Austin Oral Surgery - Georgetown

Dentist

3622 Williams Drive

Building 1

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I can’t express enough how awesome this team is. My son went in for wisdom tooth extractions and Dr Leland had them all out in about thirty minutes. My anxiety was high, but their staff was able to recognize that and put my fears at ease. You can tell that the staff there really cares about their job and their patients. Will definitely be going back for future needs.
C
2 months ago
My experience was really good. I was scared but they made me feel safe and good. The place is so beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I felt right at home. I did not have any pain. They made it where I didn't feel any pain. They took me out to the car. They were really nice. Thanks for making my experience a good one. I have only good things to say about this office. Thanks again-I would tell others about how wonderful this place was.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, low stress treatment
I had an extraction and implant done. The office was extremely courteous and helpful from greeting to payment. The tech was knowledgeable with just enough humor to help me be more relaxed. Dr. Leland’s expertise, manner, and continuous sharing of information made the procedures more endurable. The best dental experience ever!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional!
This was my first time visiting Austin oral surgery, from the moment I walked in the door until the time I walked out all staff from the front desk to billing to, the assistant's and most of all Dr Cain were very attentive, polite, and caring all procedures and cost were explained all questions were answered. The staff was trained very well. The atmosphere is amazing. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! Nikki remember I love you girl. Lol!! Your the best!!(assistant) Keep up the GREAT work y'all!
C
8 months ago
Positive, enjoyable experience
I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Leland. From the pre-op appointment to the surgery and following, it has been a positive experience. Very, very little to no swelling after procedure. Nurse called within hours to check on me. All staff members have been professional and welcoming/friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice for oral needs.
S
10 months ago
Awesome Experience
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Leland. The entire experience was excellent. Great facilities and a great staff.
A
10 months ago
Amazing Staff make this place great
We have had services by both Dr. Cain and Dr. Leland--great experiences each time. What really makes this place great is their staff--so friendly and accomodating--truly a pleasure to deal with.
J
12 months ago
Dr Cain
Dr. Cain put an implant in. This was my third implant and I must say by far the best experience I have had. Very professional and done quickly.
B
1 year ago
I had two teeth pulled and a procedure on my jaw joint. I found the office to be professional, friendly and skilled. Procedures were fully explained ahead of time as well as costs. I would have liked to have instructions for aftercare to be given ahead of time as well so I knew how to care for myself. I would recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
Friendliest Doctors office
From the moment we walked in the door to the last minute this of group of people were the friendliest Doctors office I have ever been in. My Daughter Had her wisdom teeth removed. Everything was fully explained to us about what they were going to do and how much it would cost. Everyone in the office was just Amazing and caring.