Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Visit
I appreciate all the time that Dr Hanson took with me
J
1 year ago
Kind and Professional
I had 4 teeth extracted and one filling. The staff was kind and attentive. I have had no discomfort and all went very well. I consider myself a dental phobic but they made it as pleasant as it could be and handled me with care.
S
1 year ago
Great service as always!
Had a filling partially fall out and they got me in as soon as they could, removed the rest of the old one and put in a new one in under an hour! Great dentist and team!!
K
1 year ago
Allison was great!!! She was so fast, professional and friendly! It was my first cleaning with her! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
D
1 year ago
Latest visit
You guys are awesome...in and out in 30 minutes! The price was right!!!
G
1 year ago
The service was excellent and very friendly, as usual. I feel that the doctor and hygienist really care about my dental health.
S
1 year ago
Always top notch....!
The crew at Austin Creek Dental always exceed any expectations I have going on to their office...can't say enough postive about my trips to the dentist. Thank you all for creating such a positive environment!
R
1 year ago
The facilities are very appropriate, and everyone is very considerate. Thus, the appointments are as pleasant as possible. However, I feel more detailed information should be given to the patients so they can give consideration to their situation and plans for the future.
E
1 year ago
You are all so caring, gentle and really nice. Great experience with my cleaning, you did a great job. THANKS!!!! See you in 6 months.
M
1 year ago
Office visit
Everybody is always great, knowledgeable and friendly.