Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Efficient service
My hygienist was friendly and efficient. Her work was thorough.
N
1 day ago
Friendly staff. High quality service.
R
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff.
My teeth and gums haven't this healthy in a very long time. Thanks to their quality of service and support! Always a pleasure conversing with the kind and friendly staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Education and personal touch
Kind and capable
M
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I've been going to Austin Family Dentistry since I moved into town. It's been over 15 years and I have no desire to go anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Austin Family Dentistry provides prompt, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome place!
I've been a patient here for 17 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Today everyone told me what they were doing and were going to do next. They checked on my comfort often throughout each portion of my visit. I highly recommend Austin Family Dentistry!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
I would highly recommend Dr. Austin. He is very knowledgeable and his work is very professional. I’ve been going there for over 10 years and every time it surpasses my expectations.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
We love the Austin Family Dentistry team. They are always courteous, professional and accommodating.
A
1 month ago
Amazing service
Whitney is so kind and fun to talk to!