Austin Family Dental Center

Dentist

1532 W 99th St

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional, Courteous
I received high quality professional dental service on today. I am a new client who is afraid to go to the dentist, but my service today made me feel okay about it. 👍. Dr. Russell Austin, showed me everything that needed worked on. I will highly recommend the Austin family Dental Clinic to everyone I know.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional 😊
J
1 month ago
Austin Family Dental Service
I brought my mother to your office, the service was professional and very courteous. The Dr. Russell Austin was considerate of time and other obligations. I would recommend Dr. Austin to someone in need of a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Great everything
I called for an emergency appointment, got me in with no problem! I’ve been going to Dr. Michelle for years and she know I am afraid of the dentist( YEP IM GROWN) but she takes her time and explain what she’s gonna do with patience and humor 👍 black dentistry at its best!!!! Office is always clean!
M
2 months ago
Great and very friendly professional
J
2 months ago
Professional, reliable service
I have been receiving high quality dental service from Austin Dental Clinic for twenty -two years. The information, attention, and service have been consistently professional during those years.
R
2 months ago
This is a great family dentist
W
3 months ago
Today the service rendered to me at Austin Family Dentist was great as always, they are very professional and promp. Dr. Austin put my bridge in made sure that I was satified and that it was installed properly, to my comfort and that i was very satified before she let me leave. They are not satified until their patients are satified. Each time i leave the office and observe the dentistry work that was preformed i say that Dr. Michele is the Rembrandt of Dentistry. The job has always looked and feel so good for the past 15 years that she has been my dentist.
G
3 months ago
Good experience I like I didn't have to wait long
C
3 months ago
Dr. A is awesome!
Dr. Russell Austin has been the best dentist I’ve had (there have been many). He’s always personable, thorough and reassuring. I’m always pleased with my experiences at AFDC.