Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always Great
As usual love the staff, techs and dentists at Dr. Smith's clinic.
A
1 month ago
I love you guys
J
1 month ago
MY EXPERIENCE
I needed a bridge replacement. I received outstanding, professional service. Very positive experience.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service, friendly, and punctual.
I am always welcomed by name. The staff is always ready to help in anyway I need. But the best thing I can say is that I never wait past my appointment time. The staff there recognize that it is costly for me to take time off work, making their punctuality one of the main reasons I continue with this office. I also like that utilize email and text to be sure that I am aware of my appointments.
S
1 month ago
I had a new crown today. I was very pleased with the work and the excellent attention to my needs and comfort! I am so happy I have moved my dental health to Olympia/Lacey from Seattle. Thank you! ( Adding a pedicure while having dental work done might be a nice addition.....haha....a fun exchange I had today with Dr. Johnston and the assistant.) Sue Stone
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and support staff
My husband has advanced Parkinson's Disease and dementia. He has difficulty keeping his mouth open and cannot transfer from his wheelchair to the dentist chair on his own. The staff was wonderful with him. Kind and patient. Dr Smith made his filling pain free. They accommodated him so he could get the filling and cleaning all in one visit which also made it so I didn't have to transport him a second time.
A
2 months ago
A totally professional staff, a Dentist who knew exactly how to fix an implant come loose and did it all in a bit over one hour. Having to replace a retiring dentist and finding a new place to call home makes me a happy member of this family.
L
3 months ago
I am always pleased with the service and care I get at Dr. Smith's office.
My hygienist, Michelle, is very personable and pleasant, and does an excellent job of helping me maintain my dental health. I appreciate the fact that both she and Doctor Smith provide me with details of any issues that arise and offer me options with recommendations for treatment. I feel we are partners in my oral health, which makes me confident that they are doing what is in my best interests.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very customer service atmosphere. Warm environment and treated with genuine care. Definitely my dentist of the future.
G
3 months ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!!
Nina and Charity greeted me warmly, Donna was ready for me on time and was happy and professional. My cleaning was top notch and Dr. Smith popped in to ask how I was as always. I cannot say enough positive things about this office that makes you feel like family!!