Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vancouver, WA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
As a first time patient I was treated very well.
P
3 weeks ago
Five stars and then some
I feel that I am in good hands. Entire team is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Very hygienic
The crew at Austin Family Dentistry is working very hard to keep their office clean for the public and it’s much appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Whiney is one of the best hygienist ever and Dr Austin is a great person and awesome dentist. Always takes the time to explain and inquire about any possible questions I have. Wish he was my first dentist I wouldn't have been so afraid to go.
L
3 months ago
Premium Service
It’s always 100% positive. The team is friendly, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Whitney is professional, caring and knowledgeable about hygiene. I have TMJ and she takes extra steps and precaution working with me. I appreciate her tremendously!!👍
B
3 months ago
Austin Dental took me in as a new patient knowing I was a stage 4 cancer survivor. Mark Austin had to utilize my existing mouth partial to function with a tooth I had removed last week. The dynamics of my mouth had changed, however, Mark came up with a diagnosis that worked. His team cares about each patient, and go the extra mile. I give them a 5 star rating.
L
4 months ago
High Quality professionals
I highly recommend Dr Austin and staff. Dr Austin has up to date equipment and can identify any problem I have had with my teeth. His dentistry prices are reasonable.Whitney is my dental huge ish and she goes out of her way to be sure my experience is pain free. My family also uses this dentist because of our nothing but positive experiences
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff, professional care, simply the best dental office in the area!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Austin is Best dentist ever.