Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr. Michelle is very personable and efficient. My family and I have been her patients for years. She and I are more like familiar friends.
D
2 weeks ago
fantastic service!!
This family practice is great!! I have been a patient with doctor Michelle Austin for the past 20 plus years. She is always professional and friendly and does great work!!!
D
1 month ago
Good visit.
D
1 month ago
I've been a patient at Austin Family Dental for about 25 years. The service has always been impeccable. They're timely, explain procedures well, family friendly.
S
2 months ago
Very professional service. Great staff. Dr. Austin truly cares about the patients and it shows.
A
2 months ago
Always excellent service with Dr. R. Austin. Staff always friendly. I've been a patient for over 13 years. Dr. Austin always very personal and will ask how I'm doing regarding my health etc. Will recommend this office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Great efficient service
Great Dentist! I’ve been with this same dentist for over 25 years. I refuse to go anywhere else because of this tight knit family style dentist family. Talking about a dentist maintaining your Teeth from top to bottom, n being honest about the overall condition of your teeth. Go c Russell Austin. I highly recommend this facility
E
3 months ago
Great work by an excellent team
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The Austin Family Dental office is by far the best dental office in the city of Chicago. They always go over and beyond to repair check and maintain my families teeth. 😀
K
3 months ago
Great, professional service. They care about your dental health. Professionals doing a great job.