Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality caring service
I love Dr Austin and Karen. They are such caring people. I would recommend them as your dental needs place to go.
P
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service and friendly staff as always!
Always a great experience at Austin Dental!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff
L
2 months ago
Professional, kid friendly, quality service
My Son had a great first dental appointment. He felt comfortable, service was excellent as always. Staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean. All of our family members are happy patients!
B
2 months ago
Visit
I always have a good visit! Could not ask for a cleaner more organized office! Great people. Very nice very professional in everything thank you for what you do !
J
3 months ago
Professional and very concerned with the best care
Always a great experience. All aspects of treatment explained with options to consider.
E
3 months ago
Quick, professional, and friendly
I had somewhat of an emergency, and Michelle got me in as quickly as possible. Kris and Dr. Austin got my issue fixed, and then Karen did her cleaning magic in the same day.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
They are very welcoming and highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
The Best Dental Experience possible
I am so happy to have found Austin Dential. They are AMAZING and that is an understatement. Dr Austin and her team have been taking care of my families teeth for several years now and we are overjoyed of the care and service provided. If you are looking for a Dentist that will give you straight honest and helpful information and will work for you this is the place. THANK YOU ladies for all you do! Rev. R. G. Taylor and family
J
4 months ago
Absolutely professional staff
Always a great visit. Explained all questions thoroughly! Highly recommend their service to anyone!!