Austin Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the PNW
Dr. Austen is an amazing provider whose quality in patient experience and level of care is unmatched. Every visit is a treat and you can tell that Dr. Austen and his team really do care about their patients as if they were family. See you again in six months.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First visit so it took a while, but the time was passed with a television going in the space for entertainment. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned so the hygienist cleaned them up well. The only reason I gave a four star was because of the delay in scheduling return visits.
S
1 month ago
Quick and easy
I loved that they were quick and easy. The staff was all super nice.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
My experience is always great here. Dr Austin and his staff are true professionals and are able to present options for treatment when it is needed (as well as providing instruction on how to increase your dental health and what to avoid).
P
1 month ago
Recommend
No waiting. No upselling. They care about me.
P
1 month ago
Enjoyable dental appointment!
I have been coming to Dr Austin for about 15 years. His office is the best dental office ever!! The staff is friendly , knowledgeable, and truly care about my oral health 😁
E
1 month ago
Recent dental visit
Another great visit for dental work. I'm impressed with their quick and thorough service. Thanks again.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My wife has been coming here for years and I started coming here a year ago. We both feel Dr. Austin is highly competent and clearly explains all treatment options. Their office staff is super friendly. The dental hygienist does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and does it very gently. My mother, who is not a regular patient, had a toothache and they were able to get her in the next day. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Been coming here for years! My kids love coming here too! Dr Austin and staff are amazing!
E
2 months ago
very thorough, polite and friendly Would definitely recommend to others