Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Awesome
Always professional, always have treated us like one of the family. They make you feel welcome..
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Austin Dental for a number of years and there is absolutely no other dental practice I would go to. Dr Austin and her whole staff are kind and caring and make sure you are comfortable with the procedure. Awesome practice. York County is very fortunate to have them.
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience! No pain in my cleaning at all! Everyone was very helpful and professional! So glad I have changed to you !
M
1 month ago
Check up
Karen did a great job as always. I was having sensitivity issues. Karen and Dr Austin both checked it out. Agreed I need 1 crown and possibly 2. But they let me decide when and if I wanted to get it done. No pressure! Thank you both
A
2 months ago
Very Hight Quality
I am amazed with Dr.Austin she is specialist The nurses are very professional too I highly recommend
J
2 months ago
First vist
Outstanding experience and THE BEST customer service. All aspects of the visit were very professional and without a doubt "spot on"...The entire staff is very harmonious and has the patient's attention at all times...Austin dental is the Best bar none!!!
S
2 months ago
Superior dental care
New friends who happen to be my dental professionals. Accomodating. Pleasant, modern. and comfortable facility. Most important is superior and caring dental care.
E
2 months ago
I always have an excellent experience here.
L
2 months ago
High quality caring service
I love Dr Austin and Karen. They are such caring people. I would recommend them as your dental needs place to go.
P
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service and friendly staff as always!
Always a great experience at Austin Dental!