Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Highly recommend!
They are very welcoming and highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience possible
I am so happy to have found Austin Dential. They are AMAZING and that is an understatement. Dr Austin and her team have been taking care of my families teeth for several years now and we are overjoyed of the care and service provided. If you are looking for a Dentist that will give you straight honest and helpful information and will work for you this is the place. THANK YOU ladies for all you do! Rev. R. G. Taylor and family
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely professional staff
Always a great visit. Explained all questions thoroughly! Highly recommend their service to anyone!!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing once again!
They make you feel good inside and out!
J
4 weeks ago
Dentists are People Too
Very friendly from reception to hygienist to dentist to even the other patients in the waiting area. The environment truly is welcoming and comfortable. No more fear of the dentist for me! I wish I had gone sooner.
P
1 month ago
Professional - Friendly - personalized. Great team!
They are always prepared - very efficient - very personal. Great group from coming through the front door to checkout!
P
1 month ago
Professional - Friendly - personalized. Great team!
They are always prepared - very efficient - very personal. Great group from coming through the front door to checkout!
C
1 month ago
For the first time in my life I actually like going to the dentist. They always make sure you are comfortable and that they don’t hurt you! Wonderful dental experience!
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Always great service, best and friendliest staff, and best dentist!!
K
1 month ago
I love Dr. Austin. Her and her staff are the sweetest and the kindest around.