Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always excellent service with Dr. R. Austin. Staff always friendly. I've been a patient for over 13 years. Dr. Austin always very personal and will ask how I'm doing regarding my health etc. Will recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 week ago
Great efficient service
Great Dentist! I’ve been with this same dentist for over 25 years. I refuse to go anywhere else because of this tight knit family style dentist family. Talking about a dentist maintaining your Teeth from top to bottom, n being honest about the overall condition of your teeth. Go c Russell Austin. I highly recommend this facility
E
4 weeks ago
Great work by an excellent team
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The Austin Family Dental office is by far the best dental office in the city of Chicago. They always go over and beyond to repair check and maintain my families teeth. 😀
K
1 month ago
Great, professional service. They care about your dental health. Professionals doing a great job.
M
1 month ago
Hi my name is Mary I. Johnson this was my first time coming to the Austin office warm comfortable and caring.
V
1 month ago
Very professional
A
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly environment
The staff was welcoming and polite the entire time I was in the office. They take their time and explain everything to you. I’m glad I found this office. I highly recommend this dentist office to others
D
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous
I received high quality professional dental service on today. I am a new client who is afraid to go to the dentist, but my service today made me feel okay about it. 👍. Dr. Russell Austin, showed me everything that needed worked on. I will highly recommend the Austin family Dental Clinic to everyone I know.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional 😊