Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Your office is always friendly, clean and very personable...great group!!!
D
7 years ago
Awesome day at the dentist! Assistant came out and clarified what they had done and what they suggested we do while my son was there. She relayed the cost in advance. One tooth in need of sealant. Another in need of some touch up. When my son came out to the waiting room he was grinning from ear to ear, showing off his beautiful teeth, which recently use to be in braces.
A
7 years ago
Staff and Dr are very friendly and personable. Love that I can watch a movie while getting a cavity filled :)
S
7 years ago
Always receive great care. See you in 6 months!
K
7 years ago
Always treated so well and with much compassion at Austin Creek Dental!
S
7 years ago
What a great group of people! I always enjoy my visits and you take wonderful care of me and my teeth. I'm thankful I found Dr. Hansen and the entire staff years ago. You make us feel like part of your family and my only complaint is that I only get to see you twice a year. Thank you for all you do!! Sue Mullins
R
7 years ago
Great customer service! All the staff at Austin Creek Dental is very pleasant and friendly! Always a good experience!
L
7 years ago
I give Austin Creek Dental an excellent rating, they have done a great job on mine and my son's teeth, even when it was an emergency situation. The staff is wonderful to work with as well..and always are able to help with my questions and with insurance.