Austin Oral Surgery - North Central Austin

Dentist

7800 N Mopac Expy

Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Gifted oral surgeon
Dr. Weil is a gifted oral surgeon. I would not see another physician for oral surgery. That's the bottom line, for me. His staff is courteous and professional. (That said, the office's responsiveness to (admittedly **repeated**) requests for further information required involvement to keep the process moving.)
M
3 weeks ago
It would be a 5 but I get confusing and conflicting info from the front desk. when I called curious about why I was getting pre-surgical paperwork for a follow-up appointment the woman that answered told me just to ignore it and my appointment reminderwas meant for somebody else. Not true. A follow up call FROM the front desk confirmed the appointment.
L
5 months ago
KIND, competent and thorough care guaranteed@
I have a terror of dentists, and in my old age I absolutely had to have some crumbling teeth removed. Every single person in Dr. Travis Kern's practice was very patient and kind during a pretty lengthy process; Dr. Kern used an anesthetic that ensured no pain and no memory of the entire process. He saw me twice more during the first week for some pain issues; did not prescribe opoids at my request; AND did not charge for the extra visits before he discharged me almost 3 weeks later.
J
6 months ago
Very sweet and kind with my special needs daughter
My special needs daughter had two teeth extracted by Dr. Kern. He and his staff were especially understanding of her disabilities and took time to make her feel comfortable with the whole procedure.
D
1 year ago
Timely, high quality and friendly service. Very professional care. Would recommend this doctor.
B
1 year ago
High quality service.
Professional personnel, kind doctor. I would recommed this office anytime.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, spotless and painless too. Dr. Weil is awesome.
I'm not afraid of oral surgery anymore.
H
1 year ago
Excellent place with kind and friendly people
I visited this place for the removal of all 4 wisdom tooth and I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Kern and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Their calm and positive attitude helped me to get over the nervousness I had in the beginning. The entire procedure was quick and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this place for others.
B
1 year ago
Great staff and Dr
Dr Weil and his staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable.
P
1 year ago
Very efficient,professional and kind.
I was very happy with everything. The people are all nice and caring. Felt in good hands. Dr. Weil is the best - and explains everything. I highly recommend them to all!!!