler knocked a tooth loose late in the evening and our regular dentist recommended seeing a pediatric dentist the next morning. We contacted the emergency number for ACD and received a quick response. They saw us upon opening and took great care of our little one. Our child responded really well to the staff and fully cooperated with them, which was a great sign that they made him very comfortable. We will definitely be back for regular care.
K
3 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff
I went in for a cleaning at the RR location. Very close to home and easy to find. The office was clean and organized. The Dr and assistant were very friendly, gentle and understanding with any questions I had. For someone being afraid of the dentist, Dr. Sama was great at making me feel at ease with everything!
Y
4 months ago
Great office with friendly staff...
C
4 months ago
Great staff!!
The staff was encridibly kind and went out of their way to take care of my children.
K
4 months ago
Great with kids
Everyone we have met has been very patient. I have 6 kids ages 2-16. They are great with all of them. Nicely remind me to floss but don’t make me feel bad about it. I trust what they tell me my kids need to be true.