Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Always so nice and helpful!
Everyone is always so truly nice. Always take very good care of me!
S
3 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel like I'm 'going home' when I pull in the driveway. They care about me and my health. Dr. Austin is a peach. Missy is so gentle and kind. Stephanie plays great music. The place would fall apart without sweet Helen.
L
3 years ago
Myself and my children have been going to Austin family Dental for over 35 years for myself, my kids since they was three. Dr. Austin is so personal and has always had great staff throughout the years. My recent visit was this week, my appointment was for 12/28, but l had to cancel cause of a funeral on the same day. They looked out for me and got me in the day before.
M
3 years ago
Nothing but exceptional! Mike McCullough
T
3 years ago
I feel you take good care of me! Missy is very pleasant and efficient and I will ask for her again...in 6 months..or so. Happy holidays to all, Therese
S
3 years ago
Everyone in the office and I mean everyone makes one glad they came to the dentist. They are helpful and they actually know what their doing and they do it well. I've had a cracked tooth and a crown that fell out and I couldn't have been in better hands.
R
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
The staff are very friendly! They never make you feel uncomfortable and do an exceptional job!
G
3 years ago
High quality service, perfestional and friendly
I had a good experience. I got my teeth cleaned and she did an excellent job. I hope I get her the next time I get my teeth cleaned. Gerry Francis
A
3 years ago
Professional, Patient, Informative, Extremely Kind
I have been coming here for years and I absolutely love it here. Everyone is so kind and patient and they genuinely care about you. Every time I come in they will always ask about my family and I. It's just really great to feel so appreciated some place that can be scary to go to at times. I love it here and I love all the people.
E
3 years ago
quality work, great people
My family has come here for years. No B.S. just good work and good people.