Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, knowledgable staff
I'm not a big fan of going to dentists, since I had bad experience with prior, but Peggy, the dental assistant, has been very informative and thorough when cleaning my teeth, I feel like her really cares for us! Dr. Austin is awesome too, but Petty does the dirty work so my 5* review is for her. They do go above and beyond, never trying to make a quick buck and do an half ass job.
D
5 months ago
My experience is awsome. I have been with doctor Austin family dentist for over 30 years and they treat me with extra care. Th staffs is Friendly and meet Above and beyond I for your dental care.
G
7 months ago
The best!
Austin is the best dentist I have ever been to, and I have been to a lot of them in my 72 years of age. Now that I have found Austin I have stayed with them. Wonderful staff also. Gerry
T
7 months ago
Finally! A Great Dental Experience!
I am 55 years old and In all my years, this was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Austin is a consummate professional with a very steady gentle hand. Perfect with the Novocaine, not too much, not too little, just right. His assistant Stefanie is very warm and kind and is very good at anticipating his every move and makes the appointment go like clockwork. Peg the hygienist is a wonderful addition to the team, she is very nice and extremely thorough. I highly recommend Austin Family Dental! Smooth operation! Way To Go Everybody! And Thank You All Very Much for making the best experience ever!
G
12 months ago
High quality al the way!
Austin is the best! They have been taking good care of my wife and I for years.
G
1 year ago
Perfect as always.
I have been a client for over 25 years.
G
1 year ago
The best around.
Austin Family dental is the best! They have been taking great care me and my family for years.
S
1 year ago
Great introduction
Nice, thoughtful, inquisitive, answered my questions.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Service
The people there were kind to me and the doctors were very informative. The price is also insanely good, especially since I paid in cash as I didn’t have insurance for them. I highly recommend them!
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office a patient could ask for. Also impressed they all are meat eaters! (well, maybe not one of them)