Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Easiest crown I've ever had done
Just had a crown done at Dr. Smith's office and it was a very good experience. I've had a lot of dental work done, including many crowns, and this one was by far the easiest. The numbing shot was not painful, the procedure was done quickly, and I left the office with my new crown in place. They took time to make sure that the final adjustments were right so I don't have to come back in (though they encouraged me to do so if I find things feel different when the numbness wears off).
C
3 weeks ago
Donna is a great hygienist. At one point the Doctor came in and they consulted. I feel very well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
6 month Check up
Been going to Debbie for years! I have been going to Dr. Smith since 1999. The staff has always been so friendly and welcoming. Debbie is the best! They never try to do any "extras" on me, which I appreciate.
M
4 weeks ago
First Cabin
I liked it all.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming, competent. Well explained.
I felt quite welcome, with a friendly greeting. I was taken in 1/2 hour early, due to a cancellation, and the visit turned out to need 1 1/2 hours, so this worked out well. Debbie was well qualified and competent. And of course Dr. Johnston was too. It was well explained how to get the plaque that I have been missing. My options for treating the missing crown and cracked part left, was well explained and I received two written estimates.
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-ray
Been going to Dr. Smith for years... enough said.
R
1 month ago
new patient
The entire staff was very professional and friendly, I left feeling like i had been a customer for years,
V
1 month ago
Great service!
The front desk gals always know who you are when you walk in (yes they have pictures on file) but it's still really nice to be recognized and called by your name when you walk into a business. My services there so far have been all cleanings and one fixing of a chipped tooth. The cleanings are always delightful and I really appreciate the clean, high-tech office and tools they use. Getting my tooth fixed was a delight, they fit me in last minute and the gal that worked on my tooth was quick, precise, and did a great job and took the time to make sure my bite was perfect and comfortable before leaving.
K
1 month ago
Professional & friendly.
I had a problem with my denture & I was gotten in for an appointment quickly & had them back the next day. I was called by name when I came into the office & treated very well.
T
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Donna does a great job! So does Dr. Johnston. Both have been very helpful as well!