Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service
Austin Dental is a friendly and professional organization. Wait times are short to non-existent and the entire staff explains every procedure thoroughly. Dental Asst Karen is friendly and well trained making the visit pleasant. Dr Austin always wears a smile and asks about any problems and when doing more than a routine procedure, she explains every step. If going to the dentist is supposed to be the last thing you want to do, Austin Dental failed on that account. You will never fear the dentist again.
E
7 days ago
Great dental practice
Thanks to Dr. Austin and Karen for such good care. These folks are caring and quite professional! Great care!
J
1 week ago
Doing Things Right
When you can get a two year old to skip into the Dentist's office, you must be doing something right. Thanks to everyone form making Anna Grace's visit fun and special. Also thanks for the great care you're taking of her teeth.
J
1 week ago
Another Great Experience
Karen and Dr. Austin, Thanks again for taking great care of me. Look forward to seeing you again soon with Anna Grace.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of the staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I look forward to my dentist appointment every 6 months because I feel like part of the offices family. The front desk, hygienist, assistant, and Dr. Austin are super friendly and helpful. Whenever I have a question I know they’re going to provide me with knowledgable and genually caring feedback. This is the only dentist office in town that I would reccommend to others!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to see Dr. Austin ever since I was little, with my family. She is great and I always feel very welcome when I walk into the office. The dental hygienist Karen has been doing my teeth for years and she is also wonderful!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and a caring staff and doctor.
Doctor Austin is a great dentist. She and her staff make you feel welcome and do their best to make sure you are comfortable and thoroughly informed about what is taking place.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Great experience. No discomfort, and staff went the extra mile.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring
Danielle and her staff are wonderful! My four year old loves going to the dentist and they take such great care of her. Always a great experience!