Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service but I’ve never had to $68 for a cleaning before
My hygienist was very professional and gentle.
L
4 days ago
Attentive, professional and courteous dental hygeniestt
Whitney is quick and accurate. She listened to my concerns before cleaning . My experience pleasant because she took care with my teeth and explained procedures based upon my needs. I was at ease and comfortable as she thoroughly cleaned my teeth and gave me additional suggestions to keep my teeth healthy. I highly recommend her.
T
4 weeks ago
All around Great service!
Had a cleaning today, was a great experience. The the older I get the more anxiety I have going to the dentist, but the team at Austin FD make sure I’m ok. Knowing they truly care helps me relax. The cleaning was done well and I would recommend AFD to anyone. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff. Efficient office. Dr Austin is friendly , caring and always concerned about any pain during procedure. Very satisfied.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
Whitney did a great job cleaning my teeth and kept me informed throughout the appointment. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the PNW
Dr. Austen is an amazing provider whose quality in patient experience and level of care is unmatched. Every visit is a treat and you can tell that Dr. Austen and his team really do care about their patients as if they were family. See you again in six months.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
First visit so it took a while, but the time was passed with a television going in the space for entertainment. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned so the hygienist cleaned them up well. The only reason I gave a four star was because of the delay in scheduling return visits.
S
3 months ago
Quick and easy
I loved that they were quick and easy. The staff was all super nice.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My experience is always great here. Dr Austin and his staff are true professionals and are able to present options for treatment when it is needed (as well as providing instruction on how to increase your dental health and what to avoid).
P
3 months ago
Recommend
No waiting. No upselling. They care about me.