Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
On my first visit friendly and professional, close to my home I love that.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Family and I have been coming here for years! Focused and detailed, they are concerned how you are doing as a whole, not just your oral health.
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr M Austin very kind patient & Awesome dentist. Always a pleasant experience I have been a patient over five years plus.Have never had any issues.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
The dental is small and clean. Great neighborhood dentist. I went there on an emergency and they were very accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Austin did a great job pulling my tooth today it just hurted a little bit when she numb my upper gums with the needle but she is and awesome dentist i recommen anybody that's in pain with your teeth to see Dr. Austin.
D
2 months ago
It was nice and friendly
D
2 months ago
I had a good experience.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient for approximately 20 years. My 2 sons who are 15 and 20 years of age have been patients since the dental requirement age. I am extremely pleased with the professional and friendly service.
D
2 months ago
I found MY dentist🙂
Friendly and professional service right in Beverly! I have serious dental issues and I was looking for a dentist in my community that would put my mind at ease. Dr Austin’s office exceeded my expectations. The office is clean and the staff is very polite. Nickiea did my X-rays, she really knows what she’s doing. Visits to the dentist are not at the top of my list of ”fun” things to do, but she made me feel so comfortable it was more like I was visiting with an old friend. I actually hugged her before leaving. Dr Austin took his time with me. He was patient with all my questions and thoroughly explained the plan of action to get me to my best level of dental health. My journey will not he easy, but I'm dedicated and he assured me I will not be alone. It's so refreshing to find such quality service minutes from home. I found MY dentist!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Michelle Austin did wonders with extracting my broken tooth in a very quick and painless manner. Thank God!