Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly service.
The service was very enjoyable from the reception to the Doctor and all encounters in between. They gave great advice and honest opinions and reccomendations.
K
2 weeks ago
I trust them with my teeth
I think I have been going to Austin Family Dental for over 30 years now. I have never thought of changing dentists. Always a friendly atmosphere and everyone really knows their job well. Very professional & I feel that I get the best dental care around. I have had all kinds of different dental procedures done here over the years and I always trust that Dr. Austin & staff will fix whatever dental issues I have. They are the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly staff and experienced confident dentist.
My first experience visiting this dental office is 5 out of 5. Dr. Austin is thorough, calm, and I didn’t feel at all rushed. He arrived at a recommendation that fits my needs and with minimal expense. I’m looking forward to working with him and his staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice group to work with. Very professional and friendly. They are not the closest Dental office to my home but I feel the drive is worth the personal service!
Z
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Austin to others!!! Absolutely superior to my previous experiences!!!
B
2 months ago
Great doctor that is open minded and presents options and alternatives
Developing an open rapport with medical professionals can be difficult, but Dr. Austin is open to discussion, provides good feedback and is willing to explain things in detail so that I understand. Pretty refreshing these days.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming here for several years now and they still continue to provide excellent customer care and service!k
G
2 months ago
Have been a client for over 25 years
They a great! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & trusted
Dr Austin and his staff are fantastic! I have been going there for years and highly recommend Austin Family Dental! Always professional, friendly, and they do a great job!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Austin and his staff took me in on short notice for a root canal from hell that required emergency attention. I was immediately welcomed and comforted by an amazing group of people who were knowledgeable and took pride in their practice. Highly recommended and fair prices!