Austin City Dental

Dentist

1500 W. 38th Street, Suite 37

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Great Service, Great Dentist, Great View
Dr. Cook is wonderful & professional. I really enjoyed my visits at the office (3 so far) He is courteous & after the exam he explained all the medical terminology he used during his dictations. He is thorough and quick. He is knowledgeable, has exceptional bedside manners and his attention to how his patient is responding to treatment us second to none. I needed local anesthesia for a service, at the first twitch of your eye Dr. Cook made adjustments to reduce discomfort. Hygienist Kristi is exceptional as well. She is pleasant, professional and did a fantastic job. The scheduling was a mess & definitely a point of frustration (they messed up mg appointments twice) but my overall experience with the dental staff made up for the administrative blunders. J would highly recommend.
A
4 years ago
Cathy did her usual very fine job of tooth cleaning, and even got to scrape some barnacles!!! I would certainly recommend her for dental cleaning, etc. Jerry
A
4 years ago
We've been going to Austin City Dental for many years. Wouldn't consider anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
I love you Dr. Cook, Cathy and the entire ACD family! Thank you for all you do to keep me smiling! :-)
A
4 years ago
ACD has been my dentist office for many years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Cook is personable and thorough and Cathy may be the best hygienist in Austin. The staff is friendly, the waiting room is comfortable and they are up to date with the latest technology.
J
4 years ago
Excellent care and professionalism is the standard at this practice.
A
4 years ago
I really appreciate Dr. Cook working to "save" my problem tooth----I realize I'll have to have a crown sooner or later, but I'm hoping it is later!! Dr. cook is treating me extremely well, and I do really appreciate his care. Thanks, Jerry
A
4 years ago
Both Earl and I will miss Sandy very much after many years of excellent care. We know we will get the same kind of care from Cristy. Thanks for being there.
B
4 years ago
I really appreciate the atmosphere of Austin City Dental. The staff is a very caring, precise and admirable group of professionals. Dental plans are tailored to each individual with careful consideration of an individuals' health, financial situation and for availability of appointments. Integrity is a characteristic of Austin City Dental and that is a very good thing.
B
4 years ago
I really appreciate the atmosphere of Austin City Dental. The staff is a very caring, precise and admirable group of professionals. Dental plans are tailored to each individual with careful consideration of an individuals' health, financial situation and for availability of appointments. Integrity is a characteristic of Austin City Dental and that is a very good thing.