Austin Oral Surgery - Georgetown

Dentist

3622 Williams Drive

Building 1

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
It was a good first time surgery
Was very nervous the assistant hugged me and said it will be fine. Dr Leland walked me through what he was going to do very comforting. The staff was very friendly and explained everything. God bless them all
A
4 months ago
Couldn't ask for more!
The team at Austin Oral Surgery stands above the rest! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The consultation, the surgery, and the follow up were all easy to schedule. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with. It's easy to get a person on the phone when calling. I have not had to leave a message for anyone! They called the afternoon of my daughter's wisdom teeth removal and checked on her. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cain and team!
L
5 months ago
Very kind and helpful!
I was nervous about my wisdom teeth extraction and was comforted by all assistants as well as Dr Leland. Entire team and office staff were friendly and professional.
B
7 months ago
Service and all providers excellent!
From the front desk and everyone else, people could not have been nicer or more professional. They clearly know what they are doing and make you as calm and comfortable as possible while they do it.
B
11 months ago
Best dental help around
I am the story of every bad thing that can happen to a person who has teeth. I have had multiple (many, many) root canals: once three at one time, re-root canals, files left in the root, a fractured tooth, a tooth that fell out while brushing...you name it, it has probably happened to me.. Add to that a phobia of dentists left over from primitive care in my childhood. It was in the midst of one of my crisis that I met Dr. Cain in Georgetown. I have never had a better experience during a time of great pain and fear than him. He put me at ease, recognized that I wasn't hysterical but needed sedation and detailed in easy terms what he was going to do and why. By the next day, I was up and doing normal tasks -- feeling better than I had in a long time. Since that time, he has done ALL my implants and fixed problems caused by other dentists. Each time I go to him to get a tooth pulled and an implant inserted, I feel better after he has finished the treatment.. I drive over 45 miles one direction just to go to see Dr. Cain -- he is that good! I need to give Kudos to his staff as well. Yes, they are that good! And yes, I already recommend him (by word-of-mouth) on a regular basis to anyone who can make use of his services. No one likes to need serious dental work, but if it needs to be done, he is the one I would recommend. Bev Machart, Lago Vista, Texas
J
11 months ago
I wish I could leave more than 5 stars because this place was amazing!! .... I just had a root canal and before I could get the cap on I needed to get my wisdom teeth taken out.. other places were saying it would be weeks before I could get the surgery done this place got me in THE NEXT DAY! The lady I spoke to on the phone was so sweet also! The next day everything went so smoothly! Dr. Cain and his assistants made me feel very comfortable and it’s the second day and I don’t even feel any pain!!! VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
T
11 months ago
My experience was most rewarding. Dr. Cain and his staff were excellent. Caring people they were. They all have a great sense of humor, too.
D
11 months ago
Great visit, everyone was very professional which put me at ease for my surgery. The Pro home instruction sheet was very good in the detailed instructions which was great as my maintaining oral instructions is very low!!!! Thanks, Don
B
1 year ago
Couldn't have been a better experience!
Austin Oral Surgery is exceptionally professional and efficient with an incredibly friendly & caring staff. Their office is state of the art facility, located in a lovely setting, lots of parking, trees, surrounded by nature and in very close proximity to other dental health practices which makes it easy if you need to see a general dentist (also wonderful) & an oral surgeon for your overall dental health plan. I was extremely nervous about the procedure (7 teeth removed, including an impacted wisdom tooth, removal of an old, infected root canal, bone grafts & eventual dental implants to replace 3 of the 7 teeth). I had delayed my treatment for years, fearing the worse, afraid of the dentist & especially of having my teeth pulled. This was the 3rd time the root canal issue was being addressed, so let's just say that it took ALOT for me to just get to their office, let alone have the procedure. From the beginning to end the entire process was fantastic! The office called me multiple times before my surgery and followed up afterwards to make sure I had all the info, reminded me of pre-op instructions & post op care. I am so RELIEVED that I have finally taken this step to improve my dental health. A huge weight has been lifted and Austin Oral Surgery of Georgetown has restored my faith in dentists! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I was also very surprised at the cost. They worked with my insurance, offer Care Credit, & made everything so easy for me. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and feel lucky to have found them. Dr Cain and his staff were amazing all the way around. If I could give them 100 stars I would!
A
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
They made it as pleasant as an extraction can be.