Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Staff is very friendly and excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and willing to answer all questions. Excellent customer service!!
B
1 month ago
I know Dr Austin will give me back my smile thank u Dr Austin againmost
R
1 month ago
Consistent Quality Care for Decades
My family has consistently received high quality care at Austin Family Dental for over two decades. Before any procedure, Dr. Austin and his staff take time to listen to your concerns, answer questions, and ease any anxieties. The office has a comfortable atmosphere and all patients are treated with professionalism and respect. Without hesitation, I HIGHLY recommend Austin Family Dental!
M
1 month ago
Like Ole Friends
I've been going to Austin Family Dental with my kids for over 5 years. dr. Michelle and I are more like old friends more than dentist patient. she's personable, professional and knowledgeable about dental health.
E
2 months ago
Quality, Professional and Courteous Service
Austin Family Dental Center is a very professional and friendly environment. They treat you with utmost respect and care.
G
2 months ago
Service
I’ve been a patient of AFD since 2005. Unfortunately Dr Russell no longer takes HMO dental insurance. I can tell the difference in the patient care I’m receiving. I wish Dr Russell would consider taking HMO again. I miss him as my dentist and really don’t want to change to another dental office.
J
2 months ago
Dr.Austin
Dr. Austin is one of the best dentist that I ever been too, she's very professional and a pleasantly skilled women, I had to compliment her after the work she done one my teeth
D
3 months ago
My dental appointment experience was pleasant the staff is very professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
Enjoyed my visit, if that possible at a Dentist office.