Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
The best!
Austin is the best dentist I have ever been to, and I have been to a lot of them in my 72 years of age. Now that I have found Austin I have stayed with them. Wonderful staff also. Gerry
T
2 months ago
Finally! A Great Dental Experience!
I am 55 years old and In all my years, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Austin is a consummate professional with a very steady gentle hand. Perfect with the Novocaine, not too much, not too little, just right. His assistant Stefanie is very warm and kind and is very good at anticipating his every move and makes the appointment go like clockwork. Peg the hygienist is a wonderful addition to the team, she is very nice and extremely thorough. I highly recommend Austin Family Dental! Smooth operation! Way To Go Everybody! And Thank You All Very Much for making the best experience ever!
G
6 months ago
High quality al the way!
Austin is the best! They have been taking good care of my wife and I for years.
G
9 months ago
Perfect as always.
I have been a client for over 25 years.
G
9 months ago
The best around.
Austin Family dental is the best! They have been taking great care me and my family for years.
S
9 months ago
Great introduction
Nice, thoughtful, inquisitive, answered my questions.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
The people there were kind to me and the doctors were very informative. The price is also insanely good, especially since I paid in cash as I didn’t have insurance for them. I highly recommend them!
M
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office a patient could ask for. Also impressed they all are meat eaters! (well, maybe not one of them)
K
9 months ago
Best dentist that I have been to
I hate goin to the Denist but this place is great the whole staff is awesome can’t wait til my next visit
W
9 months ago
(Almost) Makes going to the dentist FUN!
I am so spoiled by the service and quality that I get here. Dr. Austin "has good hands" both with his craft and with the people he's chosen to work with. I feel welcome from the minute I walk in until I leave with shiny bright teeth. I had originally gone there to get a Second Opinion because I somehow knew that the services being presented to me from my dentist of almost 20 years were just not right. Sure enough, Dr Austin took new x-rays showing that the original opinion was not only wrong, it was clearly a "money grubbing" recommendation. I never looked back. I've recommended this dentist to most of my friends and everyone comes back with the same satisfaction.