Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Thank you
very personable, and professional Donna provided a through cleaning!
D
4 months ago
less pain = more gain
I had a tooth under a fallen out root canal removed. The only pain was putting in the anesthetic--but definitely glad I had it! Wud have been a tiny bit better if I were told of icing my cheek--but I read it OK. 2 1/4 hrs. later--and no pain!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The team provides A+ service all around beginning with you encounter with the staff at the reception area. I actually do not dread going in for my cleanings. Michelle is great. She is thorough and friendly. I have never had a negative experience ever!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I enjoyed meeting with the Dentist and support staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt genuinely welcomed and felt they were there to provide the best service to me. Giving me honest feedback and opinions.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Beautiful office with relaxing atmosphere. Wouldn't change for anything, so friendly, feels like family after all these years.
H
5 months ago
5 stars for the Dentist, 3 stars for the Dental Assistant
The front desk staff person was very kind, professional and helpful. 5 stars for her. The dentist I saw was the same, kind, professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. The dental assistant was professional but somewhat abrupt and short in her interactions with me on my first visit and seemed irritated by my questions that I asked her before I let her cram different objects that I was not familiar with in my mouth. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and this was my first visit with this dental office. I also have a child who is going to go to the dentist for the first time, and my husband’s teeth have a lot off issues, so all of these things compounded my anxiety on my first visit to this dental office. If it wasn’t for the dentist and her pleasantness and rapport/trust that she built with me from her professional and caring demeanor from the beginning, I would not be back at this dental office. Returning and bringing my family because of the excellent front desk staff and the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff and a enjoyable visit!
I always look forward to visiting the Dentist's Office. It's nice to be greeted with a smile and have a good look at my dental health to see what I'm doing well and what I can improve on. Thanks!
T
5 months ago
High quality of service, friendly, and punctual. Very thorough.
I have been using this clinic for about 5 years and have always been very pleased. Their service is great!
M
6 months ago
Always an awesome experience
You guys are awesome, look forward to my next appointment!