Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service. Always helpful and friendly
Everything was great. Very Professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Initial Visit/Cleaning
Wonderful Team who made me feel like I had been a patient for years. Look forward to using the office when needed and referring others.
D
4 weeks ago
From the time I checked in, to having Karen clean my teeth, to being checked by Dr. Austin and then paying ....... everyone was very polite, caring, and professional. Thank you for your service.
D
4 weeks ago
Great
I love going there. Karen is amazing! Michelle has the hospitality that every business should have. Dr Austin is honest and very respectful, listens to your wants and needs. The whole practice is wonderful. Would recommend to everyone.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always an awesome job! Professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
I have been to other Dentist's before going to Dr.Austin ,she is Honest and the most caring person she always explains everything to you in a way that makes you feel very comfortable and at ease about the procedure.
W
1 month ago
Filling
Had a filling that came out . She got me in within a timely manner and got my tooth fixed right up. Shes the best around.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Professional and friendly service.
D
1 month ago
All of the associates are always very warm and friendly! Service could not be any nicer!
L
M
1 month ago
Excellent people
Been a patient since Dr. Austin started in York County. I have referred anyone to them who all agreed they are a top notch operation.