Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Perfect as always.
I have been a client for over 25 years.
G
3 weeks ago
The best around.
Austin Family dental is the best! They have been taking great care me and my family for years.
S
3 weeks ago
Great introduction
Nice, thoughtful, inquisitive, answered my questions.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
The people there were kind to me and the doctors were very informative. The price is also insanely good, especially since I paid in cash as I didn’t have insurance for them. I highly recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office a patient could ask for. Also impressed they all are meat eaters! (well, maybe not one of them)
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist that I have been to
I hate goin to the Denist but this place is great the whole staff is awesome can’t wait til my next visit
W
4 weeks ago
(Almost) Makes going to the dentist FUN!
I am so spoiled by the service and quality that I get here. Dr. Austin "has good hands" both with his craft and with the people he's chosen to work with. I feel welcome from the minute I walk in until I leave with shiny bright teeth. I had originally gone there to get a Second Opinion because I somehow knew that the services being presented to me from my dentist of almost 20 years were just not right. Sure enough, Dr Austin took new x-rays showing that the original opinion was not only wrong, it was clearly a "money grubbing" recommendation. I never looked back. I've recommended this dentist to most of my friends and everyone comes back with the same satisfaction.
A
1 month ago
I had not been to the Dentist in 2 years, so I was a little hesitant about getting a filling. But when I got there this morning. The whole office made me feel at ease .and it did not hurt. This is a very caring Dental office. I am very glad my Grandmother referred me to them.
H
1 month ago
Great job
E
1 month ago
The professionalism & knowledge was excellent. I would recommend Austin Family Dental clinic to family & friends. When I am a snowbird, living here only in the summer & autumn, I will schedule my dental work here in MN @ Autsin!