Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
The service i receive is always professional. The personnel are always courteous,friendly and explain things throughly. Very pleased with the service i receive.
As always my experience is always very good. I have yet to have a bad experience at any appointment.
S
7 months ago
Everyone was very professional and nice. Couldn't ask for any better care that was provided. Definately the place to come for Dental Care.
J
7 months ago
Best Team Ever
I can't say enough about Dr. Austin and her entire team. From the time you check in until you get professional and caring treatment and check out... it is topnotch care. The best dental care around!!!
E
7 months ago
Best Staff Ever!
I had broken a tooth after office hours. I got worked into the schedule on the next business day. I was greeted with a smile and a "no problem" attitude. The staff and Dr. Austin always treat me with the utmost professionalism. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful!!
Best cleaning ever!! LOVE my new dentist!!!
M
7 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff!
Today was the first time that I have interacted with Krys, and like all interactions with the staff at Austin Dental, it was another great experience!
L
7 months ago
Karen is a wonderful professional and always explains when using a different procedure during cleaning. Dr. Austin always friendly and professional.
T
7 months ago
The best dentist and staff around!!! My whole family highly recommends this group. Very professional and from the time you walk in the door you are made to feel like part of a family. Dr. Austin goes over and beyond to make sure her patients are comfortable and understands the treatment process. Would definitely recommend this office!!
D
7 months ago
New client
I was referred to Austin Dental by a Karen one of the dental hygienists. Recently moved to the area, I had no idea where to begin. Highly satisfied with level of service, friendliness and willingness to take the time to answer all my questions. Thank you Austin Dental for taking great care with my dental needs.
G
8 months ago
Austin Dental - Awesome Team!
I lost a crown during the weekend, left a message asking Austin Dental to call me on Monday morning, and at 8am on Monday, they called and gave me a time to come in and have it repaired. Dr. Austin, Karen, Kris, and Michelle always strive to satisfy their patients. They truly care. They are professional, yet personable. I am very proud to have the staff at Austin Dental as one of my healthcare professionals, and as some of my friends.