Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. Explained in detail the work that needed to be done. Would highly recommend Austin Dental to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Karen could not have been more caring, professional or thorough in her work with me and I could not have been more pleased.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, gentle tooth cleaning and xrays. Love Karen.
Very happy with my visit.
P
2 months ago
Love this practice!
All are very friendly and professional! Dr. Austin is very caring and gentle. Never even feel the shots. Thanks for all you do!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Love these people!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
S
2 months ago
Love the staff very professional and friendly as always
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Austin, Karen, and the entire staff provide excellent service. I am very happy with my new dental team!
J
2 months ago
Great visit/cleaning
As always, Karen's cleaning was professional, gentle and precise. We identified an issue with a bridge and Dr. Austin offered a solution after her thorough exam. Always a pleasure to visit them (Michelle, Krys, Karen and Dr. Austin) and that includes even the times when the dental work is extensive! Good to have a team like this to be able to rely on and enjoy seeing :-)
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Karen is the best Hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Austin is very personable and helpful as well. My only regret is, I didn't switch dental offices sooner!
E
3 months ago
Great dental care, warm friendly folks!
The folks at Austin Dental are skilled at their jobs and so friendly. I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences there.....even when I had a dental problem that had to be fixed. They treat you as though you are the only patient they need to see.