Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The staff and Dr . Johnson are very friendly, professional, and super high quality services .
B
1 week ago
A Very Professional and Friendly Group
Dr Smith and his staff have taken excellent care of our dental needs for over the past 15 years. They are the best we have ever had. We feel fortunate to have found them Bob
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thanks so much for getting me in quickly and out timely. Have a great week
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist is not high on everybody's list. However, in Dr Smith's office everybody is friendly, professional and a joy to be around. My last visit was a cleaning but I felt well cared for with details about where and how to care for my teeth on a daily basis. I have had many visits to Dr Smith's office and regardless of the procedure I was put at ease and made to feel as comfortable as possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail, and courteous and friendly service, as always!
Your people are very professional, and the care they show to their patients is proof of that. Excellent!
A
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Top notch! Keep up the great job!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality
Professional complete service!
P
1 month ago
Although i didn't see the dentist, I would highly recommend this office to anyone. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional, and i felt they went the extra mile to adress my issue. Kudos to all!
G
1 month ago
Love my dentist
Another good visit. great dentist, great hygenist (Tanya), not my usual but I was very pleased. Noticed how consistent this office is in their personnel and cleaning techniques. Got some good tips to improve my daily brushing too.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr Smith was able to get me in on short notice and was able to get everything fixed in one visit!