Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Timely, high quality and friendly service. Very professional care. Would recommend this doctor.
B
3 months ago
High quality service.
Professional personnel, kind doctor. I would recommed this office anytime.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, spotless and painless too. Dr. Weil is awesome.
I'm not afraid of oral surgery anymore.
H
6 months ago
Excellent place with kind and friendly people
I visited this place for the removal of all 4 wisdom tooth and I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Kern and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Their calm and positive attitude helped me to get over the nervousness I had in the beginning. The entire procedure was quick and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this place for others.
B
6 months ago
Great staff and Dr
Dr Weil and his staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable.
P
7 months ago
Very efficient,professional and kind.
I was very happy with everything. The people are all nice and caring. Felt in good hands. Dr. Weil is the best - and explains everything. I highly recommend them to all!!!
G
8 months ago
Lesion removal
Dr Kern told me in a consultation appointment that he would removed a lesion on the tip of my tongue using a local anesthesia. I returned for the procedure on another day. All went smoothly at check in, and Dr Kern took about 10 minutes for the procedure which went well. I am pleased with the procedure and hopefully all goes well with my recovery. I would recommend Austin Oral Surgery to anyone.
K
8 months ago
Dr. Weil is an extremely gifted surgeon! I would never consider going to anyone else! He extracted a molar and two months later placed a dental implant in my mouth. I was very impressed by his knowledge and willingness to explain the procedures and answer all questions! I never experienced any pain or discomfort during or after the procedures.
S
8 months ago
Extremely good surgeon as well as very professional and friendly staff.
Very pleased with surgeon as well as staff. Polite, on time and very professional.
M
9 months ago
Had to have an apicoectomy, not looking forward to it, as I am a chicken. I was worried about pain....I didn’t feel anything. The worst part was the numbing injection. Dr. Weil and his assistant, Kelly, were great. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Of all the procedures I’ve had done, this was so easy.