Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
(Almost) Makes going to the dentist FUN!
I am so spoiled by the service and quality that I get here. Dr. Austin "has good hands" both with his craft and with the people he's chosen to work with. I feel welcome from the minute I walk in until I leave with shiny bright teeth. I had originally gone there to get a Second Opinion because I somehow knew that the services being presented to me from my dentist of almost 20 years were just not right. Sure enough, Dr Austin took new x-rays showing that the original opinion was not only wrong, it was clearly a "money grubbing" recommendation. I never looked back. I've recommended this dentist to most of my friends and everyone comes back with the same satisfaction.
A
10 months ago
I had not been to the Dentist in 2 years, so I was a little hesitant about getting a filling. But when I got there this morning. The whole office made me feel at ease .and it did not hurt. This is a very caring Dental office. I am very glad my Grandmother referred me to them.
H
10 months ago
Great job
E
10 months ago
The professionalism & knowledge was excellent. I would recommend Austin Family Dental clinic to family & friends. When I am a snowbird, living here only in the summer & autumn, I will schedule my dental work here in MN @ Autsin!
L
11 months ago
Excellent service
Austin Family Dentist is wonderful. I chipped a tooth and Dr. Austin called me on a Friday night to make recommendations. They got me in right away this week and took care of it. Pleasant and professional and never a wait.
M
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Missy was so great in cleaning my teeth. She had a big job in cleaning them and was always so positive about my teeth even though it had been a long time since the last cleaning.
E
11 months ago
Awesome Service
I was referred here by a current patient. She told me I would love this office and she does. Peggy was my hygienist for the day and she was amazing. I had a lot of fear and anxiety about coming to the dentist and was very uncomfortable. She explained everything she was doing to me and was genuinely concerned about my comfort. She gave me a great consult and set the bar high for Dr. Austin.. Let me just tell you that he ROCKS!!. His chairside manner was great, he too was very informative and let me know I can get my dazzling smile back. I was offered options that made me feel great and optimistic about my upcoming appointments. I would definitely recommend this office.
D
11 months ago
I've been going to Austin Dental for years and will continue to do so! The staff is fantastic, very caring and helpful and Doc is one of the good guys!
E
12 months ago
The services were excellent.
It was good and taken care of the procedure I wanted to go through.
C
1 year ago
Happy with everything.