Austin Primary Dental

Dentist

6700 West Gate Blvd.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinprimarydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Marina, Sarah, Mary, and Dr. Kyatam are the best team!! They truly care about the well-being of their patients. They provide the best service each time. They are so sweet and professional. Dr. Kyatam has gone above and beyond for me. I 100% recommend this dental practice to anyone!
A
2 months ago
I love Austin Primary Dental ! The staff is pleasant kind and professional. The office is clean and a very welcoming atoposhere. I would recommend this Denist to anyone I know .I trust them and love their work ! Marina , Sarah ,Mary and Dr.Kaytam are very kind a d professional but most all pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist experience
The staff is great! Mary the assistant was very helpful and polite. Dr kyatam made the removal of my teeth quick and painless.
T
4 months ago
Genuinely friendly, kind, and professional
I just love the people at Austin Primary Dental! Okay, most people don't love going to the dentist, but these folks make it such a pleasant experience. They care about you, are good at what they do, and never keep me waiting. They're so patient with my husband as well, who never enjoys a dental visit. Thanks to all of you! I highly recommend this business. :)
J
4 months ago
Very patient
J
4 months ago
Very patient
K
5 months ago
Simply great dental services!
My wife and I have been with Austin Primary Dental for almost ten years now. They are always friendly and professional while delivering first rate dental services. I highly recommend them!
R
6 months ago
Always professional
My experience was great, always kind & courteous. Great bunch.
R
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional and always friendly service. Great quality work, thorough and satisfaction guaranteed.
J
8 months ago
South Austin's Best Dentist Office
The staff at Austin Primary Dental are very caring about their patients and works with them and their insurance if there are financial issues for treatments received. They always ask how my wife is doing as she is a patient there, too. Marina is the receptionist and she always has a cheery attitude!