Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly With Reasonable Rates
Very happy with staff members and treatment options.
V
1 week ago
They were able to get me in right away at the last minute, end of day. Extracted my tooth in 45 min felt no pain and was on my way!! Dr Austin and his team are awesome they do great work and care about their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable and quick!
I actually love visiting my dentist! Great customer service, kindness and good humor.
G
2 weeks ago
The experience today was great! Always an enjoyable experience. I just can't say enough.👍
V
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff and service
Looking for a good family dentist was important. From the moment we entered the door it was a pleasant experience to the point my kids won't go anywhere else. So that says a lot. The staff is patient, talked to my kids in ways thay they could understand and most of all listened to our concerns. It's rare to hear I enjoy my dentist appointments but I do.
J
1 month ago
caring and friendly
The entire staff is very competent - they also strive to be on time!
A
1 month ago
You don't have to pull my teeth to get me to comment.
As a transplanted New Yorker and leaving my Dentist that I had for over 15 years, I feel blessed that a friend recommended Dr. Austin, who I believe I've been going to note over well over 20 years and still very satisfied.
K
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients with Austin Family dental for over 20 years. They are caring, very professional and easy to trust, even for those who don't like dentists! I would recommend them unconditionally!
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Superb denistry
Great service - great people - nice office/ facility - excellent customer relations - friendly and efficient - always timely