Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
Quality Care!
My 5 year old daughter was experiencing tooth/mouth pain. Austin Creek Dental was able to meet our needs and able to see my daughter the same day. The staff is kid friendly and are sensitive to dealing with younger children that may be a little apprehensive when visiing the dentist. The office environment is friendly and professional! I am very pleased with the quality care and service my family receives at Austin Creek Dental.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Service
Took my 2 year old to get his teeth examined and teeth cleaned and wasn't sure if he would "cooperate" the dental hygienist was amazing and extremely patient. Dr. Hansen was able to examine his teeth, too! What a wonderful staff. We're so happy we go to Austin Creek!
J
3 years ago
Very precise and professional with a personal touch
My visit to Austin Creek Dental was very pleasant. The staff was courteous and professional. Tim utilizes the latest technology and has built a great team of ladies that are not only professional but handle things with a soft touch. Thank you everyone at Austin Creek Dental.
P
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to this office for years and am always treated by friendly staff and with professional care. I have anxiety about dental care but am always treated with patience and understanding.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
The Dental Hygienist Allison was absolutely wonderful, couldn't have been better. Doctor Hansen was very thorough and made me the experience great. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
3 years ago
Best experience ever!
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Janet, the hygienist, made sure that my cleaning was easy and painless. She was very reassuring and I was very comfortable. My experience in the past (at another dental office) was never pain-free and I was always anxious. The visit at Austin Creek Dental was pain-free, and when my teeth were examined by Dr. Hansen, he did not try to push unnecessary procedures. All in all, I would highly recommend this office for all dental needs.
E
3 years ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist
Dr.Hansen is by far the best Dentist I've ever been to. He is compassionate, sincere, very gentle, goes out of his way to be certain the end result is positive. He always makes you feel as though you are his only patient by being very attentive to what your needs are. He is very honest and has your best interest at heart. His staff is equally as nice. They are respectful of your needs, always pleasant and professional. I've been a patient of Dr. Hansen's for three years and continue to receive the best care ever! Regards,
V
4 years ago
Everyone at Austin Creek Dental are true professionals in their chosen field of Dentistry. Knowledgeable, friendly, and doing their jobs with excellence is what I have experienced there. I feel blessed to have found them as I moved here about 2 years ago and they have excelled in every aspect of dentistry. If you are looking for a great dental office and care, look no further.
B
4 years ago
Excellent
Always perfect. Staff always friendly and professional.
K
4 years ago
Austin Creek Dental
They're awesome!!!