Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Fabulously Professional
Visits are always a pleasure! Entire office staff is delightful! Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Excellent dentist, wonderful staff
Dr. Austin was able to work me in when a root canal tooth decided to cause trouble. They were able to minimize the pain and get the tooth fixed. Thank you Dr. A
T
4 months ago
You have been very kind to me and have taken great care of me Thank you! 🙌💛
K
4 months ago
Great service. Always helpful and friendly
Everything was great. Very Professional.
D
4 months ago
Initial Visit/Cleaning
Wonderful Team who made me feel like I had been a patient for years. Look forward to using the office when needed and referring others.
D
5 months ago
From the time I checked in, to having Karen clean my teeth, to being checked by Dr. Austin and then paying ....... everyone was very polite, caring, and professional. Thank you for your service.
D
5 months ago
Great
I love going there. Karen is amazing! Michelle has the hospitality that every business should have. Dr Austin is honest and very respectful, listens to your wants and needs. The whole practice is wonderful. Would recommend to everyone.
B
5 months ago
Excellent
Always an awesome job! Professional and friendly.
A
5 months ago
I have been to other Dentist's before going to Dr.Austin ,she is Honest and the most caring person she always explains everything to you in a way that makes you feel very comfortable and at ease about the procedure.
W
5 months ago
Filling
Had a filling that came out . She got me in within a timely manner and got my tooth fixed right up. Shes the best around.