Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Austin Dental
I love going to Austin Dental and seeing everyone that works there! They always make you feel like family! I had bad experiences as a child, but they have gotten me past that and I actually look forward to going! 😊
S
3 days ago
High quality and Service
I had some bad dental experiences as a child and Austin Dental has got me past that. I feel like family when I am there and they are very knowledgeable in what they do. Would recommend to anyone!!
D
4 days ago
You Set The Bar
You and your Team definitely set the bar for others to shoot for. There “is” such a thing as looking forward to going to the Dentist?
V
1 week ago
Great appointment
I love Dr. Austin and her staff. The office is calm and relaxing. You are taken back on time and everyone is so pleasant and personable. I trust Dr. Austin with my entire family's care!
S
1 week ago
Yes
Yes they are the nicest people. Staff if very friendly. Business is super clean. Up to date technology. Very patient, understanding. Its like a family environment.
L
1 week ago
Great service, very friendly!
We love Austin Dental. Dr Austin is fantastic and their entire staff are super sweet. They explain everything and make my children feel secure! I highly recommend them to all families!
D
3 weeks ago
No Regrets
I started visiting the office a year ago and have been in twice for cleaning. I am in my 50’s and have relocated all over the US and Canada many times with work. I have a bit of experience with dentists due to all the relocation, and can honestly say, the Team at Austin Dental “knocks it out of the park”. They are by far the best I have ever dealt with. From their approach and friendly attitude, to their responsible and reasonable pricing and advise. They are the best around.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly , caring and professional.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Quality dental work. Makes going to the dentist “almost” fun.
B
1 month ago
Five stars absolutely! If going to the dentist can be pleasant, I can assure you the Austin Group makes that happen. They are professional, pleasant, interested and no rushing all the while they do their job to perfection! I might add I have found them to be on time. I have also recommended the Austin Group. I would not look elsewhere. We always have conversation.