Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
They are the best!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent as always.
T
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!
At Austin Dental, you are consistently greeted with a smile. Their attention to detail in their service is outstanding!
O
3 weeks ago
High quality service, incredible attention to detail
Austin Dental is an incredible dental practice. We are extremely pleased with the personal service and attention to detail. Recommend highly! You will not be disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Danielle Austin and her team are THE BEST! Love going to see them every six months! She, Karen, and Michelle are like family!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I would recommend Austin Dental to anyone and everyone. I have nothing bad to say. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, a great experience always. Karen has been my hygienist since before Dr. Austin took over the practice and I wouldn't want anyone else. And Dr. Austin has always been friendly, compassionate, thoughtful and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Met as soon as I arrived Friendly hygienist prepared me for procedure. Touched base on my daughter’s recent wedding with them! Procedure was quick and easy Staff helped me get appointments for oral surgery and implants before I checked out.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
It’s always a pleasure to visit Austin dental. Professional, friendly and thorough. They’ve been my dentist for a number of years and I’ve always been very pleased with the experience.
J
1 month ago
Hold hold, I gotcua, I gotcua. Good service , good conversation.
M
1 month ago
Great service with a smile!
My whole family loves coming to see Dr. Austin & her team. They always make us feel comfortable & the girls love getting their teeth cleaned by Ms. Krys. In addition, Dr. Austin takes her time to explain procedures and why they need to be complete. She is so thorough & detail-oriented. I know we’re in great hands when we’re at Austin Dental!