Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great staff and Dr
Dr Weil and his staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Very efficient,professional and kind.
I was very happy with everything. The people are all nice and caring. Felt in good hands. Dr. Weil is the best - and explains everything. I highly recommend them to all!!!
G
2 months ago
Lesion removal
Dr Kern told me in a consultation appointment that he would removed a lesion on the tip of my tongue using a local anesthesia. I returned for the procedure on another day. All went smoothly at check in, and Dr Kern took about 10 minutes for the procedure which went well. I am pleased with the procedure and hopefully all goes well with my recovery. I would recommend Austin Oral Surgery to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Weil is an extremely gifted surgeon! I would never consider going to anyone else! He extracted a molar and two months later placed a dental implant in my mouth. I was very impressed by his knowledge and willingness to explain the procedures and answer all questions! I never experienced any pain or discomfort during or after the procedures.
S
2 months ago
Extremely good surgeon as well as very professional and friendly staff.
Very pleased with surgeon as well as staff. Polite, on time and very professional.
M
3 months ago
Had to have an apicoectomy, not looking forward to it, as I am a chicken. I was worried about pain....I didn’t feel anything. The worst part was the numbing injection. Dr. Weil and his assistant, Kelly, were great. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Of all the procedures I’ve had done, this was so easy.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great Staff! I did not know what to expect. I left the office completely satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Deal Well With Dental Anxiety
I'm over the top anxious about any kind of dental visit. Staff was very patient with my shaking and crying and acting a fool at almost 50 years old. I appreciate every cautious, baby step they took with me. The work was timely, staff was professional and caring, recovery has been just as they said and there were no last minute cost surprises. So far, so good... Thank you!!!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and caring oral surgery
Austin Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery is the only place I would go for oral surgery. Dr. Thomas Weil has removed both of my son's wisdom teeth. Every staff member is caring and considerate. At the first consult, the treatment plan is outlined and x-rays are reviewed. The front office has done their homework too with insurance and the total cost of service before you walk out the door. Prescriptions are given at the first consult so that you can pickup everything before the surgery. The surgery was completed in about 30 minutes with no stitches. Staff and the doctors check in with the patients and carefully manage recovery. They clearly communicate the best pain management routine at home. Within twenty four hours my son is reporting very little pain. Excellent. Professional. Caring.
S
6 months ago
tooth removal
had 2 wisdom teeth removed. everything went great staff was extremely nice & helpful