Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Alway professional and polite 😇
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Austin for 20+ yrs and would give a 10 rating if I could. He and his staff are friendly, courteous and extremely professional. Dr. Austin is very knowledgeable and explains procedures quite thoroughly. His front office and staff are equally efficient and kind. His hygienist, Whitney is incredible! I have TMJ and she is able to do cleanings that don’t worsen my pain. That’s a big plus for me! She makes me as comfortable as possible. Thanks!! S. Burford
T
2 weeks ago
Always great service from the dentist and staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
There isn’t enough words to describe Dr. Austin and his employees. From the second you walk through the door greeted with a smile and so friendly. All his employees are super amazing.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I had a teeth cleaning. They were checking to make sure there was no discomfort and that I knew each step of the process. Very professional
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Best around.
B
4 months ago
High quality service but I’ve never had to $68 for a cleaning before
My hygienist was very professional and gentle.
L
4 months ago
Attentive, professional and courteous dental hygeniestt
Whitney is quick and accurate. She listened to my concerns before cleaning . My experience pleasant because she took care with my teeth and explained procedures based upon my needs. I was at ease and comfortable as she thoroughly cleaned my teeth and gave me additional suggestions to keep my teeth healthy. I highly recommend her.
T
5 months ago
All around Great service!
Had a cleaning today, was a great experience. The the older I get the more anxiety I have going to the dentist, but the team at Austin FD make sure I’m ok. Knowing they truly care helps me relax. The cleaning was done well and I would recommend AFD to anyone. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff. Efficient office. Dr Austin is friendly , caring and always concerned about any pain during procedure. Very satisfied.