Austin Family Dentist

Dentist

3508 Far West Blvd.

Suite 310

Austin, TX 78731-3080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best cleaning ever!
As usual Tracy did a wonderful job always so thorough with her cleanings. I always highly recommend her and Dr.Tucker to everyone I know! Thank you Tracy and Dr. Tucker for taking great care of my son! Here's to no sugar bugs!! =D
J
3 years ago
They treat you like family!
I love them! Professional, knowledgeable and on time! They really are wonderful! I have never said that about a dentist or the people working for a dentist before. I highly recommend them for any level of work you want done.
S
3 years ago
Always great
I appreciate how quick I am in and out!
L
3 years ago
Thx Tracey!!
Hygienist Tracey was awesome and considerate!! No cavaties after three years!
B
3 years ago
Thank you
As always, every one was very nice and respectful. I was greeted by name and introduced to my hygienist who was very nice. The cleaning was painless and easy (for me). I met the new dentist and he checked my teeth very carefully. I have been coming here for a few years and I have been completely satisfied.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, kind and professional
Appreciate the email/text reminders of appt. Respectful nature of staff was genuine while working with my daughter. After the extensive and long first appt there was some apprehension with the second and final visit to place the crown. However, was pleased when she returned home and said all went good and I'm best buds with them now with a chuckle! Thank you. we will recommend and hopefully my husband and I will see you in the future when we have the rest of the work done on our daughter down the road. Thank you for accommodating us and providing kind and thoughtful visits for her.
L
3 years ago
Dental hygienist
We love her ,who is so professional . She did a great job for my daughter's teeth cleaning .
M
3 years ago
The best family dentist
I cannot say enough about Austin Family Dentist. The office staff to Dr. Tucker are amazing, friendly, and caring. I always feel like I'm part of a family.
S
3 years ago
Outstandinng service
I had a crown that broke off one of my front teeth while eating dinner. I called Austin Family Dentist first thing the following morning. They were able to work me into their schedule on the morning that I phoned them. Dr.Tucker was able to fix my tooth. He and his staff are extremely professional. They are also friendly! I am so happy to have found Dr. Tucker when I moved to Austin three years ago.
B
3 years ago
Had a cleaning done by Ying and exam by Dr Fossum. Everything went great.