Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Weil went very well. Best service and care I have ever has .
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent Quality & Very Caring Staff
Dr. Kern was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring during my daughter's wisdom teeth extractions. The Nurses are awesome - kind, caring & very knowledgeable!! The office staff is efficient and friendly as well. Highly recommend Austin Oral Surgery!!
J
1 month ago
Implant
They were Timely- Dr. Kern would explain what is being done throughout the procedure. Staff friendly
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the experience, from front office to the clinical staff.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Dr. Weil is an amazing dentist. He very kind and thoughtful of the needs of his patients. Nurses were amazing as well as front desk. This was the best experience I've had at a dentists
D
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Dr. Weil is an amazing dentist. He very kind and thoughtful of the needs of his patients. Nurses were amazing as well as front desk
B
2 months ago
THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE FROM THE BEGINNING THROUGH RECOVERY WENT WELL. DR WEIL IS AN EXCELLENT DR. HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE GREAT.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and punctual. Dr. Weil was informative and took the time to answer all questins.
L
2 months ago
Continued Excellence
The Austin Oral Surgery North Central folks continue to shatter expectations in a great way. The front office folks are as friendly and as efficient as ever, and Dr. Kern and the surgery staff were completely excellent, total perfectionists with smiles on their faces. Amazing!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and very professional yet personal feel
No one wants oral surgery but they made this very pleasant and I felt confident I was getting the absolute best service possible!