Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr.Austin
Dr. Austin is one of the best dentist that I ever been too, she's very professional and a pleasantly skilled women, I had to compliment her after the work she done one my teeth
D
1 month ago
My dental appointment experience was pleasant the staff is very professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit, if that possible at a Dentist office.
V
2 months ago
I am so glad to this office. I was away for a year because of insurance changes. Dr. Russell, & Marie are so down to earth, they treat you family. I recommend Austin Family Dental to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly Service
My mom & I both went to Dr. Russell for our 6-month recall along with needing x-rays. The staff were very efficient and friendly in getting us both serviced and completed in a reasonable amount of time.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Michelle is very personable and efficient. My family and I have been her patients for years. She and I are more like familiar friends.
D
3 months ago
fantastic service!!
This family practice is great!! I have been a patient with doctor Michelle Austin for the past 20 plus years. She is always professional and friendly and does great work!!!
D
3 months ago
Good visit.
D
3 months ago
I've been a patient at Austin Family Dental for about 25 years. The service has always been impeccable. They're timely, explain procedures well, family friendly.
S
4 months ago
Very professional service. Great staff. Dr. Austin truly cares about the patients and it shows.