Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and staff Professional and also friendly Dentist went above and beyond to help with my dental problems
C
6 days ago
Friendly staff and quality service
I hadn't been to a dentist in a couple of years. The staff didn't even bat an eye, they let me know the damage I caused and what it would cost to repair. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, skilled, friendly staff
I'm impressed!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
Dr. Austin has been our family dentist for over 12 years. He has consistently produced high quality results for my family and I.
V
1 month ago
good fast service very friendly
T
1 month ago
Dr. Austin is the best! Staff and assistants kind and courteous
T
2 months ago
Very professional and understanding!
Dr. Austin and his staff are awesome! They made me feel right at home, if you can say that about a dentist office! Lol. This was my second visit to them for a root canal. First of all thank you to Stephanie for talking to me before the operation. She took the time to laugh with me and explain what was going to happen. She is the best! And to Dr. Austin, thank you for the unpainful and quick job you did! Love this place! Thanks for everything.
T
2 months ago
I wanted to know if some false teeth of mine that I haven't worn for 30 years could be refitted. He found time to give me some options. With some senior discounts and my Dental insurance I think it is possible. And thanks to the receptionist for researching my insurance for coverage. I didn't know if they would cover something like this. Many thanks.
C
3 months ago
Second Opinion
What a thoughtful and conscientious dentist practice. Dr. Austin was able to correctly determine the original problem areas and develop a care plan in a very timely and professional manner.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful people who know what they are doing! Dr. Austin is one of the best!!!