Austin Family Dentist

Dentist

3508 Far West Blvd.

Suite 310

Austin, TX 78731-3080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, Outstanding, Pleasant & funny. They deserve 20 stars!
I have been going to Dr. Brian Tucker for some time now, words cannot express how wonderful it is to finally have a dentist that actually cares about his patients. From childhood to well into my 50's I've had an overwhelming fear and anxiety about going to the dentist. When I went to Dr. Tucker, that all went away! He always ask if I have any concerns or questions before he begins. He's not just another dentist putting us on a conveyor belt getting us in and out immediately. Now when I go, I feel as if I'm going to go visit friends and I no longer experience anxiety .This is my Dental home now, and I trust Dr. Brian Tucker very much. The office has a very comfortable welcoming environment about it. The staff really treats you as if they have known you for a long time. I would hang out there after the appointment if I could, just to visit. Jennifer is absolutely awesome as well, she is very knowledgeable, kind and always willing to help. I could go down the list and speak well of everyone, the bottom line is...………...There is no reason to go anywhere else, this is the place to be. The best dentist ever, great staff and perfect hours. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Brian Tucker!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Outstanding practice-Dr. Tucker and his team are focused on delivering high quality care and customer service. Plus, they all are such pleasant and kind people.
J
11 months ago
Amazing experience!
Welcoming and friendly staff, clean environment, very reasonably priced, I’ve never waited long to be seen, honest and never upsold on work that needs to be done. After 8 years of exceptional care from Dr. Tucker, Dr. Fossum and the entire Austin Family Dentist team, I decided it’s time to write this overdue review. I have had cleanings, fillings, cosmetic composites and a crown done and have been overly pleased with every service and visit. The dentists are very patient, gentle, meticulous and love what they do! I’ve always been terrified of having dental work done until I saw Dr. Tucker. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
I don't typically write reviews, but this office deserves a great review. This is not a sales pitch, I am an actual customer. I have been coming to this office for about 7 years. I was not happy with my previous dentist and went online and did some research and chose this office, and I am glad I did. Appointments always start on time and you get out on time. Very friendly staff. Options are given and it is up to you as to if and when you want to do anything with them. No hassling about what you must have done. I have had the same hygienist for the last three visits and she is always friendly and conscious of my comfort level. The quality of work is great. I had a crown replaced that was originally done at my previous dentist, as I was experiencing pain. It turns out that it was not fitted correctly and was damaging my gums. Dr. Tucker removed the old crown and fitted me properly for a new crown. I have since had a second tooth crowned by Dr. Tucker and both of my crowns fit great and I have had no issues with them. I also have had a few old fillings replaced as needed. The new white fillings look and feel much better. If you are not getting this kind of service at your dentist, maybe you should look into this office. You shouldn't have to settle for second rate service. I made the decision years ago and it has been great.
B
2 years ago
Great service
Tracy is the best!
A
2 years ago
My cleaning
Tracey is the bomb! Gentle, yet firm.
K
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
The staff was friendly and experience was pretty painless.
V
2 years ago
Great service
Dr. Tucker and his staff are awesome. Very friendly and caring. Dr. Tucker is very understanding and cooperative and pleasant to work with. Normally patients hesitate to visit a dentist, but here it's just opposite.
L
3 years ago
Dental hygienist
I really like the dental hygienists at your office . They do great job for me and my family all the time .
B
3 years ago
Great experience!
I went in for a routine cleaning and general evaluation. The staff were all professional and very friendly. Dr. Tucker did a wonderful job of discussion the condition of my teeth and explaining the best next steps for the health of my teeth and gums. I will gladly be coming back.