Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vancouver, WA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent
Dr Austin and his staff are highly professional and personable. I went in for a crown today. They have their own machine, so I got it in one visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel safe and well taken care of. I’m always asked if I’m having any issues and feel that they truly care.
E
3 weeks ago
very comfortable office, employees very friendly and helpful and efficient.
L
4 weeks ago
Gentle Confident Competence
Whitney cleaned my teeth yesterday. Gentle, thorough, and communicated clearly about what she was doing and seeing. Many thanks! I've had consistent good experiences here over many years. Although I no longer live in east Vancouver, this is the business I continue with despite now being 10 miles away!
D
4 weeks ago
The best
Always a great experience at Austin. People are super friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
Always cheery & professional staff. Always on time and never having to wait
J
1 month ago
This office has a great dentist and the staff are all great. I have referred them to friends and family and not one negative remark
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist, always professional, friendly staff
Years ago I was looking for a good dentist in the area. I found Dr Austin. Great dentist for the whole family. Very kind, and always attentive to all your needs. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Austin Family Dentistry - always friendly
The staff at Austin Family Dentistry are great. Whitney is an excellent dental hygienist. She always communicates what she is doing or about to do. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Alway professional and polite 😇