Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vancouver, WA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and supportive
The best care from front desk, dental hygienist,dentist and check out. Hygienist not only thorough in cleaning but teaches at same time. Thank you!!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality professional service
My husband and I have gone here for years. They can do one day crowns ! Highly recommend
H
2 months ago
High Quality all the way around
The office and treatment rooms are spotless and very modern. All the staff are very friendly and professional. I've never had any sort of problem in all my trips to Austin Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
My families’ dental care
We love Dr. Austin and staff. We have been long time patients. The care is excellent, the attention to detail terrific. Thank you Austin Family Dental.
H
3 months ago
Great as usual
Very neat and clean practice; both dentist and assistant washed their hands. Thorough cleaning and exam. Like Arnold, "We'll be back."
L
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional!
Highly recommend Austin dentistry! Very through, explains what they are doing and what needs to be done clearly! If work needs to be done never pressured to do recommendations. Been with them for 15 years and love each visit!
M
3 months ago
High quality. Amazing service
Great place to receive care.
E
3 months ago
very polite, professional and skillful
J
4 months ago
As a first time patient I was treated very well.
P
4 months ago
Five stars and then some
I feel that I am in good hands. Entire team is wonderful.