Austin R. Smith III DDS

Dentist

5120 Corporate Center Court SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Great service, professional, and personal ! Charity is pleasant, personal and on top of things to make things run smoothly and if she can she will squeeze you in if at all possible! Great experience!!!
P
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional and I honestly feel I get the best service and there is never any waiting. Thank you for being myDental Provider
B
1 month ago
Very
My experience with Dr. Smith's office is always exceptional. From check in until I leave. All staff are professional. My Hygienist Michelle is amazing. I have recommended this office to several friends and family.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a bit surprised that the procedure (fixing a loose cantilevered bridge) went as quickly and smoothly as it did. There was no discomfort aside from the minor inconvenience of keeping my mouth propped open for a few minutes. Dr. Smith and Tahnya (sp.?) worked together perfectly as an expert team. Luckily, no decay was discovered, and I did not have to avoid hot foods afterward while waiting for the anesthetic to wear off. Everyone on the staff, including Charity at the front desk, was cordial and helpful. I could not have been more pleased by the experience.
S
2 months ago
They are awesome. The staff are very concerned for my comfort. Dr. Johnston and the rest of the team are great. I am very happy they were recommended to me.
G
2 months ago
Caring people with honest assesments.
My hygienist and Dr Smith both gave honest and helpful assessments and treatment proposals.
G
2 months ago
Top notch
I showed up exactly at 8am with a broken tooth on a denture. These guys took it from me sent it off to be repaired and had it back before closing. I have never had a bad experience here, nor do I ever foresee it happening.
G
2 months ago
Easiest crown I've ever had done
Just had a crown done at Dr. Smith's office and it was a very good experience. I've had a lot of dental work done, including many crowns, and this one was by far the easiest. The numbing shot was not painful, the procedure was done quickly, and I left the office with my new crown in place. They took time to make sure that the final adjustments were right so I don't have to come back in (though they encouraged me to do so if I find things feel different when the numbness wears off).
C
3 months ago
Donna is a great hygienist. At one point the Doctor came in and they consulted. I feel very well taken care of.
J
3 months ago
6 month Check up
Been going to Debbie for years! I have been going to Dr. Smith since 1999. The staff has always been so friendly and welcoming. Debbie is the best! They never try to do any "extras" on me, which I appreciate.