Austin Primary Dental

Dentist

6700 West Gate Blvd.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78745

Open Today By Appointment

austinprimarydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit, fitted me in, super friendly.
Would recommend to anyone. Very professional and friendly staff.
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Marina, Sarah, Mary, and Dr. Kyatam are the best team!! They truly care about the well-being of their patients. They provide the best service each time. They are so sweet and professional. Dr. Kyatam has gone above and beyond for me. I 100% recommend this dental practice to anyone!
A
4 months ago
I love Austin Primary Dental ! The staff is pleasant kind and professional. The office is clean and a very welcoming atoposhere. I would recommend this Denist to anyone I know .I trust them and love their work ! Marina , Sarah ,Mary and Dr.Kaytam are very kind a d professional but most all pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist experience
The staff is great! Mary the assistant was very helpful and polite. Dr kyatam made the removal of my teeth quick and painless.
T
7 months ago
Genuinely friendly, kind, and professional
I just love the people at Austin Primary Dental! Okay, most people don't love going to the dentist, but these folks make it such a pleasant experience. They care about you, are good at what they do, and never keep me waiting. They're so patient with my husband as well, who never enjoys a dental visit. Thanks to all of you! I highly recommend this business. :)
J
7 months ago
Very patient
J
7 months ago
Very patient
K
7 months ago
Simply great dental services!
My wife and I have been with Austin Primary Dental for almost ten years now. They are always friendly and professional while delivering first rate dental services. I highly recommend them!
R
8 months ago
Always professional
My experience was great, always kind & courteous. Great bunch.
R
10 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional and always friendly service. Great quality work, thorough and satisfaction guaranteed.