Austin Creek Dental

Dentist

4840 N Rosepoint Way, Suite A

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Quality Service and care
Thank you for always being on time, friendly and attentive.
I
4 years ago
Excellent experience
My family and I have been going to Austin Creek Dental for 15 years. We've always received top-notch treatment.
B
4 years ago
Great service
I showed up a week early for my first appointment, got my weeks turned around. The staff fit me in and I didn't have to make a second trip. Great job, thanks!
B
4 years ago
BEST HYGIENIST EVER!!! Janet Morrison
Janet Morrison is the best hygienist ever, I have had others and they do not match up to her ability to be precise, and handle your gums and teeth with gentleness. If you do not like to have your teeth cleaned, I highly recommend getting them cleaned by Janet. You will actually look forward to your next appointment. Oh and she is the friendliest person ever. So don't wait until you have problems with your teeth, get into see Janet and you will be glad you did.
J
4 years ago
It was great!
B
4 years ago
Cavity filling
Dr. Hansen is awesome. I had a cavity filling done this morning and there wasn't any pain. He truly seems to care about the patient. He takes all the worry out of going to the dentist. His staff are also all top-notch (friendly and competent...what a great combination).
B
4 years ago
Always A Pleasure To Go To The Dentist
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Austin Creek Dental. I wish I was a ventriloquist so I could visit more with Cami while she's cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is welcoming, helpful and enjoyable to visit with. Dr. Hansen is an honest dentist and does not talk you into unnecessary work. If you are looking for a comfortable atmosphere and quality care then this is the place.
J
4 years ago
Low Stress
Nice place, easy going, good service
S
4 years ago
Awesome and friendly. Have been coming here for years
These guys and gals are a great bunch of people. They strive for excellence and do their best to make you comfortable. I would recomended them to anyone whose lookibg for a dentist and staff that really care
J
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and very good service
Thanks for getting me in so promptly and being so nice. Appreciate the great service and friendly personnel!