Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Excellent and Professional !
Went in for my routine dental cleaning. Staff was friendly and courteous as always. Staff was thorough and accommodating. Work done in a professional manner. Excellent place to have take care of your dental needs.
K
3 years ago
Thanks for excellent service
I really appreciate Sarah's good service to me. She explained everything that was happening. I'm starting to like going to the dentist office.
D
3 years ago
I was treated with kindness and respect. I felt that those who performed the various procedures did so with care and professionalism. I appreciated the detailed instructions for post procedural care. I feel fortunate that I have a group that seems to sincerely care abou my dental health.Y
B
3 years ago
wonderful personalized service
Very clean and comfortable office with nice personable staff! Enjoyed my visit!
S
3 years ago
Awesome
Great they took with no appointment to fix a crown!!
E
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have seen Dr. Hansen and his staff for about 10 years. They are always very professional, friendly, and have provided great service. I find they are easy to talk to and answer my questions in an understandable manner. I highly recommend them.
C
3 years ago
The best dental office in the Treasure Valley!
As usual, Dr. Hansen and his staff provided a stellar service! thanks a lot
P
3 years ago
Fantastic experience
This was the best dental visit I've ever had.The staff is so nice and everyone knows their job.I would not hesitate to recommend Austin Creek Dental to my family and friends.
C
3 years ago
Allison was a great dental hygienist!
Allison is a great dental hygienist! She made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth.
B
3 years ago
Competent, courteous, and professional!
I am a new patient. I went in for the preparation of a crown, which from my experience, can be quite uncomfortable. Hands down, the most pleasant dental experience that I have ever had. The staff was concerned about me being comfortable, and went above and beyond throughout the whole visit. The process was explained step by step and the staff was competent, fun, and professional. They emailed some photos that were taken during the process, which helped me understand exactly what was going on in my mouth. I am actually looking forward to my next visit - something you really don't hear much with regard to dental services. Thank you for the outstanding service!