Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Timely, caring, efficient, and painless!
I had my wisdom teeth and a broken tooth removed and Dr. Kern and his staff were great throughout the entire process! Appointment times are honored and the staff makes you feel like part of the family. I was very impressed!
S
2 months ago
EZ Breezy
A
3 months ago
Very professional, efficient, and kind
I was so nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed (which is why I put it off for way too long.) The entire process was helpful, informative, quick, and handled extremely professionally. Dr. Kern and his staff were wonderful.
J
3 months ago
very positive experience
Our daughter with special needs had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Kern. The entire staff was very warm, helpful and welcoming. They patiently answered all our questions and provided good info as well. The procedure went well and recovery was quick and uneventful (yay!). Dr. Kern has such a calm, positive way about him that inspires confidence in him which is well warranted. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this office, if needed and to recommend the practice to others.
W
6 months ago
My experience with Dr Weil went very well. Best service and care I have ever has .
V
7 months ago
Excellent Quality & Very Caring Staff
Dr. Kern was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring during my daughter's wisdom teeth extractions. The Nurses are awesome - kind, caring & very knowledgeable!! The office staff is efficient and friendly as well. Highly recommend Austin Oral Surgery!!
J
7 months ago
Implant
They were Timely- Dr. Kern would explain what is being done throughout the procedure. Staff friendly
M
7 months ago
Very satisfied with the experience, from front office to the clinical staff.
D
8 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Dr. Weil is an amazing dentist. He very kind and thoughtful of the needs of his patients. Nurses were amazing as well as front desk. This was the best experience I've had at a dentists
D
8 months ago
Absolutely awesome
Dr. Weil is an amazing dentist. He very kind and thoughtful of the needs of his patients. Nurses were amazing as well as front desk