Austin Oral Surgery - Georgetown

Dentist

3622 Williams Drive

Building 1

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Couldn't have been a better experience!
Austin Oral Surgery is exceptionally professional and efficient with an incredibly friendly & caring staff. Their office is state of the art facility, located in a lovely setting, lots of parking, trees, surrounded by nature and in very close proximity to other dental health practices which makes it easy if you need to see a general dentist (also wonderful) & an oral surgeon for your overall dental health plan. I was extremely nervous about the procedure (7 teeth removed, including an impacted wisdom tooth, removal of an old, infected root canal, bone grafts & eventual dental implants to replace 3 of the 7 teeth). I had delayed my treatment for years, fearing the worse, afraid of the dentist & especially of having my teeth pulled. This was the 3rd time the root canal issue was being addressed, so let's just say that it took ALOT for me to just get to their office, let alone have the procedure. From the beginning to end the entire process was fantastic! The office called me multiple times before my surgery and followed up afterwards to make sure I had all the info, reminded me of pre-op instructions & post op care. I am so RELIEVED that I have finally taken this step to improve my dental health. A huge weight has been lifted and Austin Oral Surgery of Georgetown has restored my faith in dentists! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I was also very surprised at the cost. They worked with my insurance, offer Care Credit, & made everything so easy for me. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and feel lucky to have found them. Dr Cain and his staff were amazing all the way around. If I could give them 100 stars I would!
A
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
They made it as pleasant as an extraction can be.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, high standard, amazing customer service
Dr Leland and his entire team are have set the goal so high....love it. My kids had the best experience in there! I absolutely recommend Austin oral surgery a million times with million likes
T
2 months ago
Quality service
I can’t express enough how awesome this team is. My son went in for wisdom tooth extractions and Dr Leland had them all out in about thirty minutes. My anxiety was high, but their staff was able to recognize that and put my fears at ease. You can tell that the staff there really cares about their job and their patients. Will definitely be going back for future needs.
C
4 months ago
My experience was really good. I was scared but they made me feel safe and good. The place is so beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I felt right at home. I did not have any pain. They made it where I didn't feel any pain. They took me out to the car. They were really nice. Thanks for making my experience a good one. I have only good things to say about this office. Thanks again-I would tell others about how wonderful this place was.
W
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, low stress treatment
I had an extraction and implant done. The office was extremely courteous and helpful from greeting to payment. The tech was knowledgeable with just enough humor to help me be more relaxed. Dr. Leland’s expertise, manner, and continuous sharing of information made the procedures more endurable. The best dental experience ever!
A
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional!
This was my first time visiting Austin oral surgery, from the moment I walked in the door until the time I walked out all staff from the front desk to billing to, the assistant's and most of all Dr Cain were very attentive, polite, and caring all procedures and cost were explained all questions were answered. The staff was trained very well. The atmosphere is amazing. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! Nikki remember I love you girl. Lol!! Your the best!!(assistant) Keep up the GREAT work y'all!
C
10 months ago
Positive, enjoyable experience
I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Leland. From the pre-op appointment to the surgery and following, it has been a positive experience. Very, very little to no swelling after procedure. Nurse called within hours to check on me. All staff members have been professional and welcoming/friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice for oral needs.
S
12 months ago
Awesome Experience
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Leland. The entire experience was excellent. Great facilities and a great staff.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Staff make this place great
We have had services by both Dr. Cain and Dr. Leland--great experiences each time. What really makes this place great is their staff--so friendly and accomodating--truly a pleasure to deal with.