Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Outstanding!
A
2 weeks ago
This office is always friendly and professional
I’ve never had a bad experience. I feel as if I’m with or speaking with family whenever I visit or call Dr. Austin’s office. Wonderful Staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Austin Dental makes me feel welcome, and at ease. Exceptional service all the way around!
N
3 weeks ago
First visit to the office..professional & friendly.. very pleased with all concerned!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very thorough and patient. Always sharing information and keeping you up to date on what they are doing.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Attention to My Child's needs
Dr. Austin is always so thorough and considerate of her patients. She took extra time with my daughter to make sure she was comfortable and to help her get past her anxiety. She really loves what she does and is a God-send for our family.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, explain everything they were doing especially with the CDC rules.
J
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
An all together great experience from the check-in to the check-out...Outstanding professional staff totally committed to the patient...
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent work and friendly staff
Have been going to Austin Dental for 3 years now and have always been very happy with the quality of dental work, the efficiency of the office,and the courteous friendly staff. They thoroughly explain all procedures and take care to ensure you are comfortable during all procedures.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had an abscessed tooth during Covid 19 pandemic. Was seen and excellent care as usual. Dr. Austin and staff are exceptional.