Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
everything was great
T
4 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Austin, Karen and staff.
They make going to the dentist not so intimidating. They are professional, friendly and caring. I trust Dr. Austin’s judgement of what needs or does not need to be done.
M
4 days ago
Great service. Saw me on time. Krys and Dr Austin both very friendly and work well together and work efficiently. Very pleased.
B
1 week ago
Six month check up
Karen, my hygentist, is wonderful and carefully cleans and checks my teeth. Dr. Austin is always so sweet and caring. I feel secure about my dental health with Karen and Dr. Austin! You will love them!
D
1 week ago
Karen is the best and everyone make you feel like a king THE BEST
S
2 weeks ago
Great smiling people
I went in as an emergency. Everyone was so nice. They worked with me to set a plan for fixing my tooth. They explained everything in detail so I could understand. I appreciated that and the care I was shown.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Austin has a great staff! She is professional, honest and great at her job. I have been going to her since she started. Her dental hygienist Karen is fantastic, and overall her staff makes a great team. Dr. Austin gets five stars!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Always excellent service. Dr. Austin and her team are always hospitable and provide a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr. Austin and her staff are highly professional and competent!! I actually enjoy going and catching up with all the girls. Love them!!
M
3 weeks ago
I called the office this morning and told them I had a problem in that I had broken off part of a tooth. I was asked if I could arrive at the office in about an hour and a half. I was at the office on time and was seen immediately. I was examined and then received explanation of the options available and offered the opportunity to have time to think over the options before making a final decision. I am so thankful for the very fast turn around to my problem. Dr. Austin and Kris were very professional and caring.