Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly would recommend to everyone!
My wife and I had gone to Austin Creek Dental for a couple of years after switching dentists. I accidentally picked the wrong insurance and we had to leave for a year. Returned this year and they got us right in and it was like we hadn't been gone. They remembered us and everything about our family and it was great to be back! Everyone is very friendly and have NEVER had a bad experience!
B
4 years ago
Great professional care!!
M
4 years ago
People at this office are friendly and courteous.
R
4 years ago
Always great service!
R
4 years ago
Great Dental Service!
I really do appreciate how friendly and professional everyone at Austin Creek Dental is. They do great work and it is obvious they care both about their work, and me as a patient/customer. They take a personal interest in my well being. Not just my teeth, but me as a person. Thanks everyone!
S
4 years ago
Kind, friendly, organized, efficient and great care. A dentist I totally trust.
K
4 years ago
Professional and always friendly
I recently broke a corner off of a tooth, just coming into the holidays of course. The office worked me right in, no one made me feel like it was a rush and I was interrupting their day, everyone was so nice. For an unexpected trip to the dentist, poor tooth, they made it the best it could be. I have been going to Dr. Hansen for a few years now and I can't imagine why I would ever look anywhere else. Great dentist, awesome staff.
D
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I've had a great experience at Austin Creek Dental for many years. They are very friendly, organized and efficient. I can't image a better experience than what I get here.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, courteous, thorough and professional. Just one complaint: the hygienist kept tipping the chair back too far causing dizziness for me and breathing problems for my husband. I corrected her at least 4 times to adjust the chair upward. I feel it should have been discussed only once or she should have asked for my comfort zone every time the chair was adjusted.
J
4 years ago
chiefncat1
How do you write a great review about your dentist? The shots were fun, the drilling and grinding was a blast, the bib was in vogue, the new chemical flavors I was allowed to taste were to die for and the words of encouragement were poetic (you're going to feel; a sick, some pressure, sorry I have to push so hard, let me get those crumbs out, put these glasses on to keep the debris or out your eyes and are you doing OK). All that said, thanks Doc, I'll be back.