Austin Primary Dental

Dentist

6700 West Gate Blvd.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinprimarydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist experience
The staff is great! Mary the assistant was very helpful and polite. Dr kyatam made the removal of my teeth quick and painless.
T
2 months ago
Genuinely friendly, kind, and professional
I just love the people at Austin Primary Dental! Okay, most people don't love going to the dentist, but these folks make it such a pleasant experience. They care about you, are good at what they do, and never keep me waiting. They're so patient with my husband as well, who never enjoys a dental visit. Thanks to all of you! I highly recommend this business. :)
J
2 months ago
Very patient
J
2 months ago
Very patient
K
3 months ago
Simply great dental services!
My wife and I have been with Austin Primary Dental for almost ten years now. They are always friendly and professional while delivering first rate dental services. I highly recommend them!
R
4 months ago
Always professional
My experience was great, always kind & courteous. Great bunch.
R
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional and always friendly service. Great quality work, thorough and satisfaction guaranteed.
J
7 months ago
South Austin's Best Dentist Office
The staff at Austin Primary Dental are very caring about their patients and works with them and their insurance if there are financial issues for treatments received. They always ask how my wife is doing as she is a patient there, too. Marina is the receptionist and she always has a cheery attitude!
V
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
They are extremely professional and very helpful in understanding the process. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist are so nice and caring. I would happily recommend this office to my friends and family ❤️
M
7 months ago
Great staff and service.
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.