Austin Park Dental

Dentist

801 E State Street

Barberton, OH 44203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
I was very impressed by the service and kindness of the entire staff. I assumed the dental office was brand new since everything was so perfectly clean and organized. I was surprised when I was informed they had been there for 7-8 years. It far exceeded my expectations and look forward to future visits.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Bruce is such a personal and wonderful dentist! I appreciate his willingness to both listen and share. For something I used to dread, I enjoy going to the dentist now! Both, Dr. Bruce and Dr. Lynn (Austin Park Dental) are so wonderful with our family of five. The dental hygienists are all sooo fabulous! I've been a patient for over 25 years now...no one could be better!!!
A
3 years ago
Morgan did an awesome job with my cleaning today! She is always pleasant, helpful with any questions and on the ball! She really does a great job!
T
3 years ago
I have been going to Austin Park Dental for a number of years. They are friendly, professional, they explain in detail any issues they discover with my teeth/gums, and they are timely (which was important to me prior to my retirement).
K
3 years ago
I want to thank the staff at Austin Park Dental for being so Kind and Caring. Melissa was fantastic and very caring when it came to the pain I was in. Over the past 30 years and going to several dentist, I have never had a team treat me so well! I am very happy and thankful for all they did today on my first visit. I have found a great team! I wish I would have came to you years ago!!! Thank you
J
3 years ago
As always, your staff provided not only great professional care but a "homey" we're glad your here care. From the front desk to the work area you are made to feel that your business is appreciated and we're glad to be of service to you. Thanks for a great dental experience.
S
3 years ago
Very family oriented
D
3 years ago
I have never had a dental group as professional, competent AND friendly as Drs. Herpy and their entire staff to have work done. They are indeed a credit to their profession.
M
3 years ago
Great dentist! Timely, compassionate and explain everything very well! The front office staff is awesome with letting you know the costs of everything before you start. There are no surprises, just excellent staff all the way around!
N
4 years ago
This was my first time to the office. I am a dentist-phobic. When I called the office Mary treated my anxiety gently and reassured me. Everyone in the office checked on me and information was shared professionally. Your office has given me confidence to keep my next appointment and that is a great compliment.