Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vancouver, WA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great as usual
Very neat and clean practice; both dentist and assistant washed their hands. Thorough cleaning and exam. Like Arnold, "We'll be back."
L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional!
Highly recommend Austin dentistry! Very through, explains what they are doing and what needs to be done clearly! If work needs to be done never pressured to do recommendations. Been with them for 15 years and love each visit!
M
1 week ago
High quality. Amazing service
Great place to receive care.
E
2 weeks ago
very polite, professional and skillful
J
2 months ago
As a first time patient I was treated very well.
P
2 months ago
Five stars and then some
I feel that I am in good hands. Entire team is wonderful.
J
4 months ago
Very hygienic
The crew at Austin Family Dentistry is working very hard to keep their office clean for the public and it’s much appreciated.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Whiney is one of the best hygienist ever and Dr Austin is a great person and awesome dentist. Always takes the time to explain and inquire about any possible questions I have. Wish he was my first dentist I wouldn't have been so afraid to go.
L
4 months ago
Premium Service
It’s always 100% positive. The team is friendly, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Whitney is professional, caring and knowledgeable about hygiene. I have TMJ and she takes extra steps and precaution working with me. I appreciate her tremendously!!👍