Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service!!!
Outstanding service!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Good friendly dentist but what I had to pay out of pocket for looking off another dentist office X-ray I wasn’t pleased at all for paying $40.00 when I was told $8.00 if I had my X-ray emailed to them😢
K
1 month ago
Caring and knowledgeable
The staff are very caring and knowledgeable on the dental work and procedures. They ask what you want when it comes to fillings. The wait time isn't bad and they are friendly and not rude. Very fast but quality work.
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
The dental service was timely, friendly and pleasurable.
R
2 months ago
Always Gentle
Dr Russell and his staff is always Courteous and kind and he is very gentle on the mouth. Marie is awesome. I’ve been with them for over Ten Years
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Maria is always very considerate and thorough when cleaning my teeth. She makes sure that I am comfortable and at ease. Dr. Russell is also very considerate and he answers any concerns that I may have.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff is very friendly and excellent service.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and willing to answer all questions. Excellent customer service!!
B
3 months ago
I know Dr Austin will give me back my smile thank u Dr Austin againmost
R
3 months ago
Consistent Quality Care for Decades
My family has consistently received high quality care at Austin Family Dental for over two decades. Before any procedure, Dr. Austin and his staff take time to listen to your concerns, answer questions, and ease any anxieties. The office has a comfortable atmosphere and all patients are treated with professionalism and respect. Without hesitation, I HIGHLY recommend Austin Family Dental!