Austin Primary Dental

Dentist

6700 West Gate Blvd.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austinprimarydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Courteous and professional service
Had an emergency tooth repair and was able to get an appt with Dr. Staff was very accommodating and professional.
G
3 months ago
Recommend
Friendly staff. Don't have to wait long period of time for my appointment. Very good. Very happy.
G
3 months ago
Recommend
Friendly staff. Don't have to wait long period of time for my appointment. Very good. Very happy.
S
7 months ago
Good service and the staff everyone friendly. God job .
D
7 months ago
Here from DC had a dental emergency and I was able to get in the same day Wonderful friendly staff Great experience from start to finish My bridge is better than it was before it broke
P
8 months ago
They’ll make you feel like family
It’s been a while since my last cleaning, and I was quite nervous. However, the faces were friendly and the conversation was genuine which helped me immediately relax. I had two procedure, one more than expected. They didn’t feel like they were trying to rush. They took their time to do the job right, while making me feel as comfortable as possible, always checking in with me. Their work was polished, and I felt like a million bucks afterwards. Support this local family feel practice!
D
11 months ago
Emergency visit, fitted me in, super friendly.
Would recommend to anyone. Very professional and friendly staff.
V
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Marina, Sarah, Mary, and Dr. Kyatam are the best team!! They truly care about the well-being of their patients. They provide the best service each time. They are so sweet and professional. Dr. Kyatam has gone above and beyond for me. I 100% recommend this dental practice to anyone!
A
1 year ago
I love Austin Primary Dental ! The staff is pleasant kind and professional. The office is clean and a very welcoming atoposhere. I would recommend this Denist to anyone I know .I trust them and love their work ! Marina , Sarah ,Mary and Dr.Kaytam are very kind a d professional but most all pleasant.
D
1 year ago
Great dentist experience
The staff is great! Mary the assistant was very helpful and polite. Dr kyatam made the removal of my teeth quick and painless.