Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Today the service rendered to me at Austin Family Dentist was great as always, they are very professional and promp. Dr. Austin put my bridge in made sure that I was satified and that it was installed properly, to my comfort and that i was very satified before she let me leave. They are not satified until their patients are satified. Each time i leave the office and observe the dentistry work that was preformed i say that Dr. Michele is the Rembrandt of Dentistry. The job has always looked and feel so good for the past 15 years that she has been my dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Good experience I like I didn't have to wait long
C
1 month ago
Dr. A is awesome!
Dr. Russell Austin has been the best dentist I’ve had (there have been many). He’s always personable, thorough and reassuring. I’m always pleased with my experiences at AFDC.
R
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned. The doctor and staff was very professional. The cleaning wasn't painful and didn't take long.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Russel
He is a great dentist. I had 11 teeth extracted at once. He was always asking if I was in any pain. The minute I said yes he gave me another shot for the pain. He took his time. I could go on and on of how great he is. If you want an excellent dentist I would always recommend Dr. Russel Austin !!!!!
Y
2 months ago
Professionalism of Austin Family Dental
I have been a patient of Dr. Michelle Austin for many years . My experience has always been one of complete professionalism and the staff is very friendly. The office always gives you a call to remind you of your appointment. I have never had a bad experience as a patient. I would highly recommend Austin Family Dental to anyone looking for a good Dentist and excellent service. I had a chance to see Dr. Russell Austin one Saturday on an emergency issue and he was just as good as Dr. Michelle Austin.
H
2 months ago
It was a good experience, tooth was broken off , expected great pain, there was none.
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
My son and I had our teeth cleaned this past week. Very professional environment.
J
3 months ago
True Customer Care
The doctor and staff take the time and care to ensure complete satisfaction with services. Absolutely no complaints.