Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, spotless and painless too. Dr. Weil is awesome.
I'm not afraid of oral surgery anymore.
H
2 months ago
Excellent place with kind and friendly people
I visited this place for the removal of all 4 wisdom tooth and I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Kern and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Their calm and positive attitude helped me to get over the nervousness I had in the beginning. The entire procedure was quick and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this place for others.
B
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr
Dr Weil and his staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Very efficient,professional and kind.
I was very happy with everything. The people are all nice and caring. Felt in good hands. Dr. Weil is the best - and explains everything. I highly recommend them to all!!!
G
4 months ago
Lesion removal
Dr Kern told me in a consultation appointment that he would removed a lesion on the tip of my tongue using a local anesthesia. I returned for the procedure on another day. All went smoothly at check in, and Dr Kern took about 10 minutes for the procedure which went well. I am pleased with the procedure and hopefully all goes well with my recovery. I would recommend Austin Oral Surgery to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Weil is an extremely gifted surgeon! I would never consider going to anyone else! He extracted a molar and two months later placed a dental implant in my mouth. I was very impressed by his knowledge and willingness to explain the procedures and answer all questions! I never experienced any pain or discomfort during or after the procedures.
S
4 months ago
Extremely good surgeon as well as very professional and friendly staff.
Very pleased with surgeon as well as staff. Polite, on time and very professional.
M
5 months ago
Had to have an apicoectomy, not looking forward to it, as I am a chicken. I was worried about pain....I didn’t feel anything. The worst part was the numbing injection. Dr. Weil and his assistant, Kelly, were great. I was in and out within 45 minutes. Of all the procedures I’ve had done, this was so easy.
J
6 months ago
Great Experience
Great Staff! I did not know what to expect. I left the office completely satisfied.
J
6 months ago
Deal Well With Dental Anxiety
I'm over the top anxious about any kind of dental visit. Staff was very patient with my shaking and crying and acting a fool at almost 50 years old. I appreciate every cautious, baby step they took with me. The work was timely, staff was professional and caring, recovery has been just as they said and there were no last minute cost surprises. So far, so good... Thank you!!!!