Austin Family Dental

Dentist

1360 Energy Park Drive

Ste. 140

St. Paul, MN 55108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Exceptional staff and service
Looking for a good family dentist was important. From the moment we entered the door it was a pleasant experience to the point my kids won't go anywhere else. So that says a lot. The staff is patient, talked to my kids in ways thay they could understand and most of all listened to our concerns. It's rare to hear I enjoy my dentist appointments but I do.
J
1 year ago
caring and friendly
The entire staff is very competent - they also strive to be on time!
A
1 year ago
You don't have to pull my teeth to get me to comment.
As a transplanted New Yorker and leaving my Dentist that I had for over 15 years, I feel blessed that a friend recommended Dr. Austin, who I believe I've been going to note over well over 20 years and still very satisfied.
K
1 year ago
My family and I have been patients with Austin Family dental for over 20 years. They are caring, very professional and easy to trust, even for those who don't like dentists! I would recommend them unconditionally!
W
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly and efficient.
D
1 year ago
Superb denistry
Great service - great people - nice office/ facility - excellent customer relations - friendly and efficient - always timely
H
1 year ago
I loved it. Great people and service
E
2 years ago
Great experience!
I just had my first dental visit in an embarassaing number of years. The folks at Austin family dental were kind and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and pointed out areas of concern clearly and respectfully. Another appointment is in the books in 6 months. I am a customer for life!
M
2 years ago
A job well done.
Friendly, informative, accommodating and they do good work!
T
2 years ago
Great Cleaning, with Helpful and Caring, Professional staff
They do a great job, and are sensitive and caring. I am new to town and found them with Google, so am very pleased with such good luck!