Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality of service, friendly, and punctual. Very thorough.
I have been using this clinic for about 5 years and have always been very pleased. Their service is great!
M
1 month ago
Always an awesome experience
You guys are awesome, look forward to my next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Debbie is professional, kind and does a great job at cleaning my teeth. Been going there for 9 years now.
C
2 months ago
compassionate, professional dental service
I love this place. They got me over my fear of going to the dentist after having a really bad experience years ago.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly
Had a great time today at your office. My teeth feel wonderfully fresh. Thanks again
J
2 months ago
The staff and Dr . Johnson are very friendly, professional, and super high quality services .
B
2 months ago
A Very Professional and Friendly Group
Dr Smith and his staff have taken excellent care of our dental needs for over the past 15 years. They are the best we have ever had. We feel fortunate to have found them Bob
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Thanks so much for getting me in quickly and out timely. Have a great week
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist is not high on everybody's list. However, in Dr Smith's office everybody is friendly, professional and a joy to be around. My last visit was a cleaning but I felt well cared for with details about where and how to care for my teeth on a daily basis. I have had many visits to Dr Smith's office and regardless of the procedure I was put at ease and made to feel as comfortable as possible.
P
2 months ago
Excellent attention to detail, and courteous and friendly service, as always!
Your people are very professional, and the care they show to their patients is proof of that. Excellent!