Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
Karen is the best Hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Austin is very personable and helpful as well. My only regret is, I didn't switch dental offices sooner!
E
1 week ago
Great dental care, warm friendly folks!
The folks at Austin Dental are skilled at their jobs and so friendly. I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences there.....even when I had a dental problem that had to be fixed. They treat you as though you are the only patient they need to see.
A
3 weeks ago
I love Karen, the Dental Hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle in cleaning your teeth especially since my teeth are super sensitive. She is very detailed oriented and talks you through everything she is doing. Dr. Austin is the best and is very honest and upfront about the procedure or procedures that need to be performed. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and a procedure that I had performed. She listened to me and made my procedure very pain free and stress free. I love her and her staff !!!
A
3 weeks ago
I love Karen, the Dental Hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle in cleaning your teeth especially since my teeth are super sensitive. She is very detailed oriented and talks you through everything she is doing. Dr. Austin is the best and is very honest and upfront about the procedure or procedures that need to be performed. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and a procedure that I had performed. She listened to me and made my procedure very pain free and stress free. I love her and her staff !!!
A
3 weeks ago
I love Karen, the Dental Hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle in cleaning your teeth especially since my teeth are super sensitive. She is very detailed oriented and talks you through everything she is doing. Dr. Austin is the best and is very honest and upfront about the procedure or procedures that need to be performed. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and a procedure that I had performed. She listened to me and made my procedure very pain free and stress free. I love her and her staff !!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first time at Austin Dental and it did not disappoint! I felt like my teeth were well taken care of and that the visit wasn’t rushed at all.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I always appreciate the level of communication explaining each procedure. Very thorough.
K
1 month ago
Best - Dental - Experience - Ever!
Full transparency - I am dating Karen, Dr. Austin's Dental Hygienist. Truthfully, I do not enjoy going to the Dentist. I know..., who has EVER said that!?!? Karen finally 'convinced' me to make an appointment. For some reason Karen just wouldn't accept my answer any longer that I see the dentist all the time; at holiday parties, trick-or-treating, occasional dinner at her house..... Though I found it a little strange having my girlfriend clean my teeth, she really did live up to her reputation of being gentle, thorough, explaining each step of the process, and giving a warning if she thought that something may cause some discomfort. She knows her craft to the point of advising that the sonic washer thingy may cause a high pitched sound in my inner ear when she was cleaning my back teeth. This may sound like a small thing (pun intended) but that level of understanding of what her patient is experiencing is not often found. Dr. Austin was also great. She double-checked everything, conducted a quick but thorough inspection, and also explained what she was looking at. Most everything she recommended doing in the future Karen had already covered. While I still don't look forward to going to the Dental Office, Michelle, Krys, Karen, and Dr. Austin have made the experience a lot better. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Always Great
Dr. Austin always goes out of her way to make sure everything is taken care of. Her assistants work just as hard and are always so kind! I love my dentist and these ladies make it a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Austin Dental is a friendly and professional organization. Wait times are short to non-existent and the entire staff explains every procedure thoroughly. Dental Asst Karen is friendly and well trained making the visit pleasant. Dr Austin always wears a smile and asks about any problems and when doing more than a routine procedure, she explains every step. If going to the dentist is supposed to be the last thing you want to do, Austin Dental failed on that account. You will never fear the dentist again.