Austin Oral Surgery - Methodist Boerne

Dentist

Boerne, TX

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Quality Service
Recently Dr.Edgin recently did maliofacial surgery on a tooth that others had told me was just fine. He explained everything complete with visuals. He was warm, personable, & professional. His staff was the same. He was recommended by my my grandson’s parents who had an equally satisfying experience. I recommend him highly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Great Service and Staff
I was a nervous reck as always when it comes to Dental visits. Went in for wisdom tooth extractions. The assistants and Dr. Edgin made me feel at ease after explaining the procedure and recovery. The procedure went smooth and I’ve yet to feel any pain. After a couple of hours I received a call from Dr. Edgin to check on me. Scheduling and billing process was also great with no issues or problems. I highly recommend Dr. Edgin and his staff!
A
3 weeks ago
AMAZING OFFICE
My daughter was very nervous about her wisdom tooth procedure but Dr. Verrett and his nurse Heather and Bryan were exceptional! They made me as a mom feel at ease and told her step by step what was going to take place and what to expect. They didn’t push her out the door after surgery to get ready for another. They made sure she was taken care of and feeling the best she could before sending us home. Thank you so much!!!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional office and Dr Verrett was extremely thorough.
I am not a good dental patient as I am terrified going to any dental exam. I had a consultation with Dr Verrett about extractions and possibly implants. He was extremely thorough going through all options and different outcomes. He made me feel comfortable and at ease in that they would take great care of me and understood my anxiety. I’m not easily impressed as my career has been in the medical profession for the past 24 years. I can say I was completely impressed with the staff especially Heather the Dr’s assistant and I believe Tia who went through all of the billing with me. Because of my positive experience I have booked a surgery date and have complete confidence with Dr Verrett and staff.
T
2 months ago
Dental is not fun but Dr Edgin gives a warning when something is about to be unpleasant. He is fast so the discomfort is minimal. He and his staff give excellent care.
V
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Verett was thorough and complete. He explained each step of the procedural extractions and any possible side effects. The follow-up appointment went as scheduled and no interruptions in care occurred despite the complications of COVID19. I will definitely use his services again should the need arise.
R
3 months ago
High quality service , very profesional and extremely clean / hygienic
Exceptional work by Dr. Verrett on my surgery High quality service , very profesional and extremely clean / hygienic facility
P
4 months ago
My experience w Dr Edgins today was extremely positive and encouraging. Everyone in the office was pleasant,informative,and encouraging. I would definitely recommend this business to others in need of their specific services
K
5 months ago
Personal, Professional, Fabulous!
Dr Verrett and his staff treated my 18yo daughter like she was the only patient they had. Her surgery went just as planned, and she was extremely relieved with their kindness and care for how she felt. As a mom in the medical field, the professionalism they have is unprecedented. You can’t go wrong with ALAMO! We won’t hesitate to use them again!
D
5 months ago
Excellent, professional, compassionate care.
I am a stroke victim paralyzed.on one side. Dr. Edgin and his staff were very kind and compassionate and assisted me to get me safely in and out of the dental chair from my wheelchair. Dr. Edgin fully and clearly explained the problem with my tooth and performed the extraction smoothly with no problems. Highly recommend this practice.