Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Had a great experience which I always do so no surprise here. Love all the staff that work there. Everyone is always pleasant, friendly and professional. Thank You for all that you do it is greatly appreciated.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and excellent customer service.
Had my first cleaning today at this dental office. Extremely pleased with the professionalism and service. More dental and medical offices need to be like this office. Very nice employees.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service and very nice office atmosphere. Very nice and cheerful employees who make the visit quite nice.
C
4 weeks ago
There are only outstanding people here.
You can't get any better. 5 🌟 in my book. I will keep coming as long as you are around. Thank you for bringing my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
As always, very good visit at Austin Smith's dental office. Friendly office staff, great technicians and state-of-the-art equipment. Met the new dentist in the office and she fits right in. Highly recommend this provider
S
1 month ago
above and beyong
I somehow got my apt. day mixed up :o( But Dr. Smith went ahead and squeezed me in. I was grateful 'cuz I had to drive 1.5 hrs. to get there. All the staff here are AWESOME. Thoughtful and kind.
H
2 months ago
Absolutely love my two new crowns. I have not had one bit of problems with them.
S
2 months ago
A zillion stars :o)
The whole staff was so friendly and knowledgeable about my needs. They were accommodating thoughtfully about my long drive and even started work on my dentures that first day! They were very clear about my payment options so I could afford them.
S
2 months ago
I must admit, the level of professionalism, and care that was provided, was absolutely astounding!! The staff, along with Dr. Smith, were very thorough and considerate. I highly recommend them if you are looking for an excellent dental provider and care..
A
2 months ago
Best dentist and dental staff I've ever gone to. Professional, caring and no pain ... I would highly recommend this clinic.