Austin Family Dentist

Dentist

3508 Far West Blvd.

Suite 310

Austin, TX 78731-3080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Very professional. Very happy.
A
2 years ago
Great Service!!
Brian and his staff are wonderful. They are professional and considerate. I look forward to coming back.
M
2 years ago
Perfect dental experience
Dr. Tucker and his staff have perfected the dental experience!
G
2 years ago
High quality professionals, very friendly staff
Absolutely a great experience....everybody was very polite and friendly
J
2 years ago
Always a phenomenal experience!
Austin Family Dentist does a great job each and every time. My daughter just went and had a very easy experience. Thank you as always, Dr. Tucker and Staff.
M
2 years ago
love this dentist
I really like this dentist office. Everyone there is always nice and professional and I like the fact that Dr. Tucker knows me and remembers stuff about me and what is going on in my life. That makes me feel like we have a personal connection first and a professional connection after.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Tucker and his team are the best!
Dr. Tucker has always been very attentive to his patients' needs. He has a gentle touch and a very dedicated sense of professional ethics. Whenever I go in for my appointments, I am always greeted with smiles and I made to feel right at home, as if visiting a close-knit family. I cannot say enough about the amazing atmosphere at the clinic and the way everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Tucker and his team explain every procedure in detail and listen to your concern (in terms of health issues, financial questions, scheduling, etc.). In my 35 years here in Austin, I can finally say that I look forward to going to the dentist lol. Seriously, I recommend Dr. Tucker from all my heart (and experience as an ex-miserable dental patient).
F
2 years ago
Friendly staff and quick!
Love Austin Family! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
J
2 years ago
Great Dentists
I show up to my appointments on time and am seen on time. No sitting around for 30 minutes or more waiting. The staff is always friendly. They only see me about every 6 months, but they still remember conversations about my kids. Very low turnover in employees. Most of the people there have been there since I started going to them. There is a friendly atmosphere in the office. I had been with several dentists in the area before finding Austin Family Dentist. I have never had a bad experience here. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but we all have to go, and Dr. Tucker and his staff do a great job.
B
3 years ago
Great service-great staff
This is one dentist that you won't dread going to. It's always a very positive and pleasant experience at Austin Family Dentist!