Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
A totally professional staff, a Dentist who knew exactly how to fix an implant come loose and did it all in a bit over one hour. Having to replace a retiring dentist and finding a new place to call home makes me a happy member of this family.
L
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service and care I get at Dr. Smith's office.
My hygienist, Michelle, is very personable and pleasant, and does an excellent job of helping me maintain my dental health. I appreciate the fact that both she and Doctor Smith provide me with details of any issues that arise and offer me options with recommendations for treatment. I feel we are partners in my oral health, which makes me confident that they are doing what is in my best interests.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very customer service atmosphere. Warm environment and treated with genuine care. Definitely my dentist of the future.
G
1 month ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!!
Nina and Charity greeted me warmly, Donna was ready for me on time and was happy and professional. My cleaning was top notch and Dr. Smith popped in to ask how I was as always. I cannot say enough positive things about this office that makes you feel like family!!
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Great service, professional, and personal ! Charity is pleasant, personal and on top of things to make things run smoothly and if she can she will squeeze you in if at all possible! Great experience!!!
P
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional and I honestly feel I get the best service and there is never any waiting. Thank you for being myDental Provider
B
3 months ago
Very
My experience with Dr. Smith's office is always exceptional. From check in until I leave. All staff are professional. My Hygienist Michelle is amazing. I have recommended this office to several friends and family.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a bit surprised that the procedure (fixing a loose cantilevered bridge) went as quickly and smoothly as it did. There was no discomfort aside from the minor inconvenience of keeping my mouth propped open for a few minutes. Dr. Smith and Tahnya (sp.?) worked together perfectly as an expert team. Luckily, no decay was discovered, and I did not have to avoid hot foods afterward while waiting for the anesthetic to wear off. Everyone on the staff, including Charity at the front desk, was cordial and helpful. I could not have been more pleased by the experience.
S
3 months ago
They are awesome. The staff are very concerned for my comfort. Dr. Johnston and the rest of the team are great. I am very happy they were recommended to me.
G
4 months ago
Caring people with honest assesments.
My hygienist and Dr Smith both gave honest and helpful assessments and treatment proposals.